Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1 (6GB) User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1 (6GB)

Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1 (6GB) smartphone with 5.99-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 636 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 15 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Update info
    Mohammed Abdul Hadi (Dec 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When will Asus Zenfone Max pro m1 get Android pie / Andriod 9.0
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1 (6GB)
    Sujay Gandhi (Aug 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazing nice product. Best display. Value for money. 6gb Ram. Camera was good but software problem not hardware hardwar.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • The best smartphone under budget
    Shivkesh Pal (Dec 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I've been using this product (6gb variant) and it has an amazing battery life and processor. Camera is so good that my friends started insisting me to click their photos even they had better phones than me.Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚ The phone that I would recommend everyone to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't buy this mobile and Don't waste money
    Krish KR (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Product is fine. but back camera is worst, when i take the picture. the picture quality is 0.5 megapixel. Selfie cam is good. when talking a call i am trying to increase the volume automatically restarting the mobile.not once it is every 10 calls 6-7 calls same problem and signal problem also. in hyderabad city kukatpally area this mobile is not receiving proper signal. data transfer problem also in this mobile. Exchange value is also very low, they give 3150/- for this mobile exchange price. Finally i will be not recommended this mobile for buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Incredible
    Suhas S (Jan 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Asus proved itselfŸ‘ŒŸ‘ŒŸ‘Œ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ASUS ZENFONE MAX PRO M1
    Aswanth (Dec 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i am perfect with this mobile features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just awesomeness overloaded,,,Best budget phone under 15,000
    Divyansh Singh (Oct 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's price is very less according to it features and looks ...Best budget phone to buy In market till date..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Camera and display and look
    Trending Youtube (Aug 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Look is really awesome u feel it when u hold it. Camera is awesome as of 16 mp Display is good as amoled
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stock Android
    Nithin Reddy Ankireddy (Sep 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Some times camera gets crashing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Triple slot this phone
    Mangal Saren (Nov 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Triple slot this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus Zenfone M1 pro - reverse charging bug
    Balwinder Bath (Jul 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Reverse charging pop up window creates bug problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The beast is here
    Sanjit Gupta (Sep 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best smart phone in this price range 2 updates per month Try to solve all the issues in every update 6gb is a beat thing Camera quality is a bit bad but with update it has been qualitative photos Gaming experience is nice Battery life is too good Overall mix is what a customer neeed for daily use
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com