Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,490
Currently unavailable
Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2

Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2 smartphone with 6.26-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 16,953 ratings &
16,952 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9,766
  • 4 ★
    3,572
  • 3 ★
    1,326
  • 2 ★
    603
  • 1 ★
    1,686
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9,766)
  • 4★ (3,572)
  • 3★ (1,325)
  • 2★ (603)
  • 1★ (1,686)
Displaying 1-30 of 16,952 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worst Corning Gorilla glass
    Sarath Babu Jayaraman (Feb 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE!!!-Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2---Issue with Gorilla Protection which is coupled with its Display- Problem Statement: I was dropped my Max Pro M2 mobile phone accidentally from my pant pocket which was 3 feet distance and Corning Gorilla Glass has damaged severely but my mobile display and all other functionality works well & good. When I tried to reach Asus via Toll Free, they suggested me to reach out to Chennai-Egmore & Mount Road service center and these centers are authorized service center for Asus Mobile Phones/Laptops. Bit surprised by the charges they quoted to replace Gorilla Glass which was around INR 5312 in one service center and INR 6000 in another service center. And when I dig more on why the rate was too high and they explained me that the Gorilla Glass was coupled with Display of the Mobile Phone and they need to replace both Gorilla Glass and the Display of Phone. By this stance when our Gorilla Glass {i.e. Not even withstanding one single drop from 3 feet distance but opposed to an advertisement in mobile features of 15 consecutive drops in 1 feet distance which was MORE FALSE Statement}. Common Feedback from Service Center: Also, I have received feedback from one of the above service centers that they are handling more Gorilla Glass Damages from Asus phone Max Pro M2 and this is BIG scam of cheating common man money with such HUGE 5-6k cost for simple Gorilla Glass Damage. Suggestion Made to Asus: I have asked Asus Mobile Phone department to add one disclaimer under Corning Gorilla Glass section of Max Pro M2 that, if you need to protect your mobile from drop on any feet distance, please buy one strong tempered glass on top of Corning Gorilla Glass 6. Recommendation: If you still go for this mobile, better buy strong Tempered Glass on top of this cheap Corning Gorilla Glass, so that at least your mobile could be safe (not sure though).
    Is this review helpful?
    (32) (13) Reply
  • Asus Zenfone max pro m2 unbeatable mid range killer
    Muni Kumar (Dec 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If install Gcam in Asus Zenfone max pro m2 no doubt best mobile in mid-range,main thing battery is super lasting above 1 day and normal users 2 days easily working,gorilla 6 glass amazing,SD660 processor with stock android no lags.over all 2018 best mid range killer
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Asus zenfone max pro m2(4GB Ram ,64GB Rom)
    PRINCE YADAV (Jul 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Dear sir asus max pro m2 new lounch kab hoga ab sir flipcard our amazon per stok khatm ho gaya hai hame mobile phone order karna hai to ap bata da ki asus ki seĺl kab lagagi Ousk koi update bhaj da . Thanku sir Prince yadav
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • The ultimate battery beast at it's best
    Jayanta Kar (Dec 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    TERRIFIC !! Asus is going ahead and ahead day by day providing really competitive features in its products, i could say about this phone that it is the best phone in all aspect, if you are lookijg comparison videos then you might notice that it will perhaps underperform but when comes to memory management its the best, and everyone knows asus ; about updates, it will get better n better with updates, selfie camera is the best in class, it ticks all the boxes where competitive realme or redmi doesn't, i just have one complaint over the speaker, it sounds distorded and feels like noisy as i have personally felt this, and unfortunately it can not be fixed by software updates so yeah that's where Asus failed to work on,, otherwise everything just outstanding
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Asus max pro pro m2
    Dharam Pal Joshi (Feb 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Is phone me fonts theme used now download
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Akshay Gawade
    Akshay Gawade (Feb 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Software update very slow and Android security updates and Android pie. Parformans nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • asus max pro m2 mobile motherboard problem
    Naseeruddin Shaik (Jun 18, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    asus max pro m2 mobile motherboard problem moblie used 1 year 2 months only
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dual App Features
    Ambi V (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In this mobile there is no in build dual app feature. The same feature available in REdmi, Samsung, VIVO, OPPO and etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (6) Reply
  • Bekar phone
    Bobby Tripathi (Feb 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Dam nahi phone main
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (6) Reply
  • awsom phone
    Pankaj Timande (Dec 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    realy good one. But not using this
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (6) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Rahul Karmakar (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a good phone. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Tiameren Kichü (Feb 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    just too good enough for this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Akash Pande (Feb 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone. Camera quality is a bit disturbing in stock.. but if u install Google camera.. just everything will be awesome. Performance is wonderful.. Battery mind-blowing Display. Fabulous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rambabu Chitturi (Feb 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Build quality is exllent and battery also good.camera quality good and light weight.anyway mobile was awsume
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Harsh Patel (Feb 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    By gcam port
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Adv.Ranjit Deshmukh (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super quality mobile , like small computer in your pocket , storage space, and functuning is best , no hanging product .best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    AMNINDER SINGH (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good for this price segment I purchase for my father it simple use and good performance and battery backup excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Animesh Paik (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Jadav Sahil (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Complete package at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Karthikeyan Jothiraman (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sandip Dutta (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    picture quality is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Perfect gaming phone on this decent price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Md Abid (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's nice over all better phone 2019 but this phone network issue its very big problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Prasad Ch (Apr 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Brijesh Ingole (Apr 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing Smartphone... Ty Flipkart..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Pranab Bain (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sahil Kumar (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Abhay Sonar (Apr 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice mobil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com