BlackBerry Curve 9380 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
BlackBerry Curve 9380

BlackBerry Curve 9380 smartphone with 3.20-inch 360x480 display powered by 806 MHz one-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 35 ratings &
35 reviews
  • 5 ★
    16
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (16)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 35 reviews
Sort By:
  • waste of money
    Akash Sharma (May 31, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    featureless game less screen size less resolution less only for BBM service sense less no feature available at 17k try to give more featur
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • outdated handset
    Sohail Akhter (May 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    No front camera, minimum internal memory, no powerful battery, no 4g connectivity, lack android apps support....It is outdated mobile....useless....RIM has no idea to launch budget conscious smart phone at all....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
    • KR BISHNOI (Nov 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Agar tum nai chahiya to tum muj sela kr skta ho bro
      Is this review helpful?
      (1) Reply
  • I bought this phone about
    Audaciuos (Feb 7, 2015) on Amazon
    I bought this phone about 3 years ago. Did not write a review immediately cause I wanted to be sure about the product. Now 3 yrs later i am about to switch phone. I was completely and absolutely please with the product from the onset. It is suitable for someone who likes a compact phone with quality features. The camera is awesome! pictures are crisp and neat; with all the various scenes you could want in a good camera. Roaming capabilities; wi-fi capabilities were reliable.I would recommend this Phone to anyone who is contemplating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • all EXCELLENT !!! thank you
    Monica (Aug 21, 2014) on Amazon
    all EXCELLENT !!! thank you !!!!! I love my phone !!! :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product, I'm very happy.Very
    Yajaira S. (Nov 20, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent product, I'm very happy.Very good seller.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above my expectation
    Simo (Sep 10, 2014) on Amazon
    Above my expectation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Zayn (Jan 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product very handy and great featuresI bought it for my father
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jassi (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    good product prompt service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent.
    Gurpreet. (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Great value.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sandeep Sachdeva (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    All is every thing only whatsapp is not available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Radhe Ram (Aug 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Udit (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice service from berryworld.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME IS IN THE AIR
    Varun Bhalla (Jan 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    20 K bucks for a 3.2 inch screen !! Don't let this thought hold you back. Trust me its the best. You wont repent spending this amount when you start using it. Pros- 1. Super clear interface. 2. Blackberry 7OS. 3. Decent camera. 4. Good for multitasking (800 mhz processor is fast) 5. High quality touch screen. 6. Decent battery. 7. Aesthetics. Looks good in hand. Cons- 1. HD video recording missing !! 2. Screen size for some. 3. Physical buttons at bottom slightly hard to press.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its Wonderful...
    Reyaz Haider (Dec 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    I m nt d user of this phone, Bt i see all of its configurations... Itz wonderful....I think it is 1 of best phones of BB products.. BT something iz missins in this phone..Its resolution is nt so much... I wants more resolution..... Bt i knw dat , everything don't come in single phone.. By d ways price of this phone is also soo much.... I will prefre it is a fantastic phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slim & best touch phone by BB
    Anirban Shome (Jul 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Previously I have used Samsung Star (Full touch), but this 9380 is much better comparing to other full touch smart phone in this range. Plus point is, 1> Very sleek & light wait 2> OS-7, you can upgrade to 7.1 for better battery life. 3> It has a big display, very good for watching videos 4> Excellent mailing facility... Cons: Battery life, if you are using tomany social applications keep charger handy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • slim and very efficient phone
    Venkatesh (Feb 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I got this phone a month back and am extremely happy with the prformance. The phone is very slim, very light in weight unlike most other BBs. Earlier I was using 8520 and this is surely a fentastic introduction by RIM.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Manvi (Jan 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    My dad bought dis phone...dis is an amazing phone.. ..pros 1.awesum interface 2 camera vid a flash 3 blackberry operate system 7. 4 awesum design 5 touchscreen is gud 6 large icons 7 battery backup is awesum even wen 3 g is always on Cons 1 screen is 3.2 but doesnt matter 2 video is nt had but pretty cool for normal usage It's better dn android as in android applications get struck n closed which I ve nvr seen in dis blackberry operating system....so must buy....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xcellent
    Ashok (Jul 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Xcellent product...go with dis...nice touch..smooth handset.....if u r luking fr blackberry product & for touch...go with this...i myself went with the reviews & purchased it..but nw...its getting even better day by day...nice phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • like
    Kailas (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone ...
    Ninad Pai (Apr 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Nice build quality ... Fresh Look ... Snippy OS ... Excellent email and social n/w integration... Fits snug in the palm ... (screen does not have gorilla glass) If only BIS wasn't so expensive, i would have bought this phone at the drop of a hat !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy User !!!
    Yeshwanth Barri (Jan 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    good phone, have been using it since the past 6 months. I feel that I took this mobile too early as I am only 20 and still a student, this phone is for people who are working as they can afford for the BIS plans which will make the experience a lot better. sometimes i face problems with appworld and whatsapp when i switch on wifi, they dont work, sometimes I have to reboot the phone or uninstall and reinstall whatsapp.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsme mobiii
    HarshaVardhan Brahmandam (Jan 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Guys I am using this mobile from past 3months the only drawback is poor gaming experience!!!! 4/5 1* for screen clarity:) 2*video player:) 3*smiple to use:) 4*pure business purpose:) 5*lck of gaming:'( 6*battery backup:'( 7*BB7.0(not 7.1):'( 8*no radio(fm):'( 9*no wifi hotspot:'( 10*booting:'(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good budget touchscreen from BB
    Sarang Deshpande (Sep 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    A very nice touch screen from Blackberry.this is entry level phone,but having very nice features, the buttons at bottom having little trouble while handling,and also lots of apps are not supported.But any ways,its a nice to buying at this range. More about Flipkart,very very good service,good packaging,Just purchase it now from FLIPKART........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a good phone
    Joseph (Jun 27, 2013) on Amazon
    I brought this phone with great expectation.But unfortunately i miss the Qwerty keyboard from blackberry.The 3G option is not useful in india as the same is not available from service providers.This phone does not also support tathering.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Amazon Customer (Aug 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad good on high money.
    Prashant Kumara Singh. (Dec 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery is bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Blackberry touch has gotten better
    Kashinath Pai (May 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I am writing this review after checking out a phone of a friend. He had asked for an opinion from me. I had checked out the blackberry torch of another colleague, which had great features, but touch was pathetic. The best things in a blackberry phone are the business features. Each and every blackberry phone out there in the market is the best when its compared to any other phone, may it be iPhone, Android or any other, is the blackberry push mail technology, it has no equal and I don't think it will have any equal in the near future as well. A well thought of stack of software at the server level enables for a great experience with mails. The touch in this phone is far better than the torch, great for music, and also to capture those fun moments, I won't say much about applications, because each and every person out there knows that the best app store is of Apple iTunes, and even android is no match for Apple experience. At blackberry standards this phone is good, not great, but good. Blackberry excels at qwerty phones rather than touch. At this price range personally I would opt for an android rather than a Blackberry. If I ever buy a blackberry, I would prefer a qwerty phone rather than a touch. And then, its my personal view, and its a matter of choice basically. But if blackberry has to survive in todays Apple and Android market, definitely a key point would be to strengthen their app store, for which endeavors are underway. They have been doing a lot of marketing when it comes to strengthening their app store, hope the future for Blackberry isn't dim. Chao!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect ! Just Perfect !----- Sabareesh
    Sabareesh Reddy (Mar 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone a year ago and this explains how interested am to give away a review. This mobile has the best build in every percept. Pros : 1)Best touch. flawaless. 2)Very sleeky 3)Weightless. 4)Good camera (5MP +flash) 5)Robust OS 6)Hotspot & FM & NFC & awesome speaker Cons: 1)No Auto focus 2)Less Onboard memory.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the handset lacks in few important features which an ordinary Nokia or Samsung handset have
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    A good handset but with following cons *has no scientific calculator *no call recording facility, one can't record the incoming calls *no separate folder for different call logs.all the calls i.e. incoming, outgoing &missed calls are clubbed in a single. same is the case for sms
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone doesn't keep charge, The
    S (Feb 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Phone doesn't keep charge, The battery indicator doesn't work. Battery says full then the phone dies on you, this is a very unreliable phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com