Asus ZenFone 6 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,891
Currently unavailable
Asus ZenFone 6

Asus ZenFone 6 smartphone with 6.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Intel Atom Z2580 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 143 ratings &
143 reviews
  • 5 ★
    61
  • 4 ★
    40
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    25
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (61)
  • 4★ (40)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (25)
Displaying 1-30 of 143 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome Phone with Great features
    Shalini Singh (Feb 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I was confused before I bought Zenfone 6, about whether I should buy a phone or a tablet. When I came across 6 inch wide HD screen of Zenfone 6, I didn?t have any second thoughts about buying this phone. The phone has an attractive design with astonishing graphics delivered by the screen. The touch screen is highly responsive. I never faced any problem of delays or lapse even when I run multiple apps on the phone. I also find this phone very useful for taking pictures as it has 13MP main camera with some advanced technology that can take highly detailed, clear pictures.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Asis Zenfone 6
    Tushara John (Sep 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It is the best mobile phone I have seen.Very easy to operate.Everything about it, i just adore. great in looks and features. though a big phone weight is less and is very handy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Incorrect Specs on the phone
    Sumesh Kumar (Aug 11, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    This is what happens when you write a review without seeing the phone. The Version of ASUS Zenfone 6 available in India for 16,999 comes with a 1.6Ghz Intel chip instead of a 2.0 Ghz Intel Chip that is available for the rest of the world. I was not expecting this from a NDTV Gadget Review. for that matter dint expect this from Asus either.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Consolidate
    Chip Monk (Jun 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great phone for rolling your tablet/pad and two phones into one device. Excellent screen resolution. I've used this for 2 years and it's a trooper. The Gorilla Glass holds up to a lot of abrasive use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice aesthetics with good sound quality
    Nirmala Joshi (Oct 2, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Display:ASUS Zenfone 6 is equipped with a wide 6 inch screen with IPS technology. A scratch resistant Corning Gorilla glass used in screen ensures the clear display even with rough handling. Features: It works on Android Jelly bean operating system, which can be upgraded to the latest kitkat version. The phone comes in visually appealing colors such as Champagne Gold, Cherry Red, Charcoal Black and Pearl White. It has a sensitive touch screen, which can be operated by a gloved hand. The ASUS SonicMaster audio technology gives a good sound output to the headphones. The internal memory is 32 GB which is good for running a large number of applications on the phone. The memory can be expanded to 64 GB. Processor:The Intel Atom Z2560 2GHz processor can handle heavy computations, thereby supporting multitasking without slowing down. Battery: It comes with a 3300 mAh battery that provides a long battery life of about 28 hours. Camera: The ASUS PixelMaster technology driven 13 megapixel main camera with a 2 megapixel camera is good for high quality pictures and videos. Verdict:ZenFone 6 is priced around Rs 17000. The 6 inch HD display with good sound quality ensures a comprehensive entertainment package. It manages to have good aesthetics in spite of its size. It?s a good phone in its price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Atywaa Aqilahh (Jun 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    been using it for a year and it served me well. just got problem with the charger pin a year after using it. but easily get lagged when using the phone for quite long time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sathesh Anand (Aug 31, 2014) on Amazon
    Good feature.. Battery backup is really good.worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice..........................
    MAHESH VIJAYARAJAN (Aug 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Splendid, Awesome Phone.Those who have used Samsung Note Series may find the display little unappealing., but unlike Amoled screen, this gives a more smooth views, pleasing your Eyes.1 GB of 2 GB RAM is always free. Force closing clears upto 1546MB of RAM. Thanks to the Intel Processor. All other Online retailers claimed 1.6 Ghz Z2560 Processor, but I got 2 Ghz, Z2580 Processor Phone. Lucky Me. Highly recommend TheLapStore for their responses and support in product info.Battery doesn't seem to be an Issue for me as I'm not a heavy user. Data is Blazing Fast. Earphone quality is not up to the Mark. unlike Samsung Note Series.You can control your Speaker sound based on Phone Call / Save Mode / Movies / Music Etc. That is really Sweet. Happy in every aspect except Earphone call audio quality. Not worst, but not upto the Mark.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • doubt regarding the processor!
    Naveen Upadhyay (Sep 1, 2014) on Amazon
    processor??? 1.6 hw...asus officially introduced its zenphone 6 with 2.0 ghz intel atom processor thn y u guys mentioned in ur specs as its 1.6 ghz only???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chivukula Subrahmanyam (Aug 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Probably the best phone at this price. All the features are excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 6 inches on your hand might look awkwardly huge (unless until you have big hands like me). Pros
    Sudharsan (Nov 13, 2014) on Amazon
    Was doing my research for almost two months before I went on to buy this phone.6 inches on your hand might look awkwardly huge (unless until you have big hands like me).Pros:First and foremost - the very impressive ZEN UI and its features. Awesome Camera, 3300 mAH battery life, super fast processor, very good display,Cons:Little bit of heating issue near the camera area when you overuse it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sunny Dsouza (Nov 11, 2014) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    R V BHOSLE (Nov 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice1
    JAYANT KUMAR SINGH (Oct 18, 2014) on Amazon
    very nice phone..loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Richa Rastogi (Dec 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Very nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Given the price of 16K this device is just right among the Mid budget variants offering good features for the buck
    Arshad (Dec 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Just by the looks of it everyone is at awe for this product. The Gold color adds to it classy luxury looks.Begin a 6 inch display the device is a behemoth but when you open it up and start using it its silky smooth and no nonsense phone. The ZEN UI is different from the stock Android UI so it will take some time to understand wheres what inside the phone.Given the price of 16K this device is just right among the Mid budget variants offering good features for the buck. I have a Lumia 925, Lumia 930 and a Lenovo Z2 pro and by the looks the Asus still catches my eye. The other reason to purchase the device is because ASUS hardware is being used by big companies like Google to build their devices so you cannot go wrong on the hardware front when such big corporate are trusting their repo on this company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Dr. T. (Dec 4, 2014) on Amazon
    It is really a nice phone but battery is draining very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone at this price.
    Jay Thaker (Feb 8, 2015) on Amazon
    it is the best phone available in the market with great screen size, good audio, outstanding camera (it takes clear picture even in blackout). and very responsive phone. pretty quick on thd tap.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus zenphone is a very good phone
    Pankaj Bora (Feb 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good phone,value for money.I am very happy with amazon for delivering my order before time.The packaging was good.The most important part is that phone specifications given in the website matches ,means I received my phone. I advice people to have the zenfone ...its a very good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jay (Jan 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Its very amazing and i got it for Rs.99/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone super battery backup
    Vivek Shimpi (Feb 7, 2015) on Amazon
    awesome phone super battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic,Superb,Amazing....
    Richard Peazold (Feb 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Fantastic phone with some high end features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE , AWESOME !!!!!!
    Jay (Jan 31, 2015) on Amazon
    Im using it from 2 weeks,this phone is very good.Pros.1) battery backup is too good.Im heavy user and the battery comes for abt 2 days.2)Very crisp and vivid display.3)Sound quality is also good.4)Camera is awesome as u get 13MP with pixel master technologyCons.1) only the ringing volume is a bit low and for music lovers the sound isnt that great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kanaiyalal Manilal Patel (Feb 13, 2015) on Amazon
    14500/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vignesh Arjunan (Feb 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone at very low price.....
    Nandhakumar (Feb 16, 2015) on Amazon
    I am using this Asus Zenfone 6 for more than 2 months. Performance of this phone is great and good. Everyone says that the battery life is very poor but I can say its very good as the battery is coming for 1.5 days after watching 2 tamil movies continuously. Also i will listen to music almost 5 to 6 hrs every day. Recently I went for a long journey i was listening the music for 5 hrs continuously. Normally the BSNL tower is very poor but after start using this mobile i found signal problem rarely and the tower is 100%. Problem I found while using this phone is we are not able to remove the battery as it is inbuilt with the phone. Also sometimes the FM radio stuck if we exit and reconnect it works fine. Thanks for Asus to give such a wonderful phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hari (Mar 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suraj Singh (Mar 5, 2015) on Amazon
    All IS WELL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great one
    Shaheed Hameed (Mar 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Hardly the best in the price phablet range..........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Sumeet Sharma (Mar 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone for this price! Smooth performance and great looks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.