Blaupunkt 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (BLA43AF520) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 15,999
Currently unavailable
Blaupunkt 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (BLA43AF520)

Blaupunkt 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (BLA43AF520) mobile with 43.00-inch

4.2 993 ratings &
993 reviews
  • 5 ★
    598
  • 4 ★
    210
  • 3 ★
    73
  • 2 ★
    32
  • 1 ★
    80
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (598)
  • 4★ (210)
  • 3★ (73)
  • 2★ (32)
  • 1★ (80)
Displaying 1-30 of 993 reviews
Sort By:
  • Highly recommended
    Richa Joshi (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    fantastic tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    MUHESH S (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Wow... Nice visual... And best sound. I think iam buying a good product... We are always happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    MUHESH S (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It's amazing sound experience.... Best visual.... Best price... Iam happy of this purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    What else you need!! It's difficult to make choices especially when you see various options around you. I'm glad that out of so many I chose Blaupunkt. My experience from ordering to installation and TV watching has been amazing. May be this is not "the best" but surely best in its segment and WHAT ELSE YOU NEED!!! #goforit and you won't regret.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Manish (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Picture quality is amazing and value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Vicky Geo (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Iam very satisfying.......Blaupunkt all of them are look so good and this product is value for money ....thank you sooooooo....much 😍😍 Blaupunkt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Muthu Ramalingam (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best value for money. Great AV expereience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Gurpreet Singh (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This product was what i was looking for. Everything is good, picture, sound etc. Thanks to Flipkart for providing on time delivery. Installation & demo was scheduled!! Thanks 😀😀 Satusfied customer!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    best products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Divyesh Patel (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have ordered a WiFi enabled one. This one is wrong product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ashok Hiku (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I had a lot of confidence in Blaupunkt as I also have a sound bar. So, albeit it is freshly launched, it was a safe gamble. The TV is vibrant, crisp and very very lively. Even if don?t have a profound sound system, this TV will manage with its 30w speakers. They just have released an update for UI which has made the TV look even superior. I am happy with his awesome technical device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Fantastic product for this price!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • International Brand at Indian Price
    Pradeep Muragundi (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The best thing of this product is the sound and display quality. More than anything else is the assurance of Brand Blaupunkt Quality. I am really happy and satisfied the offer I got from Flipkart to purchase and service of installation and demo received promptly as promised. I strongly recommend Blaupunkt to anyone who want to by international brand at Indian price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Prakash R (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product.Value for money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Harsh Kaul (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome product with a punchy surround sound and great HD experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Harish Acharya (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I bought this tv in big billion days sale for ₹19.5K. No doubt picture & sound qualities are just superb and as Blaupunkt promotes with enjoy it 🏷line, indeed I?m enjoying it. Thanks to Flipkart and Blaupunkt for offering this master piece at reasonable price😊😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    super quality fully satisfaction
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ripan Kumar (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Paul Shashi (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Fully satisfied with the TV.. It looks a lot bigger than 40 inches TV. Good picture clarity and sound is good as with any Blaupunkt product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Kasem Mallick (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    best picture & sound quality best prices for many
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shiva Shankar S (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Just Osm!!! Worth buying it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    I John Christy Jc (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    picture quality super.sound awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ashish Sharma (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have purchased this TV and returned due to some technical issue, which may be resolved. Later on, technical team contacted me that this problem may be solvee. But I have to return due to my retun period of 10 days. But now I have seen the performance of 43" uhd model at my relative home. Its a brilliant and more than Value of Money. Very few people know Blaupunkt is older than Sony. Music lover know very well as they again proved and giving their sound in LED also. But very less people know that Blaupunkt is a big competitor to all major brands. Build quality is fantastic due to silver and resolution is beyond your expectation. No need to buy Sony of 82000 just go blindly for around 30k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • J
    Vishnu Ps (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Alok Singh (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice product. nice sound quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Really Good worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awsome product. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ashutosh Attri (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Arun Kumar K K (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Not up to the mark. when we set medium Oleum the TV panel vibrating sounds is coming so it's not given clear audio before I am buying this TV I have read all reviews the review r positive. I don't know this is only my problem the delivery and installation is great by Flipkart thank you After one month usage... it's gives great performance by Blaupunkt TV. the sound problem still in music mode when we are sets loud volume but overall performance is greater than other TVS thanks to Blaupunkt. so so I am giving one more extra star after 1 month usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Its a good product in affordable range....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com