Asus ZenFone Go 4.5 (ZB452KG) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,499
Currently unavailable
Asus ZenFone Go 4.5 (ZB452KG)

Asus ZenFone Go 4.5 (ZB452KG) smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 844 ratings &
844 reviews
  • 5 ★
    301
  • 4 ★
    186
  • 3 ★
    139
  • 2 ★
    63
  • 1 ★
    155
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (301)
  • 4★ (186)
  • 3★ (139)
  • 2★ (63)
  • 1★ (155)
Displaying 1-30 of 844 reviews
Sort By:
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    SHAIKH TABREZ (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    NICE PRODUCT WORTH FULL FOR MONEY Fantastic Excellent service,.. very fast delivery done again. Best Worldclass Product. Great Nice service. Excellent Service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone in this price !!
    Sagar Ks (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The phone is Similar to Asus Zenfone 550KL in looks except for Screen size, RAM and Internal storage space & Camera available Pros : * The built quality is good and quite easy to handle in single hand since its a 4.5 inch and very light weight * Battery back up is pretty good * In 1GB of RAM, always 400mb of RAM would be available * Best thing about this phone is Zen UI, There is very negligible lag and provided a lot of customization's * Sound output is very good when compared to Asus Zenfone 550KL Cons : * Camera quality is very bad, Don't think its a 5MP camera * Touch sensitivity is not so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super good excellent wow
    Joseph (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Cell phone is super, Flipkart service is good, becoz product was reach me at good condition and Flipkart service is prompt service. I like Flipkart service, because last time I ordered one product, but that product came to wrong product. I intimated to Flipkart. Flipkart take immediate action, immediate get return my defect product and immediately return my amount. So I like Flipkart service.???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Aishwary (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good at this price. Nice phone 1gb ram good look.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5k in the best
    Deepak R&amposlashadi&ampegrave (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best in 5k ASUS zenfone sefi volume key is best???????????????????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • budget phone
    Siddesh Gorade (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product nice features the camera quality is good for a 5200 price tag phone not good as moto but its way better than samsung and micromax mobile phones in that range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice experience
    Suraj Gupta (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best experience with flipkart.Always recommend it.I had ordered this phone and i get same day delivery .The product was packed good.The price is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus ZenFone Go
    Sanjay Degamadiya (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I Purchased ZenFone Go Looking Nice Model . Silver Lining Finished Awesome. Camera Is Good. I'm Already Used ASUS Mobile.All ASUS Mobile Is Awesome And Great Performance..No Other Issue. I Love Asus Mobile..thnks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best phone in this price range
    Arpan Mitra (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The 2nd Gen Zenfone Go is a fantastic phone and I could not have asked for more from a phone I paid so less for. No lag whatsoever, although I didn't try too many testing games. Display is really bright and sharp and very less bloatware installed. Also, you can uninstall most pre-installed apps that you don't require. Sound quality too is great and camera quality is good as well. Very satisfied with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • review
    Khangar Patel (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i am can t satticefide this phone becase this phone battery hitting problems and some time hengging problems and this phone can t be cashup wi.fi net6work so some phone renew send me plzz
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • quality beyond it's price
    Sandip Dhara (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    very nice product,awesome UI ,smooth touch,and battery backup is also very high,but camera software is not so good,camera is very good compairing to its class.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Out of Stock
    Ranganath Venkatarangan (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Waiting to buy, always out of stock.............................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not GOOD not BAD*
    Arnab Sahu (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Aswm product for this value .. no hanging problem delivery date is so long in Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur .. battery quality good but in charging time get little heated.. 720p well supported but 1080p not OTG not support ........... Camera quality good but not best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome.
    Dev (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    A good phone at its range. good screen, nice battery backup, easy to operate. The position of volume button is at its back. Camera is fine. Go for it guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vey good mobile
    Puspal Mondal (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    very good mobile except camera.Camera is not good it is like a 2 megapixl camera but overall performance is good except camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Rahul Choudhary (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    but Camera quality is Not good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great
    Anand Ram (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • better for under 6k
    Arjun Ajith (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    better performance both cams are not good...if u have craze on selfies or photo shotz..dont go for it.. looks good...no other defects found...using till 6 months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Arijit Singha (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Cheap
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ramesh
    Ramesh Mani (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very worthful product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good fone
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good budget fone with lollypop operating system and good display clarity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget mobile with all features
    Arindam Biswas (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Prithwi Halder (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Having nice UI and build in less budget, love it <3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sayan mondal
    Sayan Mondal (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good price
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Futures super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good seller
    Mousumi Dutta (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This phone is too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Chipest greatest
    Supriya Mukherjee (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great device for personal use and also for playing games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus Zenfone Go 4.5 (2nd Gen)Is The Best
    Sandipan Ghosh (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Asus Zenfone Go 4.5 is the best phone for pocket friendly budget.Heating Problem Solved.No Lagging.Awesome Display & Zen UI.Best Performance.Awesome Looks. No Need To Hesitate. You Can Buy It.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Prakash K (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com