Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL)

Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) smartphone with 6.20-inch 1080x2246 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 5,094 ratings &
5,089 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,332
  • 4 ★
    1,030
  • 3 ★
    257
  • 2 ★
    125
  • 1 ★
    350
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,329)
  • 4★ (1,029)
  • 3★ (256)
  • 2★ (125)
  • 1★ (350)
Displaying 1-30 of 5,089 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awsome Phone
    Mehak Kamdi (Oct 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its the best phone the design is premium its is cheaper than OnePlus 6 and it has Snapdragon 845 in it then what else we want if any body has budget so 100% go for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Extremely Surprised..
    Abhisek Mukherjee (Jul 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything is well above my expectations. But they should optimise the software, because out of 6gb of RAM, only 2.7gb is free,which causing the battery drainage. But still I'm getting 8hours of screen on time regularly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Guaranteed fault within 1 year and extremely incompetent service after sales
    Siddarth Patil (Jun 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    **Please save yourself from the fraud that is ASUS** I purchased 2 Asus Zenfone 5z and both of them developed the identical camera issues **within 1 year **of purchase. A simple google search on the matter will show you that like me, there are 1000s who have bought these devices and are suffering from the same problem. The fraud doesn?t merely end at knowingly selling defective pieces, it extends into the quality of service (or the lack thereof) after sales. Despite in the custody of ASUS service center for **more than a month**, I was told that they have fixed **3 completely different issues (from the one reported). **This is the equivalent of performing brain surgery on a heart patient. **For the icing on the cake**, they claim to have already delivered the phone back to me whereas I never received it. Their delivery agent has irresponsibly handed over an INR 27,000 item to a random stranger **NEAR MY ADDRESS. ** Yes, the delivery agent didn?t even bother reaching the actual address. He simply handed it over to the first human he saw in the area. **ASUS has refused to take responsibility. Recap: 1) **I paid 27000 for a phone that has a proven lifespan of < 1 year 2) I handed over the device for Camera repair and 1 month later there is 0 work done 3) When no issues regarding network & connectivity were raised, they have gone ahead and ?fixed the issues? anyways 4) They have misplaced my property and have 0 sense of responsibility. I have already gone on to file a case of legal action against them. I would like to do my part in saving others from this fraud.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (6) Reply
  • Oppo f9 pro
    Rakesh Kumar (Sep 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Bestest phone in this range! Fully satisfied.. Dont go with any honour phone there high pricing phones are gud but not the others.. Oppo gives uthe best phone in this range! Grab it killer phone it is
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Asus my best phine ever
    Cecilio Lll Sta ANa (Jun 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Asus is not just a phone its such a wow phone compate to othe.. fast access to Internet clear camera,and no logging..the best for me...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • too good i will buy
    Ashok Kushwah (Jun 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    when under 20000 i will buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Zenfone 5z
    Lisita Marian Cosmin (Jun 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I want it I love the new zenfone 5z
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship killer's killer
    Shoaib Shaikh (Jan 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Asus zenfone 5z is the beast right now though one plus 6 is slightly better than this on amoled display and selfie camera but but but asus zenfone 5z is way ahead in other aspect loud stereo speakers with super ips display ai features and much more. I got it this Ÿ“ in 22300 rs that's amazing. Flagship performance with flagship spects what else do you want just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus zenfone 5z
    Basavaraj Biradar (Feb 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Which is best Samsung Galaxy A50s or Asus zenfone 5z in 2020
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product!
    Har Preet (Jan 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything is amazing about this fone. The cons though! 1. Slow fingerprint sensor and face detection. 2. Smaller battery. 3. Slight heating on playing pubg. 4. Not too great portrait mode.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Avisek Bhowmik (Aug 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Using this phone from February 2019, No issues at all. Excellent battery life, excellent screen, excellent feel to hold in hand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Rina Sharma (Aug 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Just Amazing,display is too smooth,performance is outstanding,love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb phone best gaming experience 4k videos support Sound out put excellent hi res Totaly super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    S Kalai Selvan (Aug 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great looking phone with great specs. Display in this mobile is just creating wow to me every time I see. Very thin & light weight. Battery life is amazing as it giving one and half days backup am a moderate user not playing games at all. It's tall size on my hands but still manageable for holding and typing. Camera in this are good yet to be tested its full potential. Cellular reception is good and both Speakers are beast. Liked most the ZenUI. Upgraded to Android Q. Now it looks like stock Android phone. Personally I liked the Previous ZenUI most. Not using Finger print sensor though it has. Pin unlock bit slower than usual. Charging very fast with heating up. Heat exist only till you charge. Once you plug out charger it will not heat up. Coolest phone until you charge again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sunil Reddy (Jul 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Beauty outside and in is the beast..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Manthan Suthar (Jul 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Aditya Prakash Choudhary (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    The phone is very good very snappy I have bought it in 2020 July I am still it's better than the 700 series processor phones like Moto one fusion plus etc the AI features will boost the performance and the battery is of 3300 MaH which sounds pretty low but it gives a battery backup of around 8 hours and I am a heavy user and it has the nearly stock experience which is very good and it has a primary camera and ultra wide camera which was a very good choice in 2018 by Asus it is still better in the camera department by poco F1 the phone price is around 22000 which is very good and the camera takes very Christmas images without very pretty to see actuallythe design is actually old but it has a glass back I think it is better than any other 2020 smartphone just accept the design and the future software updates I will recommend this to everyone as this is a non Chinese smartphone and we should boycott China So my conclusion is just go for it....it is ahead of current 2020 budget smartphones Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Prashant Kumar (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Apart from battery Asus z5 is one of the best phone in this price range. I am using it from last seven days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Kandoriya Kamlesh (Jul 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Pros: Great display (colors are better then amoled) Great sound with DTS Great earphone output Superb camera even better than flagship Pubg running smoothly CONS: HEATING PROBLEM CHARGING PROBLEM NOT SO MUCH BUT SOMETIME ITS WEIRD GO FOR IT BLINDLY BECAUSE ITS AWESOME
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Rajesh Das (Jul 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Battery capacity could have been more. Best alternative to chiniese brands.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Jagat Divyanshu Sai (Jul 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money product best phone under 20k Good camera not best but performance Snapdragon 845 it's awesome. Pubg aram se chal jata hai no lag issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Md.Naseem . (Jul 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Blurred the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rohitash (Jul 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    YOU CAN STILL HAVE IT IN 2020 AT THIS PRICE OF POINT NO OTHER PHONE CAN BEAT THIS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Bandana Mondal (Jul 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great option at this price point just awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sagar Maurya (Jun 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Phone is awesome. While playing high graphics game such as pubg, phone performance is awesome. Camera is also good. Attached few images. Battery life is ok, since I regularly play high graphics games. #boycottchineseproducts
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ajmal Hussain Laskar (Jun 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com