Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1 User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1

Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1 smartphone with 5.99-inch 1080x2160 display powered by 1.8GHz octa-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

Reviews and Ratings by users

Based on 38 rating(s)
4.1 Out of 5
Based on 38 rating(s)
  • 5 Star
    20
  • 4 Star
    10
  • 3 Star
    4
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    3
Based on 31 recommendations
74% Recommend
Displaying review(s) 1-30 of 35
D
Asus republic of gamers
By Dominique Orca | 20 Nov 2018
100000% i recommended this phone ...never incounter lag this phone is freaking beast...i really really love this phone and 100% satisfy with this phone...
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
M
If it comes in ur price range ..u must buy it
By Mihir Rathva | 9 Aug 2018
Only those person who are very addicted to camera should not go for this,otherwise it's a great performer in every aspects like battery,ram,processor,even camera is ok,...it is really a unbeatable performer
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
R
It has a very good battery
By Rohit Rathore | 16 Jul 2018
What you mean by "Relatively disappointing battery life". Who the fuck wrote this line, are you expecting a Truck starter like huge battery into your 12,000 smart phone. I mean what nonsense is this.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
11 out of 11 people found this review helpful
J
Best phone under 17k
By Jacob | 12 Jun 2018
It has all the features of Redmi note 5 pro in less than 2k for respective variants(4 GB variant for 13k against 15k for note 5 pro 4gb)+ a 3gb variant for just 11k It has a stock android super smooth experience. Other features include .Good dual camera .Very Good display in 18:9 ratio .Slim and light despite having 5000mah battery .looks premium than competition due to 2.5D glass .loud speaker Some cons are .screen not bright as note 5 pro .no earphones in packing .battery is good but doesn't feel like 5000mah(don't mistake me, it has very good battery life).
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
S
Incredible
By suhas s | 12 Jan 2019
No negative feedback
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
good device,nice display
By Smartx Britco | 13 Nov 2018
good audio,main camera was awesome ,
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
H
Himanshu Malhotra
By Himanshu Malhotra | 11 Oct 2018
Excellent phone with this budget, superb camera.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Good Phone to Buy Better than Panasonic with no updates till now.
By Sudharsan R | 7 Sep 2018
More bugs has to be fixed with regular updates.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
J
It's surely better than redmi after new update
By jeraldin shalo | 6 Sep 2018
Now the camera and fingerprint performance are improved after the new update,I reccomend this mobile for ppl those who are bored with redmi,it's stock Android gives awesome performance
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
BEST PHONE
By SS | 27 Jul 2018
All-in-one package phone !
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
M
Stop giving false review
By Mahesh Patil | 22 Jul 2018
Its battery life is very good.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1
By StarBoy 121 | 20 Jul 2018
This is best smartphone under 13000/-
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
N
Best Budget Phone
By Nikhil Rapolu | 16 Jul 2018
Asus really Caring about their product. Many updates and fixing the it's demerits in the phone. The phone was fast and it will give you the best Android experience. The quality of the phone and features are really good. People who loves google launcher and operating system. You really fall in love with this stock Android phone
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Great value of money
By Shady Guy | 22 May 2018
i suggest to buy it
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
N
Awesome phone
By Neeraj Singh | 3 May 2018
Best Price
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
segment killer phone
By APUNKA INDIA | 29 Apr 2018
I recommend this phone because it's killer phone of his segment. If u want best thing in your budget..this phone is first on the list..kiler phone
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
I think there is a mistake in your specification chart
By Avinash Avinash | 23 Apr 2018
Expandable storage up to (GB) 2 ?? is it true
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful
T
Asus max pro m1
By Thrinesh Ette | 19 Feb 2019
It was nice while playing games ND I have dispointed at camera overall quit good Advantage 1 battery 2 display 3speed Dis 1camera 2 call quality 3 slow finger print scanner
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
Service center at kanpur
By Rajneesh Kumar | 22 Nov 2018
sir i would like to know wherre is asus mobile service center in kanpur 208002
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
P
beast battery, good processor, poor camera
By poirot 007 | 20 Oct 2018
I bought it on july 17 from flipkart. Battery is really good. I use hotspot for nearly 10 hours a day(I work mostly on lappy), youtube for 1 hour, games(asphalt, cricket) for 1 hour-and I have to charge it around once per one and half day. So, in this sense it has a beastly battery. charging times around 3-3.5 hours though they have said it is fast charging, it isn't. 0-70 it charges in around 1.5 hours but the rest takes another 1.5 hour performance is good-I am a medium user and I didn't experience any lag till now. camera-rear camera is good but the issue is with front camera. It is below average sound is okish. And it comes with stack android-so don't expect features like app cloning, scrolling screenshot etc.And the camera app is also basic-some features are missing like panorama etc. If asus would have provided this it would have been better. video recording is also good and with recent updates it is more stabilised Heating is not an issue. It gets mildly heated at times but won't be an issue fingerprint and face unlock are slow at beginning, but with recent updates they are also fixed. Still, fingerprinting is not as good as mi or honor but is fast enough. for travellers-while travelling, I listen music and read books all the time(on phone)-on a full charge this accounts for around 1.5 days And I purchased it around 12799-Trust me it is really good at this price. So, on overall-if you are not much into camera-you can surely go for this
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
suggestion
By sriramreddy | 17 Sep 2018
Is asus max pro better or oppo realme 1????
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
P
Excellent Choice, Marathon Battery.
By Pasha Sheik | 2 Sep 2018
With the use of 40 days I have been very happy with the performance of this super choice smartphone.battery lasts upto 48 hours even after rough use.only two things needs to be improved 1.camera interface,2.system UI.
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Best performance
By Shiva Kumar | 23 Aug 2018
Asus Zenfone max pro m1 camera , fingurfinge and face unlock verry bad experience
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Regarding phone
By sri sri | 11 May 2018
can u please explain about (bad-Relatively disappointing battery life and camera app) as per the ndtv report
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
J
Asus Zenfone max pro M1 4/64 GB
By Johon Kawa | 16 Nov 2018
ASUS Zenfone max pro M1 4/64 GB is better on this price, but this phone's battery issue is now face on my Phone after update of 15th November 2018 update, Now, this problem is big problem for handling this phone. So, improve the battery drain issur.
3 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
Camera performance is very disappointing
By Rajiv Chandran | 18 Oct 2018
Mobile just an above average, camera performance is very disappointing, low light camera performance very poor. I purchased before 1 month. Last week to my battery life is also disappointing.
3 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Video call not working in Volte
By Somasekhar Valluru | 24 Jul 2018
Video call not working in Volte
3 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Average Phone not what i expected
By Asim Mahakul | 2 Jan 2019
4k Recording and the processor was the cause why i bought this but this lacks native video call and stable OS. The recording is not so good as expected in 4K. Battery is OK goes 1.5 day with normal usage i.e. avg 1-2 hour browsing(video/pages 800mb-1GB) and 1 hour call.
2 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
Performance and Camera
By Rahul Yadav | 15 Dec 2018
Other than it's battery life everything thing is utter garbage. Like it's face problem in focusing and there is high amount of distrubance photos.I am very disappointed with Asus.
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Mobile review
By alpha Painkra | 24 Sep 2018
Asus Zenfone max Pro M1 is one of the worst mobile in the world, I would suggest never trust this mobile, it automatically stopped working in just 2 months, and after giving in service also it's not working properly. Do not buy this mobile you will regret it if you buy. I am very upset...
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No