Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) USER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL)

Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) smartphone with 6.20-inch 1080x2246 display powered by octa-core processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

Share on Facebook Tweet Share Reddit
  • Design
  • Display
  • Software
  • Performance
  • Battery Life
  • Camera
  • Value for Money
  • Good
  • Useful software features
  • Premium build
  • Good cameras
  • Hi-Res earphones bundled
  • Bad
  • Slow face unlock
  • No splash or water resistance
Display6.20-inch
Processorocta-core
Front Camera8-megapixel
Resolution1080x2246 pixels
RAM6GB
OSAndroid 8.0
Storage64GB
Rear Camera12-megapixel + 8-megapixel
Battery Capacity3300mAh
Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) Price in India
ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) (Midnight Blue, 6GB RAM, 64GB)Rs. 21,999
ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) (Meteor Silver, 6GB RAM, 64GB)Rs. 21,999
ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) (Midnight Blue, 6GB RAM, 128GB)Rs. 24,999
ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) (Meteor Silver, 6GB RAM, 128GB)Rs. 24,999
ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) (Midnight Blue, 8GB, 256GB)Rs. 28,999
ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) (Meteor Silver, 8GB RAM, 256GB)Rs. 28,999

Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) user ratings and reviews

Based on 16 rating(s)
4.4 Out of 5
Based on 16 rating(s)
  • 5 Star
    11
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    1
  • 2 Star
  • 1 Star
    1
Based on 7 recommendations
100% Recommend
Displaying review(s) 1-8 of 8
M
Awsome Phone
By Mehak Kamdi | 14 Oct 2018 | 14 Oct 2018
Its the best phone the design is premium its is cheaper than OnePlus 6 and it has Snapdragon 845 in it then what else we want if any body has budget so 100% go for this phone
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
A
Extremely Surprised..
By Abhisek Mukherjee | 25 Jul 2018 | 25 Jul 2018
Everything is well above my expectations. But they should optimise the software, because out of 6gb of RAM, only 2.7gb is free,which causing the battery drainage. But still I'm getting 8hours of screen on time regularly.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
H
Amazing product!
By Har Preet | 7 Jan 2019 | 7 Jan 2019
Everything is amazing about this fone. The cons though! 1. Slow fingerprint sensor and face detection. 2. Smaller battery. 3. Slight heating on playing pubg. 4. Not too great portrait mode.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
Oppo f9 pro
By Rakesh Kumar | 6 Sep 2018 | 6 Sep 2018
Bestest phone in this range! Fully satisfied.. Dont go with any honour phone there high pricing phones are gud but not the others.. Oppo gives uthe best phone in this range! Grab it killer phone it is
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
too good i will buy
By ashok Kushwah | 30 Jun 2018 | 30 Jun 2018
when under 20000 i will buy
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
C
Asus my best phine ever
By Cecilio lll Sta ANa | 16 Jun 2018 | 16 Jun 2018
Asus is not just a phone its such a wow phone compate to othe.. fast access to Internet clear camera,and no logging..the best for me...
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
L
Zenfone 5z
By Lisita Marian Cosmin | 1 Jun 2018 | 1 Jun 2018
I want it I love the new zenfone 5z
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Flagship killer's killer
By shoaib shaikh | 17 Jan 2019 | 17 Jan 2019
Asus zenfone 5z is the beast right now though one plus 6 is slightly better than this on amoled display and selfie camera but but but asus zenfone 5z is way ahead in other aspect loud stereo speakers with super ips display ai features and much more. I got it this 📱 in 22300 rs that's amazing. Flagship performance with flagship spects what else do you want just go for it
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
 
 

Advertisement