BlackBerry Leap User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,500
Currently unavailable
BlackBerry Leap

BlackBerry Leap smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 Plus processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 98 ratings &
98 reviews
  • 5 ★
    43
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (43)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 98 reviews
Sort By:
  • its bettter than any android and iOs device ..
    Saveindia (Apr 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    mind blowing software.. very very easy to use.. superb performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good
    Sandesh (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Very Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Good Productive & Secure Phone
    Faizi (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    BB Leap is a good phone, with good battery life and hd ready display, the camera quality is around average, could have been better, its a sturdy phone with textured rear design, that gives a very good grip over the phones.Blackberry is the only company that make phones which don?t really need a back cover or a tempered glass, their glass quality is beyond par, it wont get scratches at all, their phones have been like this since long back.The BB OS 10 works fluidly and is stable, BB phones are purely for productivity purpose and are very secure and gives immense privacy to its users, Leap is no different.Its a good purchase for me. An all screen BB OS is a good experience!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice to buy
    Sandip Das (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    AJAY (Sep 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product. Just baught new Sept 19. Amd very satisfied. If you are a light user and office realated then this is the good deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile
    Kamal (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Viva Blackberry!
    Amazon Customer (Jun 29, 2018) on Amazon
    I've been using this phone for a week now, and I don't feel like I'm missing out on any features that new phones have. I've always loved Blackberry because of the security aspect, but I'm also able to use all my social media apps through sideloading. The battery life is great, and easily gets me through a day with around 60% charge left by the time I get home from work. Thankfully, you can get by with using Uber through the browser with basic features. I've also sideloaded Whatsapp and used a fixer to make it work on the phone. If you're willing to put in some extra work by reading and watching tutorials to make this phone for you, I highly recommend it. Bought this for around 6,000 and it's possibly the best phone I've ever purchased.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous product
    Amazon Customer (Apr 29, 2018) on Amazon
    It is a brand new product from my seller ( intracell) and the delivery is also good from amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wanna Switch from Android..! Blackberry is your next move
    Kartik G. (Apr 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice seller. Phone is awesome.. Brand new. Bb 10.3.2 installed, camera superb and performance adequate for daily tasks. Whatsapp does work but after adding few resources.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review for bb leap
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good devices for non-gaming non-whatapp personality. Very good built quality with extraordinary attracting features. Looks great in hand. I bought it in 2018, its been 2 weeks while I'm using it & i'm happy ☺😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Amazon Customer (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Pooja Jaiswal (Mar 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    great superb item great deal and good seller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashutosh (Jul 4, 2015) on Amazon
    This is one of the best blackberry mob that i have use..... Voice quality, display, everything is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb !!!!
    Chetan.N (Aug 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Yes it is up to the expectation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stunning & Stylish
    Bharath (Jul 18, 2015) on Amazon
    I Purchased This Device Recently.I have Used this mobile quite for a while.I was new to the Blackberry Os as i faced difficulty to understand for a while.This device is amazing.Stylish & it works fine for day to day use.HIGHSScreen is surprisingly vibrantHub and keyboard is superbBattery life is excellentExpandable memory via microSD card slotBlackberry OS will flow smoot .Excellent Battery Back up Upto 25 hrs for mixed Use.Install Both android & Blackberry appsLOWSAndroid apps are sluggishAmazon app store missing lot of apps .But no problem we can side load Android appsUpdate 2:Blackberry is no longer supporting Facebook & Whats app soon be discontinued by end of 2016PS:BlackBerry devices are for those who cares for data Privacy.You may not get disappoint.It will fulfill with most productivity apps from blackberry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this is a huge improvement on blackberry smartphone
    Glenn Pretorius (May 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good, fast and for the serious user both business and casual. Owners familiar with BBerry will also know that android apps run well on this platform so I can highly recommend this smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Review Master (Nov 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile. Good OS. Everything on the go. Good size and camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very useful to my office related work nice packing and delivery ...
    S R Krishna (Oct 25, 2015) on Amazon
    very smooth operation.really a different feel from other brands.very useful to my office related work nice packing and delivery by juvenor team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BlackBerry leap
    Harish Jerry (Oct 16, 2015) on Amazon
    I brought this phone outside of amazon... its around 21k I brought for, and coming to the phone, I used BlackBerry z10 before this I was very much impressed with the performance of the phne.. the OS BlackBerry 10 which is simply awesome...no lags...no hangs...with the sake impression I brought BlackBerry leap 2months back... guys its awesome...CAMERA :The best cam I ever used...clear pictures ..colourful...lot of options.. all with 8mp..its greatFront cam of 2mp...its more than enough for good selfiesDISPLAY :with HD LCD and with 294ppi the display great like z30.. most of my friends are impressed with my screen clarity... and touch is so smooth super fast... keypad is so fast and the best keypad available todayBATTERY :Now comes to the battery.. it has 2900mAh guys it will surely lasts a day.. the best of this phone is battery. And it also charges fast..it take one and half hour for full battery charging...for me it last for a day with some gaming continuous wifi browsing calling photos..it easily gives me 24hoursOS:BlackBerry 10.3 is the best OS I come across...I used android. Windows.. ios but this BlackBerry 10 is unique fast and with lot of security...Yes there is lack of app in BlackBerry world.. but its not a problem now..u can download apps from Amazon storeDATA PLAN:Before BlackBerry 10 OS.. for BlackBerry phone we have to use separate data plan which is of costly but with BlackBerry 10 you can use any regular data plan of any network just like all other phonesANDROID PLAY STORE :YES we can also install android play store in BlackBerry 10 with .apk files...so we can download any app from android.. what more u wantConclusion : I just love this phone.. I suggested may of my friends BlackBerry. Now 10 of my friends are using BlackBerry... its best phone with best software and hardware.. don't think that BlackBerry lost its glory.. its still struggling hard to keep its phones in top...if you really want to try a OS which is super fast unique and beautiful for for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing experience
    Umesh Kumar K (Aug 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Blackberry leap is really awesome mobile, working with very ease.., superb performance.., loved it.., the new is is very good having smooth performance.., the look is fantastic.., and is also very good mobile in the said range..,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajesh Rawat (Apr 14, 2016) on Amazon
    AWSOME
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Very secure phone as compare android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vineet. (Jul 23, 2016) on Amazon
    This phone is too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • unboxing product????
    Indian (Nov 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Sir this unboxing product???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great mobile
    Vinoth (Nov 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile with all great features, i love this greatly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow exprience but some prob.with charger
    Amazon Customer (Aug 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Wonderful product but somethng is wrong with d charger as it takes a lot of time to charge d phone...fortunately i had an old bb charger so can charge it fast and earphones also not upto d mark
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BLACKBERRY NEVER COMPROMISE
    SRIHARI HANUMA R (Aug 25, 2018) on Amazon
    "EXCELLENT MOBILE" Rugged design for tuff handling nice performance camera is good"Good delivery from Amazon"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely phone
    Sunny Shrivastav (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    It's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • (BLACKBERRY)10 MOBILE FOR SALE
    Rohit Dagar (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    IF someone is interested in buying this mobile from me he /she can its a brand new . I had also purchase it from AMAZON.overall the phone is good and you guys can surely go for it.contact : dagarmast.2014@gmail.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com