BlackBerry 9720 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,397
Currently unavailable
BlackBerry 9720

BlackBerry 9720 mobile with 2.80-inch 360x480 display powered by Marvell Tavor MG1 processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 783 ratings &
783 reviews
  • 5 ★
    379
  • 4 ★
    139
  • 3 ★
    72
  • 2 ★
    50
  • 1 ★
    143
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (379)
  • 4★ (139)
  • 3★ (72)
  • 2★ (50)
  • 1★ (143)
Displaying 1-30 of 783 reviews
Sort By:
  • Hotspot is available in this mobile?
    Jaswinder Singh (May 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm not into those Hi-Tech
    David (Sep 4, 2015) on Amazon
    I'm not into those Hi-Tech cell phones. My other phone was Flip-Phone. But once the AT&T Tech person setup this phone and went through all the features I was HOOKED. It even has a radio and head set. GREAT CELL FOR ME !!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like this phone works
    Fernando Mukosha (Jan 27, 2015) on Amazon
    I like this phone works well so far, haven't had any problems with it it came with the headsets and charger, everything brand new, plus it was delivered on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • and he is satisfied.
    Ravindar (Feb 19, 2015) on Amazon
    this set actually i bought for my friend. and he is satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ROHIT (Dec 18, 2014) on Amazon
    i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    B Shah (May 22, 2015) on Amazon
    if you like Blackberry 7 OS, then this is the best option.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😍😍😍
    Sai (Feb 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Hoo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Mobile
    M G Kumar (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery life long period, good mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BlackBerry
    Mita Dutta (Nov 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Good nd easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Rajesh Barman (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In this range a good private phone
    Rahul Joshi Rj (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good and perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Rauf Ahmad (Jul 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone easy to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Blackberry 9720 petty pack no refurbishing
    Amazon Customer (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    I am very much satisfied by the product. It was petty pack and no damage or harm was seen on the product! Everything was on place and new! No tampering or refurbishing noticed. The seller can be trusted. Overall the product has been satisfying and has been working very well! I am happy and can suggest you to contact this seller for Black berry. Also they call you when you receive the product for better product review ! Liked it?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Amazon Customer (Sep 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Rahul Raj (Sep 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent built quality and display
    Nadimpalli Madhu Varma (Aug 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Have been using for 11 months now. Has been wonderful. Display is simply superb. build quality is very good. There is no lag surfing net which i extensively use . But have I have no experience with games on this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone with great price
    Amitava (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Great phone with great price, great body to screen ratio... Batterry life quite good.Only con found is security features like finger print sensor not available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shubham Yadav (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    👌👌👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bomb phone! Loved it!
    Aditya J. (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing Display, Good Battery Backup, Satisfactory camera, flawless Performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gurpreet (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    amazing product. Value for money in Exchange. Got good exchange for my old phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nyc..
    Ravindra (Sep 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Compact beauty!
    Niranjan B (Sep 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Buy this phone if you:-Care for branded and non-Chinese phones-Have a small palm or need a compact phone-Want a eye-popping beautiful phone-Care for a high resolution screen multimedia phone-Need a Dual nano sim+Memory card phone-want a made in India phoneDon't buy if you:-Need a beast-Compare numbers and benchmarks to the last decimal numberSpecial features:-crystal clear display-superb body to display ratio-rounded display edges-double tap screen to lock-unlock-Latest Android version and featuresPlus:No heating issuesDecent camera performance and qualityValue for money (with discounts and exchange offers) @ 12,000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loving it,awesome phone.
    Krishna (Sep 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Using it for more than 2 weeks.Very satisfied.I dropped it by mistake from big height on floor but nothing happened to screen. True to its build quality.Thanks LG
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • After 2 weeks of usage I don't see any heating ...
    Sathish MS (Sep 2, 2017) on Amazon
    After 2 weeks of usage I don't see any heating issues or fast battery drain, In fact charging is fast too. 10 to 100% charge in 1 hour is quick enough. Considering the price this phone is worth to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jainesh (Sep 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Best mobile ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone by LG
    Manish (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    A very good light weight, feature rich phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 90% yes for LG.
    Akash (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    LG smartphone. Why not try new. Yes the look is dazzling n i luved the UI. Very impressive looks. Handy n compact even though 5.5 inch. Battery heating will depend on usage. Do not use apps while charging or it will heat. Drains little quickly than u think.smart doctor app is useful one shows n optimizes phone. Multiwindow use. Nice themes for LG. Apart frm battery drainage n little heating this is worth ur penny. I got it for 9.5k including cashback n exchange of my old one. Pls do not frgt to use jio benefits if u buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chinmay Singh (Sep 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing display, battery and performance is up to the mark.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best buy
    Dilip Kumar (Sep 26, 2017) on Amazon
    I generally don't review any product.. But in this case I really felt so.. Works super smooth..amazing display and premium build.. You will definitely not regret after buying this.. Amazon as usual delivered within the estimated time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome phone....
    Ashil (Sep 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Good and big display. Liked a lot. Good performance in gaming and multitasking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com