BlackBerry Bold 9900 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
BlackBerry Bold 9900

BlackBerry Bold 9900 smartphone with 2.80-inch 480x640 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon S2 processor alongside 768MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.2 66 ratings &
66 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    38
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (38)
Displaying 1-30 of 66 reviews
Sort By:
  • BB Bold 9900
    Swapnil Kolhe (May 31, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this Phone to gift my dad before 2 years.As i had BB 9800 torch at that time. Phone Looked Pretty Imressive and a descent for a Business man' who dnt like complicated phone like Iphone or Android. Its a Single sim typical Blackberry phone made to attract business class who dnt like big screen phones, 2.8 inch screen.QWERTY keypad with touchscreen. Os 7.1 which was latest in 2011. 5 megapixel camera is good.Ram 768 mb which enuf for apps choices in Blackberry app world for BBOS. Internal Storage 8gb and Memory card slot with 32 gb capacity. Unlike BB OS 6,7.1 was the best BBOS . Processar was strong 1.2ghz. But BBOS has a hanging prb. Viber Calls are supported on this unlike BBOS 6. 3.5mm audio jack. Again the Company has stopped Manufacturing this phone.but read on BB Beta zones forums that they are again starting production to find their way to Q20. Buy this Phone if u dnt like touch and type and it will available to u as second hand only. Secondary back up phone as BB data plans are high buy it only if ur company is paying for that or use you're android ph as Wifi hotspot. If u want to make this phone as you're primary phone then, you can buy this phone if you think 5inch or 4.5 inch phones screen will irritates your pocket to fit.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good
    Alok Kumar (Mar 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • As usually...Amazon has delivered a
    Amazon Customer (Mar 22, 2018) on Amazon
    As usually...Amazon has delivered a great product!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This was awesome and quick.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 12, 2017) on Amazon
    This was awesome and quick. Super cheap can't beef at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great lil phone seller is
    Kathy (Jul 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Great lil phone seller is well trusted and you should at least try it. Dat price doe!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone was shipped immediately and
    Amazon Customer (Mar 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone was shipped immediately and received significantly quicker than quoted. For it being in "Fair" condition, I was quite surprised how clean this phone truly is. Not a scratch on it. It was easy to have connected to Verizon and switched out for my main phone that I broke.The quirks are only that it's an older black berry and it doesn't run as fast as newer devices. The camera is pretty weak and the app store is very limited. It kind of takes me back to a phone being a phone and not a mini-laptop, its a nice little break. I would highly recommend this to anyone searching for a super inexpensive smart(ish) phone or for travelers going abroad; it's nice to have a backup just in case something happens to your "real" phone while out of the country. A backup in general is convient to keep around and this is perfect fit for that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Team Blackberry !
    3 Piece Spicy (Mar 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Team Blackberry !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Billy Bob (Nov 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jaisingh Dhurvey (Jul 23, 2018) on Amazon
    this phone ram 8gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 15, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product 👍
    Hetal Karkar (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Best product 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Click it
    Pora Rey Pora (Jun 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Simple and super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MANDEEP TIWARY (Mar 19, 2018) on Amazon
    good product i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product
    Giri (Jun 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Was a wonderfull product, i have purchased it from amazon,looks good and the usage is marvellous.try this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love this phone.
    Mason (Jan 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Love this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worked good.
    Michael G. (Sep 3, 2015) on Amazon
    worked good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Madhuri Bhosale (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    The phone is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong Accessories Delivered..!!
    Amazon Customer (Mar 12, 2019) on Amazon
    The phone had arabic letters on the keypad. And i did not get the white accessories with the white phone. Disappointed with this purchase. Have given 3 stars since i like the phone but the seller was a let down.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Ajithasurabhi (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    The phone is horrible , I?m giving three stars because I?m nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy this phone
    Ananda Murmu (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Fake phone ,no nfc this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not gud
    Roopali Jain (Mar 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Not gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery has problems since it
    Amazon Customer (Jan 20, 2018) on Amazon
    battery has problems since it is fast download
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I received an active phone
    Michael Calvert II (Jul 21, 2016) on Amazon
    I received an active phone that Verizon said was registered to FEMA agency. I returned phone to seller and they refunded my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The keys on the phone
    Kindle Customer (Dec 5, 2015) on Amazon
    The keys on the phone seem to stick and I believe the phone will not last very long.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hating the phone I was
    Steve (Oct 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Hating the phone I was talked into buying and looking to go back to something like the one I had ( A PALM CENTRO ) that died, I bought this hopping for that end. Sinse this I have a better understanding of the new and haven't, really, given this a chance. Still thinking this new one is total nonsense I am learning to make use out of it making this phone a drawer item. I DO NOT want to return it or get any refund.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iam not happy
    Roopesh C. (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Net work problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is ok but charger headphone is duplicated
    Sk Sabed Ali (Mar 21, 2020) on Amazon
    PHONE IS OK BUT OTHER accessories is duplicated and amozon not given phone cover case
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Original company peking mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I received this phone &'
    IAmPStyles (Aug 8, 2019) on Amazon
    I received this phone &' doesn't even turn on
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone worked for about two
    EW+74 (Nov 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Phone worked for about two weeks. having to buy another.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com