Blu Life Mark User Reviews and Ratings

Blu Life Mark

Blu Life Mark smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6735 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 94 ratings &
94 reviews
  • 5 ★
    28
  • 4 ★
    22
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    22
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (28)
  • 4★ (22)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (22)
Displaying 1-30 of 94 reviews
Sort By:
  • 100„… fake company. I am victim .
    Sumit (Oct 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Dont go for any of Blu products. They say having service centers all over India but they don't have single service center and no customer support. The number they provide is if USA which not useful in India. List which they provided as there service centers, I visited and tried to contact most of them but everyone deny they having service center of Blu and some of centers even don't know the any Blu company.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fingerprint Sensor is great
    MobilR (Mar 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Great specs - with fingerprint sensor at 8999 this is a good one from BLU
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    S.Kumarvel (May 19, 2016) on Amazon
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Srinath Naidu (May 8, 2016) on Amazon
    I was thrilled, replacing my Samsung Note 3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 1, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent mobile worth have it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice phone battery backup also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go fot it.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Hey frnds i got it this for 6000 only and its awesome... Go for it good battery backup n camera good for the price. N fingerprints also..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is takina a lot time to charge n easily discharges. except that it is the best phone ...
    Amazon Customer (Jun 7, 2016) on Amazon
    but the only thing with this is its battery. it is takina a lot time to charge n easily discharges. except that it is the best phone after iphone 6s
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Awsm best im budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SKANDA M. (Jul 2, 2016) on Amazon
    i loved it tooooo much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rocking Gadget
    Amazon Customer (Jul 1, 2016) on Amazon
    I am in love with this phone!Very Attractive, Amazing finger print sensor, Camera quality is too good and smooth navigation.Although battery takes a little while to get charged, yet stays for long. Completely satisfied with the product.Worth to buy if you are looking for a phone in this range.Thanks to Amazon for on-time delivery!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    P. Lokadutta Saikiran (Jun 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile with in the price I'm fully satisfied. Touch is very good and smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Parwez Patel (Oct 4, 2016) on Amazon
    love this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone at affordable price
    Amazoncustomer (Sep 30, 2016) on Amazon
    I bought this phone when it was newly launched. The price was Rs. 6000 back then. The phone battery lasts the entire day on Wi-Fi once fully charged. The finger print scanner is super fast and is customisable to receive calls.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rizvan Khan (Aug 17, 2016) on Amazon
    good nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Mobile. Anyways this american company we can trust ...
    Gaurav (Aug 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome Mobile .Anyways this american company we can trust on them .I have BLU win JR and BlU Life Mark both are really really superb .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 24, 2017) on Amazon
    i am happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone with premium looks in this price category
    Sandeep (Jan 6, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought it for 6500 and quite worth it. It has premium looks unlike other phones in the same price range and the features are very good for the price.Only drawback is battery which does a good job only for light usage. But for heavy usage this model is not suitable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Pretty descent mobile phone at this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Working great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anil (Jun 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent*****
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Supar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Accha he
    Hasan (Feb 2, 2018) on Amazon
    V n
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love this phone specs in this price range
    Sampat Kumawat (Dec 17, 2017) on Amazon
    I love this phone specs in this price range,I will promote your phone on my YouTube channel and also on my FB and insta handle if you send me a sample of your phone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hello
    Rupam Kalita (Jan 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Hello, i am very interested in your product. I like to introducing the phone on yutube channel. Please give me a free sample.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Suresh (Nov 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • give me a divice that will be helpful for promot the phone
    ABDUL WAHAB (Sep 27, 2018) on Amazon
    this device is true or fraud many people dont knowso i m a youtube i will review and promot your device so give me a free handset for promot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    UNBOX PARODY (Jul 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Hello, I like the product and would like to make a review video on my youtube channel called Unbox parody. I will not be a charging anything but first i need a sample if possible.....Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • First time BLU user
    Santhosh P (Mar 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Every things looks fine on the first day of usage , I think only disadvantage found by me in a day working the mobile is that it take longer time to charge and drains quicker than I expected. Any way I am so far satisfied with the phone and I think it is definitely worth to buy at this cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.