Asus ZenFone Max User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Asus ZenFone Max

Asus ZenFone Max smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 12,324 ratings &
12,322 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,172
  • 4 ★
    2,985
  • 3 ★
    1,191
  • 2 ★
    602
  • 1 ★
    1,374
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,170)
  • 4★ (2,985)
  • 3★ (1,191)
  • 2★ (602)
  • 1★ (1,374)
Displaying 1-30 of 12,322 reviews
Sort By:
  • worst phone
    Panchakshari Veeregowda (Dec 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased zenfone max from shopclues.com. With in one month of its purchase the phone started to hang more frequently. When I took it to the customer service they refused to give free service. Its SIM slot also got damaged before delivery. I was using only one sim slot. Exactly after one year the motherboard crashed. They are asking 7000rs for servicing. Utter waste mobile. Don't loose your hard earned money. Don't buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Waiting waiting waiting......
    Anil Kumar (Dec 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Seems to be very good one for normal user who want heavy battery but waiting since august. No commitment event after 4 months, this give very bad impression 'SUS'. My phone is more than 2 years old and planning to buy new one with heavy batter. I may purchase lenovo or Gionee.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • New Version Launched
    Tashiara Blog (May 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    A new version of zenfone max launched by Asus which is available at Rs 12, 999 and have octa core Snapdragon 615 processor and 3 Gb RAM. I came to know about latest version from tashiara.com as they have updated the latest info. So, I think you should also update your info.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • asus zenfone max
    Sivamani (Jan 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    asus zenfone max mobile is good confrontation jio vo lte support new patch version mobile update new version is support jio vo lte
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent!!!!
    Joshua Aguirre (Jun 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    the phone is good its fast . in a very affordable price you can have a very fast fone . i love it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About Asus Zenfone Max
    Ritwik Das (Jun 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    look,if you want a smartphone,which has a long lasting battery backup.Then this phone is great....And also there're no doubts on it's camera...It's good.But the CPU and RAM and also the performance are worst.. i mean it is not so good.. That's it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is not working
    Lahari S (Feb 29, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Not even one call is going to any person only from this phone. All other sims are working. My frd and dad's phone is also asus. Their phones are also not working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone i have ever used
    The Social Appeal (Oct 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have 3gb Ram 32gb Rom varient of this model Z010D ZenFone max this phone comes up with hge 5000 mAh vattery, asus claim that it Runs 37.5 hours on 3g talk time and 22 hours video playback time although it isnot ran more than 6 hours ever since the first day i got this device the loudspeaker volume is very low , too much heavy, processor is also not good it could not handle small app like uc browser, es file explorer got crash every time... Lastly i would say This phone has olny con's , nothing pro's about it, display is also low ppi rate .. it was a complete fake product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • zenfone max failure
    Tirumal B (Jul 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    touch screen was not works in proper way. easily failure of motherboard. short circuit etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • all GOOD but internal memory sucks
    Prashant Mohanani (Dec 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Here are the spec are as per expected for one's use. But the internal Memory is only 8 GB which gets over when installing 13+ apps. So the internal memory should be expanded to 64GB so as RAM with 4GB. All other would be perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Zenphone Max
    Ashok Sharma (Sep 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is OK but it does not support Reliance jio Volte.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Super
    Praloy Ghosh (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice work thanks again 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Uttam Shaw (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    2GUD Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Thakur Singh (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sanjeev Kumar (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good no scratch I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Anil Niranja (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice a
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Libin Peter (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Bijay Kumar (Feb 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have received the package it was good and i am quite satisfied with the product thank you 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Bikram Kishore Mohanty (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Priyanka Sharma (Feb 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Kudmetha Manohar (Jul 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Athul R Krishna (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Product is very nice. Nice services by 2gud .Amazing product.Battery is very good.Thanku 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sneha Alex (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone like as new
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Shashi Kant Choubey (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Mobile have no vote support
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Abhijit Lodh (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Now I give 5 out of 5. Finaly VoLTE update received for this device & the issue of frequently disconnected 4G network is resolved after the last update. Build quality is very good, camera is too good except low light, battery back is unbelievable, Gaming performance is very good like Asphalt 8, N.O.V.A 3 are running smoothly. I'm very happy with this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kali Krishna (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Kishore Solanki (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Tousif Mujawar (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Pratik Savadiya (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super hadset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com