BlackBerry Z3 User Reviews and Ratings

BlackBerry Z3

BlackBerry Z3 smartphone with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by Qualcomm MSM8230 processor alongside 1.5GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 51 ratings &
51 reviews
  • 5 ★
    23
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (23)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 51 reviews
Sort By:
  • blackberry z3 feel the difference
    bikash sadangi (Sep 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using blackberry z3 for couple of days. I feel proud because I am using one phone that is with limited people. In my surrounding no one has blackberry. Amazing phone. Looking great. I have updated software through computer. Working excellent. Blazing first internet.android apps can be downloaded from open source. Running smoothly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Help !!!
    Àasad Ahmád (Aug 25, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    can any 1 tell me does blackberry z3 works on normal internet plan or blackberry net plan is required ????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i love this
    Alok Jha (Aug 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    yarroooo mast hai mei to purchas kr raha hu apne friend k liya or ap yee such mei mere liya he bana tha hahahahahahahaha
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great
    vasanth R (Jun 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Good one, but could have been with dual sim...... nice look and attractive with lot of features. excellent to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • At this price band!!!
    Hardik Panchal (Jun 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i am not a die hard fan of BB, as of now I did not cam across it. Definitely at this price band, this kind of features, Mind blowing. And this might be like a MOTO E/G/X for Motorola mobiles. Hope it will help to tightened screw in INDIAN market as well as in global. Waiting for the phone to launch in India. Want to be a first buyer in India............Keeping fingures crossed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Blackberry z3 worth the money...
    Muh. Ihsaan (May 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    with spec like that, and the price is lower than USD 200, this Blackberry is worth the money ( i got it at USD 191 / IDR 2.199.000 (indonesia Rupiah) with 5" display, and only 540x960 pixels u wont feel the different between higher resolution display with 1,5 GB RAM u can only runs 4 application in one time, not like the other bb10 phone with 2 GB RAM which can run till 8 apps in one time, still u will not feel the different ... with 5 mb camera and 1,1 mb camera in front, still enough considering the price ... and z3 can run and install android apps directly within the phone the cons, the battery is non removable.. but u don't need to pull out the battery to restart the phone like old BB OS, in BB 10, u just need to press power button and chose restart.. but because the battery is non removable, if you want to change the battery u need to go the service center.. which is not good.. :(
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • alan walker
    shamsheeralone (Nov 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice bettery capacity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Software update
    xolani ngwenya (May 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefined Hi My brother gave me his Bb z3 on monday and now it needs a softwear update. I tried doing that but when it suppose to insall it tells me there is not enough space even after deleting everything. Please help
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst in performance best only in outlook!
    Muhammed Riyaaz (Mar 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    If you need a phone with professional outlook, then it was the best choice to show off in budget model. But the fact is worst to the top performance, poor network connectivity, slow performance, with all worst experience ....etc....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BlackBerry Z3 a mouth watering deal
    Lucky Arora (Jun 19, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It seems that BlackBerry is planning to get back on the track. At this price tag its surely gonna be the best Blackberry deal ever. But there is only one disappointment is the front facing camera, if it would be 2 megapixel then it would be pretty much better product. On the whole I am looking forward to buy it. BEST OF BLACKBERRY
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Navin Shah (Aug 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Better than expected....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Roshan dhaker (Sep 23, 2016) on Amazon
    4etgesthrsthrdstntdndbn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Blackberry is always a unique device.
    Sreedhar Perupally (Nov 19, 2016) on Amazon
    I have gone through some of the reviews.Seeing at them I feel that they are not much aware of blackberry z3.I bought this phone a couple of years agoIt is an excellent model but the only problem is with storage space of 8GB.But it's not an issue bcoz almost everybody have a PC or laptop with them & they can backup old files from the this phone.My bad luck that i dropped this phone due to which display got damaged.Immediately I replaced it's display from company service centre at a cost of 5500/- two years ago.Then again my bad luck struck ones again.This time again screen got broken bcoz i kept in my back pocket in my jeans and sat on a chair.But this Time I didn't replace it's screen but kept aside in my house.Now today seeing at it's latest price I feel like purchasing one.And one latest news to my friends is that today I ordered a blackberry z10 which is also a very good model.And presently I own a Moto 3 as well as an iPhone 6s of 128GB Gold.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Awsm phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent handset, tough and performing well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best from BB
    Amazon Customer (Oct 12, 2017) on Amazon
    This phone was a surprise for me...!! I baught it 1 year back and I must tell you how much I am loving it.Specially BBOS. It is superb. IOS 11 has introduced some gestures controls with Iphone 8.... all those are copied from BBOS.BBOS is like 3 years ahead of Apple.The best feature of this phone is the notification hub..!! Its wonderful.Perfect memory management. Very Secure.The only thing which did not made this phone popular was the APPs, although it can run most of the android apps.If you dont mind apps then this is the best phone ever.!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 100% Rating!!!!
    Babu (Apr 3, 2017) on Amazon
    I have used BB for close to 10 years now and tbh, it's one of the best O.S and even better than Android, on the market. For Business users, nothing comes closer to it...fact!!! Have been using Z3 for a year...words cannot describe the potential of this Smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Feb 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Blackberry baap hai, baaki sab beta hai beta..
    ABHISHEK DAS (Feb 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Do not be carried away from the reviews..Excellent phone.. It proves why Blackberry is and was called called the father of all phones.. Use it to top the list..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best of smart phones
    kpaulprasanth (Mar 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Good operating system.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SOVAN BANERJEE (Feb 4, 2017) on Amazon
    In one word....... it's a complete smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    buynsellteam (Sep 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Does it support 4g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Swarup kumar mall (Apr 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Best Phone ..with awesome Blackberry 10 os
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Souvik Mondal (Apr 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome product go. For it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A masterpiece in hand
    sourabh angarkar (Oct 30, 2017) on Amazon
    No words, I am an huge fan of blackberry, nice os, and UI too friendly, I love this phone coz I hate android os...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Work Phone
    Lalit Wadhwa (May 19, 2017) on Amazon
    BlackBerry Z3 ( Black Colour 8GB)Great device by blackberry.i know people say blackberry are useless devices.Sure if you are looking for a phone to play games and stuff.If you want a phone for emails and calls and messaging. Then this is the best you can have.Secure cos by blackberry built into a secure os. World governments use this os as it is to damm secure.At this price go for it, if you want a secure comms device for office work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Vikrant (Sep 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Good but need to more function
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax has better, lighter phones
    Amazon Customer (Jan 4, 2017) on Amazon
    The phone is exactly what its description says. With decent specs, it chugs unexpectedly, which is obvious when you compare it to similarly spec-ed Android phone.I purchased it because of the brand name, the reputation it carries and the way it looks. It is bulky, and the in-box earphones are awful. If you're in the market with a sub-10,000 budget, Micromax has better, lighter phones. Accessories are readily available, and tinkering with the software is easy. They don't look tacky either.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good product.go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Rajat (Jun 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Ye z3 4g hai ya nahi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.