Blaupunkt 49 Inch LED Ultra HD TV (BLA49AU680) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 28,999
Currently unavailable
Blaupunkt 49 Inch LED Ultra HD TV (BLA49AU680)

Blaupunkt 49 Inch LED Ultra HD TV (BLA49AU680) mobile with 49.00-inch

4.5 48 ratings &
48 reviews
  • 5 ★
    36
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (36)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 48 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect product!
    Saket Suman (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    a killer deal at this price!!!! about the product:- it has a very good sound effect along with top class picture quality, also the colours are natural (black is black and not gray). even SD channels look good thanks to channel quality booster. the mic in tv only shows results for things like open youtube, open apps ...it does not respond to google answers... i tried installing google assistant, it does not work (as of now). the air mouse response is superb, the remote quality is top notch it looked cheap in picture but in reality it is top class both of 'em.. the ui is great..pleases dont load it with apps as it will slow down the responsiveness of the tv... the only CON that i feel is the absence of bluetooth in the tv and the other would be RAM n INTERNAL (but the 1gb ram n 8 gb internal is really good and enough for a tv ). finally all those who are confused on choosing marq or blaupunkt or vu or onida for similar price ...(my personal wish....) go for blaupunkt very good .. and all the above are with the experience of 3 days of normal usage... and pls opt 2 years extended warranty for the tv for a safer side... I DONT THINK A STABILISER IS REQUIRED FOR THE TV ...(but the installation person might ask u to buy one).. but if u feel ur location is vulnerable to huge voltage differences ..pls go for a stabliser.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Santa Bahadur (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have a led TV and jeevs technicians E. Ramu installed and shown demo with explained all details. I felt Good with jeevs services.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    great sound with sound bar and amazing picture quality with a view angle of 180
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Yuvaraj Uma (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good Product @ Good Price Sound & Picture Quality is awesome Service provided by Flipkart,Blaupunkt & It's RS and Jeeves are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mohammed Usman Fareed (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    response time is a little slow compare to other smart tv, the spare remote does not have full functioning when used the tv hangs.. just installed and need to wait to see the overall performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Purchased the TV only yesterday. Still not explored all the features exhaustively. Delivery and installation happened on the same day. Very Happy with the service, but only that Jeeves Guy couldn't give a demo of all the features ! The TV looks very nice, with bright colorful picture and good enough sound. Though would have been happier had a sub woofer been incorporated too ! Would have been happier with one more USB, and an option where both the sound bar and an external 2.1 could have been playable. However these are minor cons, and overall it's a great value for money product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Manoj Kumar Vuppala (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Its a good one, most fascinating fact for me to by this is in built sound bar . I am super happy to have this product. My experience for 1 day is very satisfying, and 1 day is not sufficient to judge it ..i am gonna add detail review in the near future.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Faruk Khan (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Thanks flipkart for same days delivery and Installation, FHD Picture and sound quality is outstanding, Great TV value for mony, Looking of Blaupunk TV is awesome,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sankar (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    TV was good, we can view excellent picture and sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Anand Kumar Agarwal (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great picture quality and theatre like sound. Must buy at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Madhav Pathak (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great TV with superb sound, especially for the price range. The Android skin used by the TV could be improved though, as I cannot find simple things such as how to upgrade the Android version of this TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mahesh Goud (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rahul Bind (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    "AN ULTIMATE PRODUCT"!!.. 1.Blaupunkt 55 inches 4k uhd came on right time by fk. Hence thanks to FK. 2. Installation person came immediately after product received by Jeeves. 3. Installation and demo has given correctly. 4. Product is just awesome and could be better than any established brand. 5. Picture quality is actually 4k and you can easily distinguishe difference. 6. And the most important sound..it's like boost buzz.. superb and clarity.. thanks blaupunkt.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Umesh Rao M.T. (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent service & demo by Giresh T V on model 43? 4K TV Blaupunkt Jeeves Consumers service pvt ltd, nice audio & video quality at a highly competitive prices.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    TV is worth buy. The inbuilt sound bar gives u a theater experience. The delivery and installation was on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Chetan Manocha (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    great sound value for money product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Thanasekaran M (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    i feel after usage of 20 days...its good picture quality and sound. i am satisfied with this product. i will 100% recommended for others.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Well Done Blaupunkt ! You definitely have left back SONY ,SAMSUNG & LG in this price range with such bouquet full of functions. PLZ Improve your LOGO (Blaupunkt) on TV. Make it more bolder, shiny & distinctly visible. Please Emphasize on after sales service.If possible open service sentres across India. Superb Sound & Picture Quality! Connectivity is great. Mouse Remote is also good. Only drwaback it sometimes is lagging in recognising sound when you speak. Sound bar is giving crystal clear bombastic sourround sound. Picture Quality of UHD is not yet seen by me as don't have any UHD video content with me. overall best picture quality in this range. Android Is good. But it should be upgradeable in future. Played songs & Video on you tube through net. It's running good. Try to increase Ram also. Anroid means Google & This TV has google playstore of open source . you can download various other apps also. But I suggest do not download unnecessary useless app as it has only 8 GB storage & 1 GB Ram only. Rest There are sufficient preloaded apps already in this LEd TV. One more good thing about this TV is that it is direct LED TV instead of Edge LEd. Moreover It has A+ grade picture panel which means highest quality panel in category. Overall it is a Complete UHD ANDROID LEd TV with completely loaded features. I will definitely give 5 Stars to this TV. See the image also which I have uploaded.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Jalpesh Katira (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing product... delivered on time by flipkart You cant expect better quality and sound in the price range... very classy looking product and installation was in point too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Nishant Pandey (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Frankly speaking, Altogether TV is good. Believe me, it produces Loud sound & rich sound. So definitely, sound is Good as compared to other brands. Software Lags a bit but its okay, can live with it. Smart remote is good. Go for it without any second thoughts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Ramesh Kumar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good smart tv very nice sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Dr ANUP INGOLE (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great picture quality . Nice sound. Total value for money. One more great thing is that it is NOT Chinese !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Gurupreet Sangla (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. Value for money. Excellent blaupunkt customer service. Flipkart delivery and installation perfect..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Mahesh Phanidharan (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Most value for money and the picture quality is at par with any known brands out there I would suggest anyone looking for a big smart TV this is the best option
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    BALA MURUGAN (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb TV worth of money I know this brand past 20 yrs but TV launch back 1 year only , middle class people product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    NTPC LTD, PIDUGU NARSAIAH (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Pankaj Sahu (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb... Better than expectation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arivudai Nambi M (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product by Blaupunkt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best quality of pictures and sound love this feature and many more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com