Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL)

Asus ZenFone 5Z (ZS620KL) smartphone with 6.20-inch 1080x2246 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 4,946 ratings &
4,941 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,244
  • 4 ★
    1,001
  • 3 ★
    249
  • 2 ★
    118
  • 1 ★
    334
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,241)
  • 4★ (1,000)
  • 3★ (248)
  • 2★ (118)
  • 1★ (334)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,941 reviews
Sort By:
  • Guaranteed fault within 1 year and extremely incompetent service after sales
    Siddarth Patil (Jun 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    **Please save yourself from the fraud that is ASUS** I purchased 2 Asus Zenfone 5z and both of them developed the identical camera issues **within 1 year **of purchase. A simple google search on the matter will show you that like me, there are 1000s who have bought these devices and are suffering from the same problem. The fraud doesn?t merely end at knowingly selling defective pieces, it extends into the quality of service (or the lack thereof) after sales. Despite in the custody of ASUS service center for **more than a month**, I was told that they have fixed **3 completely different issues (from the one reported). **This is the equivalent of performing brain surgery on a heart patient. **For the icing on the cake**, they claim to have already delivered the phone back to me whereas I never received it. Their delivery agent has irresponsibly handed over an INR 27,000 item to a random stranger **NEAR MY ADDRESS. ** Yes, the delivery agent didn?t even bother reaching the actual address. He simply handed it over to the first human he saw in the area. **ASUS has refused to take responsibility. Recap: 1) **I paid 27000 for a phone that has a proven lifespan of < 1 year 2) I handed over the device for Camera repair and 1 month later there is 0 work done 3) When no issues regarding network & connectivity were raised, they have gone ahead and ?fixed the issues? anyways 4) They have misplaced my property and have 0 sense of responsibility. I have already gone on to file a case of legal action against them. I would like to do my part in saving others from this fraud.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Awsome Phone
    Mehak Kamdi (Oct 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its the best phone the design is premium its is cheaper than OnePlus 6 and it has Snapdragon 845 in it then what else we want if any body has budget so 100% go for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Extremely Surprised..
    Abhisek Mukherjee (Jul 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything is well above my expectations. But they should optimise the software, because out of 6gb of RAM, only 2.7gb is free,which causing the battery drainage. But still I'm getting 8hours of screen on time regularly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Oppo f9 pro
    Rakesh Kumar (Sep 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Bestest phone in this range! Fully satisfied.. Dont go with any honour phone there high pricing phones are gud but not the others.. Oppo gives uthe best phone in this range! Grab it killer phone it is
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • too good i will buy
    Ashok Kushwah (Jun 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    when under 20000 i will buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Asus my best phine ever
    Cecilio Lll Sta ANa (Jun 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Asus is not just a phone its such a wow phone compate to othe.. fast access to Internet clear camera,and no logging..the best for me...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing product!
    Har Preet (Jan 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything is amazing about this fone. The cons though! 1. Slow fingerprint sensor and face detection. 2. Smaller battery. 3. Slight heating on playing pubg. 4. Not too great portrait mode.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Zenfone 5z
    Lisita Marian Cosmin (Jun 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I want it I love the new zenfone 5z
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship killer's killer
    Shoaib Shaikh (Jan 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Asus zenfone 5z is the beast right now though one plus 6 is slightly better than this on amoled display and selfie camera but but but asus zenfone 5z is way ahead in other aspect loud stereo speakers with super ips display ai features and much more. I got it this Ÿ“ in 22300 rs that's amazing. Flagship performance with flagship spects what else do you want just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Anubhav Patel (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    awesome mobile stilll in 2020 in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shreyash Naik (Jan 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    best performance phone under this range ,manual camera users ☹️camera is awesome but rating wise only 3.5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    I'm Using this phone from 15 Days. Battery Capacity - You can easily make 10hrs of heavy usage in one charge. It takes 1hr 20min to charge 100%. Charging is very fast & battery is quite less in capacity but can be managed. you should not reject phone for this minor issue. Camera (rear) - It's Extraordinary.. This phone competes with One+6, Samsung S10 & even iPhone. It's premium phone by ASUS & had launching price of 35000 Rupees. For Checking it's camera Visit my Instagram Profile: Instagram.com/raavan_in_vines Camera (front) - Selfie is Good but not Very good. Performance - No other phone can be faster & leg free than this one. It is faster than iphone 11 & other high end smartphones. As ASUS is known as "Union Of Gamers". UI - Asus UI is Amazing & Standard. It's not Cheap like MIUI. You ll surely love it. Lots of free Themes & Wallpapers. Also You can create your own theme. It also has Easy Mode launcher inbuilt for older peoples. Built Quality - This Phone has Gorilla Glass at both side front & back. Build Quality is very strong. Sturdy phone. Only issue is it's not waterproof phone, thus handle with care. Audio Quality - Audio Quilty is also premium. Loud & Clear. I promise it ll satisfy you for sure. Video Recording - OMG Crisp Clear & Very Stable.... Perfect for even recording YouTube Videos. Color Choices.. Prefer Midnight Blue... It's looking amazing. Has direct inbuilt cast feature , thus you can directly cast your phone to your Android TV & MI Tv. 8GB Ram Snapdragon 840 Processor & 256GB internal memory. Amazing Phone. Also, you are getting 35000 Rupees phone just in 19000 rupees. Just Grab it man.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Souvik Kundu (Jan 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Just awesome at all performance even faster than other one in this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shubham Kumar Mvoghe (Jan 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best smart phone for pubg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ankam Pavankumar (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sandeep Kumar (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    worth value.. its really a gr8 cell phone at this price happy to buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Tanmay Pareek (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone is the beast. perfect size..and awesome awesome performance.. bought in sale at 22k.. total value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vasant Myageri (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rumpa Ghosal (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    most beautiful fone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    please improve battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    RAHUL SINGH (Dec 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Zenfone 5z was always been my dream phone to buy since it launched, but i couldn't get my hands on one because it had too high a price. But thanks to Flipkart, they brought the phone down on a whopping discount and I couldn't wait a second and finally placed the order. Must say Flipkart made me feel lucky. Thanks a ton, lots of love ?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Michael Raj (Dec 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommende Worth buying in Dec 2019.
    Minesh Wasnik (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Delivered before time .Ordered on 23 got it on 26 Dec 2019. Excellent packing Hats off to Asus! Very light weight and premium looking device beat others on this price segment in Dec 2019 also. Worth buying it. Yet to use it then write full review now inbox content are well packed and OK.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Advait More (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just Cool!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vismay Parmar (Dec 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    S K DHRUW (Dec 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    value for money, rough n tough, no need extra care, accessories are working perfectly, delivery of phones like plane journey. and finally I bought this phone from Flipkart because of easy return policy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Zaidi Saqib (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a nice phone I brought it for 16000 rupee 6Gb 128Gb variant which is best value for money it gives Snapdragon 845
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Prabhath Thejaswi (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Bharama Patil (Dec 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing performance after android 10 update
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Faiz Mujawar (Dec 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone with great features. Day long battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.