Black Shark 2 User Reviews and Ratings

Black Shark 2

Black Shark 2 smartphone with 6.39-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 77 ratings &
76 reviews
  • 5 ★
    50
  • 4 ★
    19
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (50)
  • 4★ (18)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 1-30 of 76 reviews
Sort By:
  • Brilliant
    Hamid Wali (Jun 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    overall good. Only camera performance is bad. pubg player will love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Hasib Ahmed (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Tejas Devrukhkar (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ankit Mandal (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a beast of a phone for gaming..just go for it and u wont regret
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Raman Sharma (Oct 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    overall its a good phone but thr offer mentioned by flipkart to huy gamepad and holder for re 1 isn't available or maybe late my redemption period was 15 October 2019 but its 16 october today still haven't recieved it yet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    BhalChandra Gavas (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    really very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Badruddin Gulamustafa (Oct 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    flipkart happy shopping big billion day thank you flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Jagmohini Sangwan (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rohan Medappa (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    If you are a gamer and are ready to spend 50k on a phone then this is the phone for you. Pros Unique design- although there are many gaming phones out there the black shark has one of the best designs.The LED logo and the side LEDs look beautiful on the phone. Dedicated gaming switch- The shark mode switch is really the stand out feature in this phone which could have been implemented in other gaming phones in the market. Just a flip of the switch and your RAM is freed and any incoming calls are cutoff so nothing comes between you and your game. Connectivity- The connectivity in this phone is really amazing both cellular and WIFI. The X shaped antenna keeps you connected all the time. Battery- 4000mAH is more than enough for all the gaming requirements you have. Personally I've gamed freefire and Pubg mobile for 2 hours straight and only 30% was used. If you don't game the battery comes for 24-30 hours in 4G which is really good. Display- Very crisp and beautifully designed, although the display has a little chin and a forehead the display is curved at all the 4 edges which is really great. The bezel isn't a hindrance as it is required to place your fingers while gaming. Heat Control- The liquid cooling on this phone is really amazing never felt the cellphone getting hot so far and that is a double plus for a gaming phone, coz you don't want your palms sweaty while gaming and failing to shoot in Pubg. Cons Heavy- The heaviest cellphone I used so far. During my gaming sessions I usually feel the weight after an hour or two into the game which is a bit uncomfortable. Average Camera- For this price range xiaomi should have provided a wide angle lens or at least image stabilization for the lenses provided because all the pics I take where the person is moving all turned out blurred. No waterproofing- No need for any explanation there. There are a lot of pros which I didn't mention like stock Android, dual speakers, fast charge and so on. I am just blown away by this cellphone and the Frozen Silver is a good colour on the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    David Joseph (Oct 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Phone has been running smooth as butter. battery life is commendable. never faced over heating playing games at high graphics settings.The camera gets the job done, it's ok-ish. changing the one star rating to 5 star as I finally received the game accessories at Rs 1. PubG, call of duty, injustice 2 all runs perfect. The improved touch response helps with a high quality gaming experience. Shark space is there but I have only used it very rarely. ludicrous mode is awesome, pushes all graphics and performance settings to the limit we don't need this for the currently available games on playstore... maybe in the future this option will be good to have. apart from gaming, call quality, app usage all are perfect. this is a truly good device for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice features like gaming console control.. little battery life issue. but other all features are good not Facing any issue.. feel is fab..and the management of light is adjustable. this phone seems to be unique if you carry..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice for gamer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Hidayath Ansari (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    impressive phone. seller was quick and delivered on time. happy with the purchase. otas are not frequent..and the company needs to clear up few niggles. the RGB lighting is a welcome addition, customisation options are limited though.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Varun Apte (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    A gaming phone worth every penny I spent.... Great offer as well .... No phone can beat it at the price of 34000/- Simply a must buy at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Jatin Agarwal (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    great device but the camera is not upto the mark. it keeps on crashing. no other complaints.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    beast mobile...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Harshvardhan Shelar (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone i have ever purchased best build quality best display best processor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vikram Edison (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Highly recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shivendra Singh Chandel (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    very powerful mobile in this price range but I got some scratches in mobile case, overall i got enormous product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Over powered device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Manogna Monte (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    beast no words...worth my money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Elton Rodrigues (Sep 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    loved it for the speed and response in gaming and battery is unbelievably fat in charging.... gamers will love it for the stock Android and no frills attached unlike other manufacturer's... especially with the deal of getting the gamepad for like Re. 2 after I purchased the phones on Flipkart... thanks Flipkart and thanks Black shark for brining this phone to India... love it and thanks for bringing excitement totally back to gaming on mobile phones....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    ANANDA SAHOO (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    I hv using this ph from 3mnths and this is the best pH I ever use, nd go for it guys. Service is very good nd thank you for the T-SHIRT form black shark India...go for it guys, this pH u gonna Love it. Thanks again black shark
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ashok Somadri (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    A good product form Black shark 2 🦈 team. .. Well done .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Kiran Gubbala (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like the phone alot however I am disappointed that we are unable to buy the phone controller in India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sourav Adhikary (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Only upset things is a camera. It need improvement. Otherwise it is an Awesome Machine.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    VIVEK ROY (Jul 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    I Loved the System UI (Neat and Clean , Smooth performance) And the Design of the handset is tremendous it gives the feel of gamer and speaker of this phone is best than any other phone and one more thing the camera of this phone is awesome when you use Google camera port app....😋
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    love this phone so much... its worth every penny. the graphics ,performance and just the appearance too is above satisfactory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.