Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1 User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1

Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1 smartphone with 5.99-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Snapdragon 636 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 33,706 ratings &
33,703 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18,878
  • 4 ★
    8,175
  • 3 ★
    2,773
  • 2 ★
    1,140
  • 1 ★
    2,740
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18,877)
  • 4★ (8,173)
  • 3★ (2,773)
  • 2★ (1,140)
  • 1★ (2,740)
Displaying 1-30 of 33,703 reviews
Sort By:
  • It has a very good battery
    Rohit Rathore (Jul 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What you mean by "Relatively disappointing battery life". Who the fuck wrote this line, are you expecting a Truck starter like huge battery into your 12,000 smart phone. I mean what nonsense is this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (43) (1) Reply
  • If it comes in ur price range ..u must buy it
    Mihir Rathva (Aug 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Only those person who are very addicted to camera should not go for this,otherwise it's a great performer in every aspects like battery,ram,processor,even camera is ok,...it is really a unbeatable performer
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (2) Reply
  • Best phone under 17k
    Jacob (Jun 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It has all the features of Redmi note 5 pro in less than 2k for respective variants(4 GB variant for 13k against 15k for note 5 pro 4gb)+ a 3gb variant for just 11k It has a stock android super smooth experience. Other features include .Good dual camera .Very Good display in 18:9 ratio .Slim and light despite having 5000mah battery .looks premium than competition due to 2.5D glass .loud speaker Some cons are .screen not bright as note 5 pro .no earphones in packing .battery is good but doesn't feel like 5000mah(don't mistake me, it has very good battery life).
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Performance and Camera
    Rahul Yadav (Dec 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Other than it's battery life everything thing is utter garbage. Like it's face problem in focusing and there is high amount of distrubance photos.I am very disappointed with Asus.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Incredible
    Suhas S (Jan 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    No negative feedback
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Asus republic of gamers
    Dominique Orca (Nov 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    100000% i recommended this phone ...never incounter lag this phone is freaking beast...i really really love this phone and 100% satisfy with this phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • worst device, please dont west your money
    Dhrutik Ribadiya (Sep 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am giving five star because 5 star review display first. Following issue are there in asus max pro m1 since inception of this device but there is no update by asus team & asus replying like anything: 1) Max pro m1 has a sound problem when ringing or a notification comes it only vibrates ..... Doesnt sound Most people are facing it please fix this as if a phone doesnt ring when a call comes then why the is the phone even a phone ...Asus dev. Team please please please fix this ringtone problem i am begging for a fix ...... We cant even return the phone ..... Please i am begging for a fix of this annoying ringtone problem ....... Please please. if asus phone dose't not server it purpose then how worth product. 2) There is no option for call recording asus saying to install third party app, Now days every smart phone has call recoding option. but it does not have. 3) There is no application for gallery & file manager. 4) There is no option for hiding application/file/folder. 5) There is no option for taking screenshot asus saying to install third party app. 6) MIC in earphone not working at all same problem persistent in all earphone including JBL. When connected to earphone music volume come to very low. also jack not working properly. All these problem posted on asus website long ago. But asus has not replied or replied unsatisfactory. and problem still continue. Please don't wast your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (6) Reply
  • beast battery, good processor, poor camera
    Poirot 007 (Oct 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought it on july 17 from flipkart. Battery is really good. I use hotspot for nearly 10 hours a day(I work mostly on lappy), youtube for 1 hour, games(asphalt, cricket) for 1 hour-and I have to charge it around once per one and half day. So, in this sense it has a beastly battery. charging times around 3-3.5 hours though they have said it is fast charging, it isn't. 0-70 it charges in around 1.5 hours but the rest takes another 1.5 hour performance is good-I am a medium user and I didn't experience any lag till now. camera-rear camera is good but the issue is with front camera. It is below average sound is okish. And it comes with stack android-so don't expect features like app cloning, scrolling screenshot etc.And the camera app is also basic-some features are missing like panorama etc. If asus would have provided this it would have been better. video recording is also good and with recent updates it is more stabilised Heating is not an issue. It gets mildly heated at times but won't be an issue fingerprint and face unlock are slow at beginning, but with recent updates they are also fixed. Still, fingerprinting is not as good as mi or honor but is fast enough. for travellers-while travelling, I listen music and read books all the time(on phone)-on a full charge this accounts for around 1.5 days And I purchased it around 12799-Trust me it is really good at this price. So, on overall-if you are not much into camera-you can surely go for this
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very Good Phone but no call recordings function
    Prabhakar Khandade (Sep 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    All Over very good mobile in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone to Buy Better than Panasonic with no updates till now.
    Sudharsan R (Sep 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    More bugs has to be fixed with regular updates.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's surely better than redmi after new update
    Jeraldin Shalo (Sep 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Now the camera and fingerprint performance are improved after the new update,I reccomend this mobile for ppl those who are bored with redmi,it's stock Android gives awesome performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE
    SS (Jul 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    All-in-one package phone !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stop giving false review
    Mahesh Patil (Jul 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its battery life is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1
    StarBoy 121 (Jul 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is best smartphone under 13000/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Phone
    Nikhil Rapolu (Jul 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Asus really Caring about their product. Many updates and fixing the it's demerits in the phone. The phone was fast and it will give you the best Android experience. The quality of the phone and features are really good. People who loves google launcher and operating system. You really fall in love with this stock Android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great value of money
    Shady Guy (May 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i suggest to buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Neeraj Singh (May 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Best Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • segment killer phone
    APUNKA INDIA (Apr 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I recommend this phone because it's killer phone of his segment. If u want best thing in your budget..this phone is first on the list..kiler phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus max pro m1
    Thrinesh Ette (Feb 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It was nice while playing games ND I have dispointed at camera overall quit good Advantage 1 battery 2 display 3speed Dis 1camera 2 call quality 3 slow finger print scanner
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Service center at kanpur
    Rajneesh Kumar (Nov 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    sir i would like to know wherre is asus mobile service center in kanpur 208002
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • suggestion
    Sriramreddy (Sep 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Is asus max pro better or oppo realme 1????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Choice, Marathon Battery.
    Pasha Sheik (Sep 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    With the use of 40 days I have been very happy with the performance of this super choice smartphone.battery lasts upto 48 hours even after rough use.only two things needs to be improved 1.camera interface,2.system UI.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best performance
    Shiva Kumar (Aug 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Asus Zenfone max pro m1 camera , fingurfinge and face unlock verry bad experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Regarding phone
    Sri Sri (May 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    can u please explain about (bad-Relatively disappointing battery life and camera app) as per the ndtv report
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Asus Zenfone max pro M1 4/64 GB
    Johon Kawa (Nov 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    ASUS Zenfone max pro M1 4/64 GB is better on this price, but this phone's battery issue is now face on my Phone after update of 15th November 2018 update, Now, this problem is big problem for handling this phone. So, improve the battery drain issur.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera performance is very disappointing
    Rajiv Chandran (Oct 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Mobile just an above average, camera performance is very disappointing, low light camera performance very poor. I purchased before 1 month. Last week to my battery life is also disappointing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Video call not working in Volte
    Somasekhar Valluru (Jul 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Video call not working in Volte
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average Phone not what i expected
    Asim Mahakul (Jan 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    4k Recording and the processor was the cause why i bought this but this lacks native video call and stable OS. The recording is not so good as expected in 4K. Battery is OK goes 1.5 day with normal usage i.e. avg 1-2 hour browsing(video/pages 800mb-1GB) and 1 hour call.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus Zenfone Max pro m1
    Jerry Lotha (Aug 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I can't describe my anger through words.. This is a worst experience from Asus...total waste of money.i can't use this phone.this device dont ave gallery,music player..etc..it has 5000mah but working like a2500mah..no fast charging..takes 3-4hours to charge from 30%to100%..and also heating problem can't even touch in 3minutes..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good device,nice display
    Smartx Britco (Nov 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good audio,main camera was awesome ,
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.