Asus ZenFone 4 User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ZenFone 4

Asus ZenFone 4 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 630 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 1,001 ratings &
1,001 reviews
  • 5 ★
    389
  • 4 ★
    259
  • 3 ★
    117
  • 2 ★
    81
  • 1 ★
    155
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (389)
  • 4★ (259)
  • 3★ (117)
  • 2★ (81)
  • 1★ (155)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,001 reviews
Sort By:
  • asus zenfone 4
    Harman Singh (Aug 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's a great device.It could be better if it could have latest prosser snapdragon 835, but its still great with this snapdragon 630.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Nice Poruduct !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Hasmukh Kanzariya (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    All Is GoooooOOOOOOOd !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Purchase fast and fast............
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice but with some problem like battery n back cov
    Fazil Patankar (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Well m using this cell phone for 1 n half year. Purchased from ws retail. N its fab. Performance is great. Battery is stupid aftr using whatsapp sme browsing i just get 3 hours of maximum backup now. N one problem with me is that back cover is cheap. The matt finish what they say is just for name sake n it got removed n now its looking ugly.
    Is this review helpful?
  • best fonnnn..
    jitender kumar (Mar 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Non breakable fon sexy luk full featured fon...rate kam quality jyada
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice one
    sid sandy (May 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this for 2 years very tough and roughly handled can be used in any condition
    Is this review helpful?
  • is the perfect affordable phone
    alex shaji (May 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    i never find any issues like hang unwanted switchoff using for 2 years totally very good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Not bad
    Senthik (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone for this price Some times hanging Camera is working slow Can not compare with samsung mobile
    Is this review helpful?
  • zenfone 4.5
    Fazlul Kader Murshed Nawaz (May 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought this 6 month ago.. stilk no problem.. working perfectly.. awesome delivery super performance
    Is this review helpful?
  • priya
    priya r (May 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product i was present this product to my hearty person he was very happy using wonderful product of asus
    Is this review helpful?
  • Value for money
    Varun P v on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
  • super phone
    AMANRAJ GHOSH on Flipkart
    It is nice working phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Highly recommended
    akash jadhav on Flipkart
    I had brought this phone before 2 years , and it still working well I loved it.. it's very tough, but dis-advantage is its battery ... it's not good for gaming ..
    Is this review helpful?
  • good product
    Raj shekar (Jul 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    This product very quality and very sast and smoot smart phone dont receive any no problem im felling happy this purchased days 2 years do not add any problems so very happy very good smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Just wow!
    Srimanta Pal on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
  • Brilliant
    Jagannath Nayak on Flipkart
    Best mobile under 5000
    Is this review helpful?
  • Super
    Karthik T on Flipkart
    This product is realy good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Terrific
    Rajesh Santra on Flipkart
    It's awesome. I used this handset 2 years and still running.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Wonderful
    Ashapurna Sharma on Flipkart
    I used this phone for 2 yyears.. m a student and i use this phone in every way.. emails, internet, social media.. everything u cn do by this phone.. its so gud.. it runs smoothly .. but a lil hitting prblm is there.. after using 2 years without any problem m wrote this review..
    Is this review helpful?
  • 1 No.phone
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best in the market!
    amit kumar gope on Flipkart
    Superb Asus .. Good working....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Classy product
    Shaan Ravi on Flipkart
    One of the best phone I've used. After using like 3 phones, after this, I'm writing this review. This tiny monster has OTG support and one of the best UI till date in market. As usual, flipkart service was good. I remember receiving it in 3 days of order.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    I like a mobile very much and think more focus more in Asus mobile camera is nyc
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent
    Junaid Nishar on Flipkart
    good phone in this range battery is good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Zenfone
    bodala lakshmi narayanaa on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
  • Terrific purchase
    narasimha on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
  • Terrific purchase
    Jayakrishnan J on Flipkart
    One year passed. Good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Must buy!
    Vijay Ghali Ghali on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Simply awesome
    Arnold kharshiing on Flipkart
    Very good phone at this price range if you are a simple user. Heavy multitasking on this phone is not recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Just wow!
    Vijay Sai on Flipkart
    Working fine after 5 months
    Is this review helpful?
  • Simply awesome
    Siddharth Agrawal on Flipkart
    My first Asus phone after using it for somewhat 21 months all I can say is i am a ASUS FAN , it's an awesome rigged phone for rs 7 k pros Dual core intel processor with hyperthreading 1 gb ram 4.5 inch screen 8 mp camera awesome colours Gorilla glass 3 cons front camera is bad AF phone is a little bulky Bottom line Made me an ASUS fan, can't go for any brand other than asus in lifetime
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.