BlackBerry Curve 9360 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
BlackBerry Curve 9360

BlackBerry Curve 9360 smartphone with 2.44-inch 360x480 display powered by 800 MHz one-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.2 138 ratings &
138 reviews
  • 5 ★
    25
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    86
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (25)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (86)
Displaying 1-30 of 138 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome!!
    Zeeshan Sayed (Oct 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    I have been a user of Blackberry phones since 2007-2008, this is my 3rd phone & RIM has done a awesome job with the curve, Sleek awesome features with the OS7 its simply a marvel that I can say. Its for sure neighbour's envy owners pride!!! Flipkart awesome service provided as well!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery problem - Solution. :)
    Krsna (Dec 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    A friend of mine bought this Blackberry Curve 9360 few days ago. Had the battery issue of not last whole day. Comparing the specs and battery capacity, it seems the problem should be on the settings of the mobile. Found out that PTT (Push To Talk) spot Feature is active be default and it should be deactivated to avoid battery drain. Have a nice day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the Price of Awesomeness is 18400
    Arunava Chowdhury (Mar 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I bought it today... tested it out.. the Applications, running on 3G makes this phone a "Super Computer in your hands".... perhaps it is an Exaggeration.. but, well, when u have Attachments downloading in a Flash, Facebook feeds loading before you realize.. photos uploading in Seconds.... it is totally Worth it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just amazingly solid performance phone
    SAURABH SUNDARIYAL (Mar 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    hi, i bought this blackberry 3 days ago. this phone has awesome battery life, great material body, great great great OS, very user friendly... i have no problems with this device. just a solid piece in my hand and it is so light and slim u cant blv..pls go for this blackberry in 18k budget...awesome buy iam loving it a lot..thanks..saurabh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent experience!!
    Shiv (Aug 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    The phone is just right for everyday professional use....small, light and yet peppy!! A good deal for the price! Gives the Bold a run except that the bold has a slightly faster processor while this has a decent 800 Mhz without having to cope with teh touch screen like that of the bold! Flipkart was brilliant!! No issues with the product whatsoever! Don't think twice before buying expensive products from Flipkart because they deliver quality products!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best blackberry ever!!
    Rohit Kanwat (Mar 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    it is the best blackberry device ever which does not put a hole in your wallet. initially, i was skeptical about buying this phone as the 1000mah battery seemed too tiny for a smartphone and it was until i realised that the 7.0 os was the problem. i updated it with 7.1.258 software and now with 3g always on, gps always on, bluetooth always on(for car connectivity), wifi always on and typical usage with BBM, some social apps, phone calls and texts, it lasts till bedtime which is very very good.i highly recommend this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME PHONE
    Chandan Raj (Aug 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    hi i bought this phone on 10th august not form flipkart. its just awesome good content i have used Android phone though is having advance feature noting can replace blackberry and if u are looking for business phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing stuff.
    Nikita Sharma. (Nov 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I got exactly what i wanted. this is actually an amazing phone. love every thing about it! the design and its looks are absolutely fabulous. its very sleek,so its always better to put silicon cover on it and hard covers may cause scratches to the phone. no hanging,not complicated,lots of new features plus,good on the pocket! this phone is just a big sensitive. but if you've got a screen guard and a cover, you'll love it. i had 8520 earlier(a very sturdy phone) and after a while, it started to hang a lot. i have this phone since 8 months and i'm loving it. comes with a good OS, this is a perfect phone for girls and boys. if you want a professional phone,you could go for higher models like the bold series. but yes, this phone is surely capable of handling all sorts of stuff. no exact need of thinking and stuff. do your research and if you wanna go for a blackberry,this is quite good. people d say it has battery problems, but, its nothing like that. rather,you just need to charge it once a day or once in two days. the battery life is pretty impressive. :D *perfect phone*
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Curve 9360 experience
    Shree (Nov 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Bought this phone online .Was delivered 2 days before the promised date.Thanks to flipkart. Over to the review: Positives : Slim design ,easy to hold . Backlit screen is good to use at nights, while travelling. good for corporate professionals who are heavy email users. Good camera for a blackberry device. Negatives:Got to use only the blackberry data service plans (minimum :399 INR) unlike the other phones that can run on any network like 3G etc. No need to compare with other phones .Cmon this is a blackberry . Overall its a good experience !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Curve 9360
    Gowtham Kumar (Jan 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Its look really very smart and due to navigation sensor it must be easier 4 the users. This BB Curve 9360 is worth of this price and the finishes are in edged. So really awesome and luk great. The 3G network s really gud and makes the web faster than other mobiles. Having Blackberry is really feel like richer and stylish too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsm Phone!!!
    Satyam Soni (Jan 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    This is awsm Phone slim .. light weight ... latest OS 7.0 .. I have used Android 1.5,2.1,2.3, iOS 3GS , Windows 7 and Windows 6 phones also .. but somehow i like Blackberry .. however it doesn't have lots of app .. and i don't wanna use lots of apps .. and all required apps are there :) Very fast it has 512MB of RAM .. and I love it ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Curve 9360's the name!!!
    Anant Singh (Nov 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    The best blackberry curve yet ! I know that bb is struggling to keep up its name but i hope this phone will improve the situation the situation for bb. I would whole heartedly recommend this to you if the battery's not a big deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please don't purchase:-
    Vijay Kumar (Sep 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Strongly recommended you my dear friends, Don't purchase Blackberry 9360 And Blackberry any handset.....Go for Android....Purchase BB waste of Money.... Blackberry sold out own BBM to Android & Microsoft. So nothing new in BB...................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display Gone
    Dinesh Kumar (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I Have used This Phone for 40 days, exactly after 40 days dispaly has Gone. Contacted Flipkart , But there was No Response. Can anyone help me Out ??????????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Priyavrat Sharma (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very bad I received a used one. VERY DISSAPPOINTED BY FLIPKART
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivery quality
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Manoj Baby (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rahul Kontikar (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's sooo cool. Battery life excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Arnob Chatterjee (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Absolutely fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD
    Rahul Grover (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not bad
    Jogendra Panda (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I realy like this product but as per blackberry security reason still i unable to open any email account or any social site on this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ashutosh Singh (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Fajal Ali Sheikh (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    SaGaR Thakur (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I love blackberry.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Veda Kashyap (Oct 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    I got this a few days ago. ANd i am extremely satisfied with this phone. But the thing is the app world hangs up constantly and I'm having issues connecting with the enterprise server. Maybe it's my network but whatever it is, be careful about that. But I'd definitely recommend this phone. It is brilliant.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best value for money OS Blackberry yet
    Gagan Tuli (Dec 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    i got this phone 3 days back after my old 9700 screen died for no reason , i was looking forward to pick up the 9790 due to very negative feedback on battery life on this phone & after doing a lot of research i found out that most of the OS7 Blackberrys eat battery life real fast. After a full charged battery on my 9360 it was emptied in flat 6 hours with minimum usage & after reading helpfull tips at forums i turned off gps & social feeds & found a huge difference & the battery lasted for 12 plus hours on a single charge with pretty heavy usage. I am very satisfied with the 9360 as it is the best value for money blackberry yet in my opinion, the upcoming 9790 is also a good choice, but spending 9k extra for just a 200 mhz faster processor, touch screen, 8 gb memory & auto focus camera aint worth. i highly recommend the blackberry 9360. 4 stars from my side, minus 1 star due to the fact it doesnt come with a holster, curve series never got one but since its in the premium segment, a holster is a must for this beautiful phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Blackberry 9360 - Wonderful phone with a weak battery
    Debasis Dutta (May 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I PURCHASED THIS PHONE 2 WEEKS BACK AS A BB FAN . FOUND THIS PHONE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. THE DESIGN IS VERY GOOD, RUGGED, SLIM, YOU FEEL LIKE CARRYING A CLOSE FRIEND WITH YOU. NO COMPARISON WITH SOUTH KOREAN OR FINLAND MAKE PHONES. THIS IS A GRAT PHONE.THE ONLY TROUBLE IS THE BATTERY WHICH HAS TO BE CHARGED EVERYDAY AT LEAST ONCE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BlackBerry Rocks !
    Ashish Mathur (Mar 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I had BB Bold 3 and now i have BB Curve 9360 which i ordered from Flip-kart mainly because i wanted a white one which was only available on Flip-kart. Excellent Phone, Excellent Display, Very good Camera and the best part of the phone is OS7. Only lag is battery which lasts only a day with moderate usage. The battery which came with the phone didn't even lasted half day, but then i got that replaced from BB Service Centre and since then it has been ok. I would recommend this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GGGGGGGGGGGGGGoooooooooooooodddddddddddd ooooooooonnnnnnnneeeeeeeee
    Mathew Saju (Jan 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    i had been using this phone for 2 years and i find this phone amaizing problems : battery speed no secondary cam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com