Beats X Wireless Earphones User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,999
Currently unavailable
Beats X Wireless Earphones
3.0 796 ratings &
796 reviews
  • 5 ★
    296
  • 4 ★
    64
  • 3 ★
    64
  • 2 ★
    81
  • 1 ★
    291
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (296)
  • 4★ (64)
  • 3★ (64)
  • 2★ (81)
  • 1★ (291)
Displaying 1-30 of 796 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice
    Rickie (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dead after years, but worth
    Madoo (Apr 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Dead after years, but worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best I?ve owned. The
    Natatcha J (Feb 25, 2020) on Amazon
    The best I?ve owned. The right side died last year with the work I do I was ok with one side working...I closed my car door on them by accident a couple of months ago thinking that?s it they are done Nope and the left side is still going like nothing ever happened. The sound is still great, I finally decided to get another pair. Completely worth it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome pair of wireless earbuds.
    MattPadilla (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome pair of wireless earbuds. If you have an iPhone it pairs very fast. Sound quality is great but not the best from Beats.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is not comfortable.
    Mdy (Dec 28, 2019) on Amazon
    It is not comfortable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Jessica (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • These are a comfortable fit
    Amazon Customer (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    These are a comfortable fit and have a nice sound. However, the batteries did not last as long as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It?s worth it
    Ayad Aleeso (Nov 28, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love them- great quality for
    Sally Weatherly (Nov 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Love them- great quality for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great headphones.
    Francisco Faria (Sep 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Great headphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought these headphones in
    Amazon Customer (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought these headphones in March 2018. I used them 10+ hours a day for both ear protection from loud noises, to listen to podcasts/music, and to talk on the phone. Easy connection to apple phones, comfortable in the ear, did not have complaints from people on other end of phone call. Never had any other issues with them, until today when the right ear bud stopped working. So I got one year and four months out of headphones that costed $99.95, when I bought them. That comes out to about 6$ a month. I am happy and ok with that investment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life was decent, fit
    Kingalvin (Jun 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life was decent, fit and stayed in the ear as expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍🏻
    Roberto L Camacho Jusino (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    👍🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought these back in
    Amazon Customer (Feb 10, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought these back in September and it's now been 5 months. I LOVE these earbuds!! Their battery life is 6-8 hours with my constant use. I like that it has an indicator sound to let you know it only has 5% life left too! And if you have them in your ears, you can hear when it connects to your device or disconnects. The quality is great and same with the sound. I can walk around a store with them in and hear the person I'm talking to loud and clear. My only complaint is the cord that goes around the back of my neck is a little long for me and there's no adjustable option, but it doesn't really ever get in my way. Extremely satisfied with these, they always connect to whatever device I pair it to with no issues.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • alomst 1 year no problem
    Dr.Amr Kurdi (Feb 9, 2019) on Amazon
    alomst 1 year no problem ar all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I wear these with my
    ShannonRae Valdez (Jan 1, 2019) on Amazon
    I wear these with my peloton and they work great!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound quality is excellent, pairing
    Michael (Dec 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound quality is excellent, pairing is super easy, my iPhone charger works with these and they are light weight.They do fall out running although I have not tried the larger earbuds. The battery life isn?t super great but overall for the price and sound quality I?m happy with them!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bluetooth connection, battery life, charging
    Mb (Dec 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Bluetooth connection, battery life, charging ease, sound?all very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My daughter ordered this for
    Donna (Dec 19, 2018) on Amazon
    My daughter ordered this for my grandson and he likes it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD
    Amazon Customer (Dec 3, 2018) on Amazon
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery stopped working but, was
    Brenda (Dec 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery stopped working but, was able to return for a new one, very good support.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great so far
    Ray Noriega (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Great so far
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love these! They?re so
    Emily Dunsworth (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    I love these! They?re so easy to connect with my iPhone. I had wanted to get the AirPods but decided to save some money and get these and I don?t regret it! I?ll be less likely to loose these over the AirPods. I?ve heard the fit isn?t very comfortable on those but the have an amazing and comfortable fit and they have little wing things that help them stay in when your really active. Excellent buy and I highly recommend them!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great battery life .. a
    Shizas Ahmed (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Great battery life .. a good build easy to carry in your pocket . Value for money if you own a apple phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • These are great!
    Amazon Customer (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    These are great!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works great, I have AirPods
    Jordon Stetson (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Works great, I have AirPods too and like both, would buy again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I was honestly not expecting
    Moidleen (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I was honestly not expecting them to be so great considering how cheap they were compared to other Bluetooth headphones, but they?re amazing!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I really pretty great they
    Cilla (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    I really pretty great they always stay in my ear when I?m working out and they pretty much block out the other noise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Susie Heng (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is a very good
    Tomas Perera (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    This is a very good product, good quality and very confortable!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com