Asus ZenFone Selfie User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,399
Currently unavailable
Asus ZenFone Selfie

Asus ZenFone Selfie smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 6,421 ratings &
6,421 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,999
  • 4 ★
    1,440
  • 3 ★
    677
  • 2 ★
    349
  • 1 ★
    956
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,999)
  • 4★ (1,440)
  • 3★ (677)
  • 2★ (349)
  • 1★ (956)
Displaying 1-30 of 6,421 reviews
Sort By:
  • good
    Mahesh Chetti (Dec 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    battery drain fast otherwise totally best in the market within the price, working condition good no logs, camera working super clarity but outdoor little draw back. Asus apps working good. all features very well, so many features included i like very much i give this 4 star rating.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Asus zenfone selfie
    Tahin Dalal (Dec 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have asus zenfone selfie mobile it has 5 months warranty it had software problem i went to service center to update software they toke my mobile and my new mobile battery and they told me come after 3 hours mobile software was updated and my mobile battery was changed to damaged battery asus is a worst company and its service centre works is only to change original parts to damage parts. Do not buy asus mobile its waste of money and time.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good One !!!!!!
    ABCDE WXYZ (May 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Good features, 13MP both side camera and Flash also nice ASUS UI features are good, good design Volume control & flash button at back side that is good for selfie
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of ASUS' B-E-S-T, BEST!!!
    Exydus Zepreasha (May 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    For sure, this is one of Asus' best phones created, when compared to others. I own one, and truly it has been my best cellphone experience. The cameras are really nice, they just don't give the best low-light images. The processor is bit slow for gaming and so forth, but otherwise, it's really great. Good buy. If you wanna buy mine, I'm here though. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Z00ud asus battery question mark logo. how to fix ?
    Nizamuddin Anas (Feb 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have a problem with the Z00ud asus battery. I plug in the wire to charge but out the question mark logo. how to fix ???
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • No good one
    Parth Bhatti (Dec 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this phone was too hang and automaticaly different sound come in the phone.cemera are too good but i will pic zoom so pic is crecked and i want buy after 2 month gone network and service center did not answer me. i was 0 star rating but i will not submit my review so given 1 star.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Such a wow product by ASUS.....
    Deep Mukherjee (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Totally satisfied wid this smartphone!!!!!!!!! A must buy product!!!!! Overall build quality-5/5 Camera front/back---8/5 ( yes exceed than actuall excellent cam with ultra fast focus at 0.02 sec) battery backup- 4.5/5 Sound of loud speaker- 4.5/5 Ram management ---2024MB out of 3GB Memory ---25.32GB out of 32GB Q Does this device heat while charging or moderate usage? A. No...But when u play heavy games ....slight warm feel....not heavy Final verdict.....See buddy if u hesitate to buy this flagship...U'll surely miss Amul butter........And also it can beat Iphone 6......
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Dharmendra Singh (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything like a new mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    My Account (Dec 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Israfil Rahaman (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product like new
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Finally Wait is over
    Suresh Kumar (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Finally i got this mobile, It has a Good display quality and required brightness in outdoor usage, Both camera were Good quality producing a good image in Low light conditions, There is no lag while playing games, temperature is normal, while using WiFi,and playing games it got heats up slightly, battery lasts longer Finally U can buy this phone it wont disappoint you, It takes some day to feel comfortable in using Zen UI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What s amazing selfie cam...!!!!!
    Yagnesh Italia (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is the best selfie phone under 18K. Powerpack Performance with Powerful processor and 3 GB RAM. ALmost 1.6 GB of RAM is free. Camera Performance is excellent. I am very happy with my decision. Recommended for Tru Selfie Lovers.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus Zenfone Selfie Review
    Suhrud Thakkar (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Delivered 8 days before the Actual Delivery Date.. Haven't checked out phone properly yet. Will let you know very soon that How is it .. !! For now Giving 5 Stars because of Delivery speed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in market with lowest price...
    Ashwin Thottathil (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Nice Feature with great look... Good performance with 3gb Ram... Nice Camera Clarity with 13 mp front & Back camera with flash light.... I loved it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for Money - I like it and recommend it
    JK (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I purchased this product on 14th Sep and this mobile looks slim and handy. normal use the battery is enough for a day. Software are good. also the SAR Value is very less compare to other product. Small disadvantage i have is There are so may pre loaded software added in the phone in 32 GB of ROM available 24 GB
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Abhinandha Rao K B (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    good quality of picture rocking sound best for selfie smooth n styles phone display super but no head set with phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone
    Dibya Jyoti Biswas (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The camera quality is very very good like digi cam. The phone get up is also very good. But one point no charger in box. That is the bad thing only. Else all good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • marvellous a 5 star product
    HARSH JAIN (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    best phone under 18k camera 5/5 design 5/5 battery 4/5 sound 5/5 ( better compared to other asus variants) juzzzt dont think BUY IT!!! I am totally totally totally satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPERB, GREAT AND AWESOME
    Anand Gidde (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Hey the wait is over, My second ASUS phone and its very good, nice camera, battery backup, screen (gorilla glass 4) and lagfree 3 GB ram, it great phone with low price. no issue whatsoever i found. great ASUS and good on time delivery by FLIPKART.. thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Jackson Stephen (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Beautiful phone with great ZenUI to support ease of managing lifestyle. Screen display as well as touch is superb. Have been using phone from last 24 hrs and couldn't notice any lag even with 20-25 applications running together. Battery life as well as quick charging option is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BALANCED SMARTPHONE
    Yogeshwar P (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    WITH THE 3 DAY USE MY OPINION PROS: PERFORMANCE UI(LOT OF CUSTOMIZATION) FRONT CAM LOOKS DISPLAY CAMERAS MANUAL MODE TAKES BRILLIANT PICTURES CONS: CAMERA AUTO MODE REALLY BAD I SUGGEST TO TRY MANUAL MODE THE BUYERS WONT REGRET ASUS IS TRYING HARD TO IMPROVE CAMERA PERFORMANCE WITH ITS FIRMWARE UPDATE ALREADY THEY RELEASED V 1.11 BY 23 SEPT A MAJOR UPDATE ON CAMERA,PERFORMANCE AND SOME OTHER WHICH IS V 1.12.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • asus selfie 7star
    Vikas (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    bought asus zenfone selfie .excellent delivery by flipkart. who are looking to buy phone dont wait just hurry exceelent phone .very good camera front & rear speed is just awsum .so just according to me best buy in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Hanset
    Puneeth (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Really its Awesome under 18k. superb display, crystal clear colors and good brightness to use outdoor. screen responds to feather touch. battery backup is good and charges fast. not heavy, so it dont slip out of hand that easily overall this is the best phone at 18k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display beauty in hand!
    Abey Joseph (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Main pros. 1) Stunning Display & Smooth Touch 2) 3 GB Ram & 32 GB Internal Storage 3) 13 MP Front for selfie lovers and 13 MP back camera also. 4) Octa core processor and Gorilla Glass 4. 5) You can select entire phone language from English to local supportive language like Hindi,Malayalam,Tamil etc.So your phone will fully work as a local language phone..all texts and directions etc in local which is an amazing feature. Even keyborad also supprots local language. Minor Practical Cons 1) There is no 4G only selection in the networks.It is available as 2G/3G/4G..because of this, evenif 4G is available, it will go to 3G or 2G because of more signal strength. Hope that Asus will upgrade this in their next software update. 2) Battery life is decent,but not great..if you put brightness more, battery drains fast..so better put brightness very less and you get more battery life..it worked good with me.. 3) Volume button and power button are in unfamiliar positions. 4)Too much of Asus pre installed softwares/botwares... 5) little large of size, but if you love large 5.5 inch phones..not a problem Overall very good premium phone with a beauty in hand and heads turns to you...!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic & Fabulous...Fone..!
    Bhavik Shah (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Over all 4.8/5 Look 5* / 5 * Display 5* / 5* Camera 4.5* / 5 * Battery 4*/5 * Performance 5*/5* ( Fast) Touch 5*/ 5* Ram 5* /5* Memory 5*/5*
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Job Flipkart! awsome phone!!!
    Shriyansh Shreeram (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Awsome phone .. no lag.sound is awsome! loudspeaker,camera all working awsome! got phone 2 days before the date..Thankyou Flipkart!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Smart Phone
    Brijesh Singh (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    guys coudnt ask for more at 18k phone has everything u need photography, gaming, multitasking, display, touch, battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth for the money
    Hari Krishnan (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    multitasking is very good frankly we a better quality images taken frm the camera in daylight than night but for price its a good product by asus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Chetan Urkude (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    nice phone must buy....... smooth touch, front and rear camera awesome, u can also uninstall app which is already present in phone, 24 gb available, battery also gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome Phone
    Jeffy C John (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    By using in 3 days, i can tell that this phone is awesome, 3 GB ram and 32 GB internal memory is giving a better performance and experience to this phone, camera is good but not that much expected. but updates for camera is getting, so it may improve my camera,ZenUI is very excellent interface as compared to any other android phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com