Blue Star BS-AP490LAN Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Blue Star BS-AP490LAN Room Air Purifier
3.8 111 ratings &
111 reviews
  • 5 ★
    61
  • 4 ★
    18
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (61)
  • 4★ (18)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 111 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific
    Ranjeet Kumar (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Anuj Kaul (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Hussain Shafeeq (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Mandeep Singh (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    best air purifier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Jaydeep Yadav (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. Used it for one day. Very nice finish and material. Display is best in its class. Value for money since I got it for Rs 9000 due to discounts. Ideal for Delhi pollution. Felt very fresh on getting up in morning
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Bernard Ravi (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Amazing product , when compared to other brands, Brilliant packing from seller, Completely Worth the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Mohit Lakhanpal (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    We got this super deal! Fitted with 3 stage filters, sensors. Quite effective and efficient for large rooms.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sagar Talari (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Deepak Kumar (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good one 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Pawan Kumar (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superr Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Virender Arya (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its a must have product especially in industrial cities.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    RAJ KUMAR (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good and very necessary
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Leo Charles A (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Packing delivery was very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Saurabh Varshney (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best purifier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ultimate 👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    A N Chakravarty (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am using the blue star air purifier for two months. Excellent performance . Blue Star customer service is also prompt and very good. Go for blue star.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sriram V (Oct 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great product. Fast delivery!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mahenda (Aug 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have taken this product based on our family docotor Recommation.Decent product, been using more than a week. The PM2. 5 indicator is not coming down below 35 even though if we keep this filter on whole night, I was expecting it come down by 1 . It is working good, I did some testing like keeping some dust particles around it, it goes up 200 + and when ever I spray deodrant or anything strong odour related perfumes, it senses good and the smell will get rid off in minutes. But needed some more time to give actual review.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Pradeep Kumar (Nov 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    V.good service by Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product at this price
    Samar Gupta (Nov 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product at 10k price. Has all needed filters and a nice meter with display. Has an auto mode which balances everything on its own.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Vinay Vishwakarma (Oct 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Wow.. it's really great product. Thanx flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Gopalakrishna Narasimha (Aug 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product we are very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Hitesh Puri (Aug 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good Product ! Helpfull for size of big room or Office, it is only useful if you have closed environment. If the door is opened regularly, then dont go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Chandan Ghosh (Aug 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Product was very nice and very easy installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Biswajit Mazumdar (Jan 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super product. Looks 5/5 Ease of Use 5/5 Functionality 5/5 Cleans a 500+ AQI room if 300 Sqft within 10 mins Easy to clean
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    VIKRANT Tomar (Dec 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have used 2 air purifiers before this Blue star and I will say that the quality of this one is way ahead than Mi and Eureka....Mi is worst among all three.....u can purchase Blue star air purifier...easy to clean and best in Class at this rate.....Will give 5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Harish (Nov 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Own 3 of these models over 3 years. Brilliant value for money if bought during the sales, about 8500 per piece. Pros: 1. All standard features like remote control, ioniser, PM2. 5 display, child lock, etc. 2. Good motor speed which determines the coverage area. Cons: 1. In case of a power failure, the unit does not switch on automatically. 2. No UV lamp.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Gaurav (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product, easy to install and it took only total 9 minutes to turn the indicator from red to green
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com