BlackBerry Curve 9220 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,499
Currently unavailable
BlackBerry Curve 9220

BlackBerry Curve 9220 smartphone with 2.44-inch 240x320 display powered by one-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • Just as advertised
    Jaster Nyasulu (Dec 13, 2014) on Amazon
    Just as advertised
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product, highly recommended seller,
    BARSOFTHN (Aug 2, 2014) on Amazon
    Great Product, highly recommended seller, many thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is working fine so
    Fay (Aug 16, 2013) on Amazon
    Phone is working fine so far. Only issue is that the existing memory card is not registering in the phone to be able to access saved photos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Amazon Customer (Nov 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelletnt
    Mora (Oct 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Excelletnt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It works well...just need to
    Barbara Doerr (Oct 7, 2015) on Amazon
    It works well...just need to get used to a new phone...does all that is advertized
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excelent
    Jose Luis (Sep 8, 2014) on Amazon
    excelent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought this Blackberry 9220
    David Payne (May 20, 2013) on Amazon
    I bought this Blackberry 9220 Curve Smarsphone and shipped it overseas to my son as a gift. He said its a good phone, but wished it had a flash camera.I therefore, recomend this Blackberry Curve to anyone who is looking for a good inexpensive Smartphone without a flash camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BlackBerry
    Smitha R (Jul 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OK good
    Sachin Pandey (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Best 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is very slow and
    Emmanuel (Jul 16, 2014) on Amazon
    It is very slow and is widely paste this phone have never liked the Blackberry just buy it for the pin but not recommended and fees are lots download.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone works fine. And
    Alexey R. (Sep 17, 2013) on Amazon
    The phone works fine. And it's quite handy.However, it is quite annoying to see the TELCEL (Mexican Phone Provider) logo on startup. In addition, there is no option to setup a personal email account - only enterprise, which means I can't normally check my email.My provider's customer support said the phone is probably not "fully unlocked". Because of this, I am also unable to register for the BlackBerry Service account.The phone is very nice though, battery works great. But it's quite ridiculous that I can check email on an ancient flip-phone and not on bberry. Feel somewhat duped.Also, no GPS (it's not really promised in the product description, but for some reason blackberry.com says this model does have it.)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I ordered 9220,and I was
    Asdfgh (Jul 4, 2013) on Amazon
    I ordered 9220,and I was trying to activate my BBM,but I can't. So Icalled Blackberry Customer support,and told me,that the "pin" that I have does not exist! The rep asked me if it has warranty,and it doesn't. So the rep was somehow telling me it's not legit enough. I'm returning it for a full refund,and get the same phone with warranty. Goodluck for me!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad
    Surya Pratap Singh Shekhawat (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no cuenta con la bandas
    Morelis Serrano (Mar 10, 2013) on Amazon
    no cuenta con la bandas que describe el proveedor... no lo pude usar con mi operador Movistar.. la descripcion que da el proveedor es falsa,,, no es quatribanda y el precio no va con la descripcion
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money
    Gurudass ARP (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Don?t buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Very bad product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2nd hand phone
    Amazon Customer (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Received 2nd hand phone. After few months later I came to know
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com