BlackBerry Z10 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
BlackBerry Z10

BlackBerry Z10 mobile with 4.20-inch 768x1280 display powered by 1.5GHz dual-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 1,097 ratings &
1,096 reviews
  • 5 ★
    608
  • 4 ★
    151
  • 3 ★
    85
  • 2 ★
    55
  • 1 ★
    198
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (608)
  • 4★ (151)
  • 3★ (85)
  • 2★ (55)
  • 1★ (197)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,096 reviews
Sort By:
  • After the price cut,Its the most envious "budget " smartphone!
    Yash Nair (May 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    BlackBerry Z 10 launched at above 43k made it a tough buy. But after the staggering price cut, at about 17.5k currently it's one of the best budget buys! Probably the sexiest looking smartphone Sleek,stylish Spec look fabulous: 1.5 ghz snapdragon dual core, 2GB Ram,8mp+2 mp camera etc at a price worth lusting for. Double it up with secure BlackBerry 10 OS with decent amount of apps The most striking feature is the support for .apk files So android apps (3rd party of course since no Google play and services) can be installed. Since m using the phone myself since over a month, I'd add that ANDROID INTERNET DEPENDANT APPS DONT WORK ON CELLULAR INTERNET CONNECTION. THEY ONLY WORK ON WIFI. Gaming is good on the device. Graphics are crisp thanks to the high resolution though not a full hd screen. The device tends to heat up though, sadly ruining the experience. Camera is an average 8MP shutter which gives decent images in sunlight. However in dark the camera struggles and gives below par images at times. Front camera is okay, good for selfish and video calls. The phone calling,internet,messaging and of course BBM is flawless. The phone doesnt hang too, thanks to the ample amount of Ram. Multimedia looks good. Speakers are moderately loud and clear playback os assured. On 3g the phone lasts for around 5-6 hours on normal usage and 10 hours on 2g on moderate to high usage. But one can always keep an extra battery since it has a removable one (unlike most other flagships) The os looks stunning and refreshing. It is gesture based upto some extent but easy to learn and handle Security is one of the best pros in using a BlackBerry. The hub integration is amazing. Also, the new picture screen lock is one of the most innovative and safest technique by far according to me. Also,owning a BlackBerry gives a sense of pride, which no android phone can replicate. Probably the best phone at this price Point Pros: BlackBerry os Android app support Screen quality Gesture based UI Brand Value Cons : Camera to some extent Lack of native BlackBerry apps Heating problems Overall the phone is a sure head turner. Nd a tough to neglect buy at this new price point
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • A COMPLETE phone
    Raghav Sardana (Nov 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Blackberry Z10 has exceptional build quality coupled with decent hardware. It gets the work done. The gesture based OS is easy to learn and the "flick" enabled keyboard is intuitive and lightning fast. The inbuilt apps include everything what Android and iOS have plus the Note app has Evernote linking and the File Manager links the Dropbox, Box and One Drive account. On the 3rd party apps side, basic 3rd party apps are available and there are ways to side load android apps if you are hungry for more. I find the phone complete in all aspects but one, battery only lasts for 8 hours on heavy usage....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • 5 reason to go for BlackBerry
    Akshay Maini (May 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    1. Smooth scrolling between apps. The finger gesture is pretty convenient as compared to other smartphone. 2. The typing on blackberry keyboard us fastest as compared to others. The key spacing and word suggestions popping on keypad makes its so easy ti type. 3 cell reception is stronger in blackberry. I get one or two bars extra on blackberry than other smartphones with same carrier. 4 security software in blackberry works superb well and keep ur business safe. 5 my personal view on usability, using BlackBerry in hands is like the phone wants u to use it so wel placed in hands
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • well featured phone
    Prabhakar Tiwari (Jun 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I will it 3stars for its battery and 4.5 for its features The performance of the phone is quite smooth Actually i'm writing this review from blackberry z10 Overall I will give it 4.5 stars for its all features it is good value for money 17k on amazon.in After updating 10.1.2 you can directly access every android application Overall excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • awesome phone
    Atul Rathore (Apr 15, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    awssm phone today i bought this phone and u can't believe that the phone is better then samsung and iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • confusion of purchasing Z 10 or Z 3
    Rajput Megh Kharwal (Sep 27, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Blackberry Z 10 or Z 3 which 1 i have 2 purchase according to battery life of talk time so pls. suggest me which 1 ihave 2 purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • about black berry phone
    Shehzadi Sarfraz (Sep 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i wanna know that is there the feature of hotspot in black berry phone? kindly let me know? thank you!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bb z10
    Pradeep Mareddy (May 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i have bb z10 just 5days mobile its over heating wat can i do plz give me a suggestion...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ok
    Jitender Dhankar (May 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i had purchased this only 18,000/-, everthing is awesome but the battery is 1800 mah, i think this should be upto 2500 mah and double sim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • poor software
    Dave Jones (Feb 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    if for some reason you have to cancel your email that was set up with your blackberry sign in and you need to recover your password you cant. Even Blackberry Support Cant so your phone locks out after trying so many times and your sool. Have to buy a new phone but not blackberry.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • bbz10
    Bharat Vekariya (May 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    bettry backup is not good, many android app not spported in bbz10
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • So good
    Ndesantis472 (Jul 8, 2014) on Amazon
    So good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bein
    Jesus (Jul 8, 2014) on Amazon
    bein
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not 4G
    Carlton (Jul 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Not 4G
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone. Perfect size, just
    AmazonCustomer (Jul 6, 2014) on Amazon
    Great phone. Perfect size, just came from using a samsung s3, glad to be back with a blackberry.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excelente todo
    Leoner Figueroa (Jul 5, 2014) on Amazon
    excelente todo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Jhonny (Jul 4, 2014) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone works perfect
    NNIS (Jul 3, 2014) on Amazon
    Great phone works perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect phone, runs smoothly, love
    Elias Elias (Jun 14, 2014) on Amazon
    Perfect phone, runs smoothly, love the writing method and the fact that it didn,t have a front button! I get used to it in just one day!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile, fast, very
    Hugo S. (Jun 14, 2014) on Amazon
    Very good mobile, fast, very good camera (both), great OS, in general terms very happy with the purchase of mobile.Thanks!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I was really worried about
    Harish B K (Jun 9, 2014) on Amazon
    I was really worried about the mobile as I was getting it at a very cheap price but its really a worthy unbelievable offer :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I read through many reviews
    MrTurtle (Jun 8, 2014) on Amazon
    I read through many reviews on the Z10 before purchasing it from Amazon and I have to say that I am glad I did. The seller Tailwind International has (at the time of this writing) STL1000-3 models (which have LTE) that are factory unlocked from AT&T. I would HIGHLY recommend them as they are very helpful. In case anyone reading this review is thinking about putting this phone on straight talk wireless service, know that I was able to successfully get this device working on ST's service with Data, MMS, voice, and texting all working fairly easily (But do this at your own risk as things could change!).As for the device itself, I originally had an old BlackBerry Curve so I've been blown away by what this device can do (and the STL1000-3 comes with the snapdragon processor, which makes it super snappy!). The hub keeps everything in one spot so that you can check messages of multiple accounts at a glance. I haven't had it running long enough to go into detail about the battery life, but from what I've seen the battery is fairly good in getting through a work day of heavy use (if you turn off bluetooth, etc.).Overall I really love this device and am glad to have something that is so functional, professional, yet fun at the same time. It takes a little getting used to with the swipes and all, but once you have that down it's a breeze.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Has not had a problem
    Jp (Jun 5, 2014) on Amazon
    Has not had a problem with the phone. It works fine. I am happy with merchandise. It an attractive phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No matter which sub-model you
    Charlotte M. Martin (Apr 30, 2014) on Amazon
    No matter which sub-model you purchase. A $750 phone for around $200 how can anybody pass this up. Also it can run Android apps. What more do you want? More speed? Spend more money, because you're not going to find it in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great if you could add
    Yulimir (Apr 26, 2014) on Amazon
    great if you could add I would do ten star, really really good stuff ..goodexcellentvery good materialI recommend itI like his responsibilityThey are attentiverecommend the truth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is working fine, screen
    Ben (Apr 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Phone is working fine, screen very clear, video player plays all formats i select, after start up programs run very fast..really good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I really like the size
    JORGE (Apr 17, 2014) on Amazon
    I really like the size of the screen which allows me to see more detail information, I like it because it allows me slim better handling. I like that it is unlocked because I can use it in Venezuela with Movistar operator.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am in love with
    Anne Martin (Apr 3, 2014) on Amazon
    I am in love with this phone -- Tip: Grann to connect to Instagram -- it works perfetly on the 4G networkGrea features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i live in the caribbean
    Georgia (Mar 21, 2014) on Amazon
    i live in the caribbean and it connected easily to my local carrier. the device has not disappointed thus far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Blackberry Z10 came exactly
    John Olawale (Mar 18, 2014) on Amazon
    The Blackberry Z10 came exactly the way it was described, it is worth all the money. My best blackberry so far
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com