BlackBerry Motion User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 29,999
Currently unavailable
BlackBerry Motion

BlackBerry Motion smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 22 ratings &
22 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 22 of 22 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice phone
    Football MQ (Feb 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love itzzz
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I love this
    Tarak Bujji (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Unfortunately it?s not available in India..😔 but I want this device. I hope it?s back with re design in future
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong Information..
    Sameer Khan (Oct 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    as per my knowledge this phone is dual sim but the info on this page says one sim, what is correct???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone. I waited long to get this masterpiece ...
    Kalpesh Del (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Great phone.I waited long to get this masterpiece from blackberry.Especially liked word selection scroll up style.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jaser (Feb 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone, battery performance very good ,stylish , weighless.Moreover it doesnot get heat . Worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Loved it
    Sivaprasadmenon Pk (Feb 2, 2018) on Amazon
    OMG! Great phone and great camera too.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • an awesome phone.
    Sandalwood (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Blackberry is back in business... an awesome phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Ultimate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great battery life
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2018) on Amazon
    It has great battery life and very fast processorA great phone from Blackberry.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Motion
    Amazon Customer (May 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect and Ultimately best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great battery life with overall OK performance
    Pravin (Aug 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good device with good power management and security
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Deepali (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    The phone is simple awesome blackberry is back its best phone worth to buying no one can beat this phn nor iphone x its best ,but charger is not original I thought may v because its a usa
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy
    Amazon Customer (May 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Happy with the performance in terms of touch, voice clarity, signal reception, smooth flawless operation system and combination of bb + andriod.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Kanishk (May 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Phone are Good but price is mor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone to buy!
    Muhibullah Shah Pahelwan (Aug 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Indeed a great phone !Am Using it since a month , no problems as of now.Camera quality is good, app switching is faster, durable Material quality, Dual SIM with hybrid slot.Reason for 4star rating is , sometimes a single touchWon't work to select any app , I had to press twice/thrice. But such incidents happened couple of times not a major problem. This is my 3rd blackberry mobile, good to see the improvements done on Android platform by BlackBerry.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Service care is huge problem
    Lokesh (Jun 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review after usage
    Stella (Mar 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Its imported item so the US plug type charger ....Seller doesn't give the invoice bill...On using the mobile:Its a hybrid slot comes with one sim and sdcard or dual sim with no sdcard....No issues on whatsapp or playstoreAs well camera quality speaks....Handling the mobile quite good...Charge stand for one day on normal use with internet (4g/3g)Ram was good, less heating issue compare to other mobile...It has some issue on mic think so...Am not sure will have the issue on all item may on this item...On other hand actual price of the model is around 29k...I recommend my friends to buy yet wait for some month to launch officially... so the price worth for it... and will have warranty...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • costly, expensive
    Krishnarjun (Feb 8, 2018) on Amazon
    its a costly android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its so costly features are not attractive as price are.
    Wajeeh Uddin (Mar 31, 2019) on Amazon
    No more comments its not upto the mark but keep it up blackberry you are in the line of android smartphone with a good security.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Compatible to jio
    Manoj Borse (Mar 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Not working with jio sim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product
    JAKIR (Sep 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this mobile 3 months ago I have problem with display that horzintal lines on screen while operating i contact blackberry customer care they are saying that the mobile is not official launched there is no service for motion
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No service
    Anvith (Jun 12, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this in February now my screen got broken and now they are saying service not available in India it's pathetic not expected from premium brands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com