Asus ZenFone 3 (ZE552KL) User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Asus ZenFone 3 (ZE552KL)

Asus ZenFone 3 (ZE552KL) smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 857 ratings &
857 reviews
  • 5 ★
    552
  • 4 ★
    158
  • 3 ★
    48
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    74
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (552)
  • 4★ (158)
  • 3★ (48)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (74)
Displaying 1-30 of 857 reviews
Sort By:
  • Not Asus Phone
    Vijayprabu Vijay (Jul 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Asus usually release mobiles with maximum features than their competitors for low prices. But zenfone 3 is not asus type model. Because Asus Zenfone 3 ZE552KL cost around(17000INR - as per rumours in the online) doesn't have 1)dedicated SD slot 2)NFC 3)DDR4 Ram 4)SD652 should be used instead of SD625
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Incorrect processor mentioned
    Rohit T (Aug 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The phone uses Snapdragon 625 and not 615. Please check before you guys post!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good phone
    Jonathan Dayrit (May 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good for a mid range phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect Phone
    Момир Милошевић (Jan 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Telephone is so good with 4gb ram
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium phone with great build quality.
    Sambit Dutta (Oct 13, 2016) on Amazon
    ZE552KL is a premium phone with mid range processor (power efficient)Looks are stunning.Brilliant display.Very responsive touch screen and finger print scanner.Excellent WiFi connectivity.Camera is pretty good with a lot of modes.Played games for a long time, doesn't heat up and the battery backup is very good.Performance is good with no lags.Full charging takes near to 2 hr if battery less than 10%.No NFC, its practically not required.Thanks to Amazon for fast delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung s7 killer
    Amazon Customer (Oct 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Premium phone i must say using is for long Now no heating , awsm camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone,
    Richard Joel (Oct 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome phone,,wid no complaints....the reason i ignored one plus 3 and went for this one is for its sd card support...but iam more than happy i selected this...amazing bagtery life with no lags....its just awesome...i dnt care if one plus 3 is snap dragon 820....this mobile is nothing lower that it.....it has the equal power and i coudnt find a single complaint against it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsom !!
    Amazon Customer (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb killer beast in the market...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    P. J. James (Oct 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone, really i like soo much
    Amazon Customer (Oct 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone,really i like soo much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More discount
    Amazon Customer (Oct 18, 2016) on Amazon
    More discount
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent buy
    Somsuvro C. (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    It is a beautiful looking phone. It feels great in hand. Though it can feel slippery at times. The 625 processor does a very good job - there is no lag, no overheating and doing day to day tasks is a breeze.The camera is also superb. Both cameras are equally good in natural and artificial light. The battery is excellent. Easily lasts a day - from 7 am till 11 pm with 20% left by the end (with regular usage).The Zen UI is so smooth that operating it is a pleasure. Plus, it is totally customizable through themes, gestures and other tweaks.Overall, an excellent phone and a complete value for your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone, i hv used almost every highend phone ...
    Amazon Customer (Oct 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone, i hv used almost every highend phone available in the market.. except iphone 7, but theres not even a single cons in this phone. Absolutely superb performance much much better than samsung... only con can be its quiet slippery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Products are very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MUSTFA (Nov 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Exilant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feature reach and Awesomeness embedded
    Amazon Customer (Dec 6, 2016) on Amazon
    This is a wonderful phone no doubt and I just love asus products. Full feature reach phone, no complaints, works like butter. No Lag, Battery is great.Only thing I don't like is that I am not lucky with zenfone as it falls from my hand and breaks it's gorilla glass but that's my fault an this is 3rd time my screen got broken. :'(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Zenfone 3 real review
    siddhant (Nov 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome phone using zen 3 about 1 and half month nice look ,look feature inside ,no heating problem,stylish glassy look,camera quality is good but at dim light area it is not good quality,gaming is superb no heatingbattery backup is.also gud ,its slippery bcs of glass phone other wise its gud to handle,the problem.is in the software its sometime hang like the back button moving its self repeat and repeat that my problem maybe there may accour in ur phone but i advis u is the best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 15, 2016) on Amazon
    eeeeee superb :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 14, 2016) on Amazon
    VERY GOOD MOBLIE...........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone. Very light and super premium
    Sumeet Mukherjee (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone. Very light and super premium. The curved glass gives awesome look to it. Very smooth touch and the performance as all the ASUS smartphones is excellent. Build quality is great and battery backup is also fair , took me 2hrs15mins for first charge after i discharged it to 0 and fast charge is also fair take 2hrs approx for 100% charging from 0%. And camera is just superb. DSL level options and 4K is just great. FHD 60fps is very stable and the overall recording quality and stability is great. Image size at 16mp- 9mb. Bitrate at 4K 30fps-42mbits/s , 1080p 60fps-39.9mbits/s and at 1080p 30fps-20mbits/s. Audio quality is good.Only thing i dislike is the hybrid sim slot..i have to rely on my other phone for the second sim as i use a micro SD card in this along with just 1 SIM.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • After a long search i got a nice piece. No problem regarding multitasking display
    ravi (Feb 8, 2017) on Amazon
    After a long search i got a nice piece.No problem regarding multitasking display,speaker,camera are awesome.I search lot of.mobiles finally i decided to buy it now I m totally happy yes there is almost 7-8 preloaded apps but they donot bother u.so u can simply but it if u wish
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 15, 2016) on Amazon
    too gud for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very excellent piece of innovation.
    Amazon Customer (Jan 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent piece of innovation by ASUS. I've used almost all mobiles from BlackBerry to Microsoft Lumia. But this is sheer piece of diamond. Here I'm providing the true remarks after using it for 4 months.Pros:1) Excellent Screen, best combination of metal and glass.2) Sound clarity and camera is awesome. It never lags even after using continuous for 6 hours.3) Best battery back up and fast charging with solid interface.4) Overall its the awesome phone.Cons:1) Slippery due to its glass body.2) Rs. 4000-5000 is more for 5.5 modelRating: 9.5/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    srinivasan (Jan 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone. Too fast delivery by Amazon.. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    BR (Dec 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good product, happy with performance n usage wise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it or hate it (cause of price drop) still the best
    Mrinal Kanti Jha (May 27, 2017) on Amazon
    I purchased the phone in mid December 2016, at 27500. Though felt thr heat of the price but when I unboxed it, I fell in love with it. Just a Black beauty. Perfect camera, display GUI, and 7.0 update in February. This phone has everything one needs in a good phone.Sad they dropped the proce to 20999 in 5 months. This pinches. Asus should have proced it smartly instead of dropping the price so steeply in 5 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I LOVE ASUS
    VIVEK (May 26, 2017) on Amazon
    I Love Asus. It is looks very beautiful & smart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool phone.
    Amazon Customer (May 29, 2017) on Amazon
    My second ASUS...Cool phone... Lil expensive...but good enough in look and performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME ASUS
    JO (May 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Quick Charging for 1.50 hrs full charging......gud battery backup for 1.5 days.games mode awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME CHOICE
    Amazon Customer (May 11, 2017) on Amazon
    It is an awesome device and performs more than expected. The overall looks and software of the device is excellent..A great device which can beat Iphones in any category... Excellent camera quality too...No software hanging...Updates to Android Nougat as soon as you power on the device...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.