Asus ZenFone 2 ZE550ML User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ZenFone 2 ZE550ML

Asus ZenFone 2 ZE550ML smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by Intel Atom Z3560 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 1,431 ratings &
1,431 reviews
  • 5 ★
    570
  • 4 ★
    341
  • 3 ★
    129
  • 2 ★
    93
  • 1 ★
    298
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (570)
  • 4★ (341)
  • 3★ (129)
  • 2★ (93)
  • 1★ (298)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,431 reviews
Sort By:
  • when will the product will be available !! please i have 2 buy it ..please tell me ndtv expets
    Sai Preetham (May 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    please tell me fast!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • wow
    Karthik Mohan (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    After opening the box i just felt wow..... Nice design looks very premium. The touch response was amazing. Camera is average .still have to test the gaming .Thanks to Flipkart to deliver the product on time.. Mobile is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product and Nicely delivered
    Prasannakumaor R (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks Asus for providing such good quality phone. Many thanks to Flipkart for delivering it on date. I would suggest any one to buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sachin V (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got my Zenfone 2 mobile yesterday.My initial impression was good. I loved Zen UI. There are many bloatwares preinstalled in the phone but some are very useful. I feel camera is very nice. There are lot of settings available in the camera UI and Manual mode is really great as it lets users to select exposure in real time. Battery performance is good, but I feel it could have been better. looks like Android OS is consuming lot of power and there seems to be RAM leakage also. Hopefully future OTA updates fixes these issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsumm one
    Hemanth Nambiar (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb phone excellent battery life touch experience was fantastic :D great looks. tho front camera was not upto my expectation! but for 14999 its just awsummm!!! :) :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • suprb just go for it...!!!!!
    Gautham Surana (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    value for money just go for it, have it guys....worth buying it superb after sales service from flipcart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome midrange phone
    Rahul Kumar (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    After waiting approx. half a month i got it 2 days ago and after using it i would say its best phone for gaming purpose. Features: Android v5 (Lollipop) OS 13 MP Primary Camera 5 MP Secondary Camera Dual Sim (GSM + LTE) 13.97 cm Touchscreen 1.8 GHz Intel Atom Z3560 Quad Core Processor Expandable Storage Capacity of 64 GB 4G (LTE) - 150 Mbps HSDPA 50 Mbps HSUPA what else would you like to have at this great price. There is a small problem. It gets heat up while playing large games but awesome performance no lags.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awosome..
    Salai Kamalai Mani (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Overall experience is good in this device. This is good mobile at this price range, I'll surely recommend this product to my friends..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Real Flagship and Mi 4i Killer is here!
    Manaal M Maniyar (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Asus Zenfone 2..waise toh sirf naam hi kaafi hai, but still I would like to emphasize the kaam of this phone. :-P Well, simply an astonishing piece of technology backed by some great support from Asus. Rating it on parameters basis, Performance: Flawless. You will forget the word lag. And doesn't heat even a bit. 10/10 here. Software: ZenUI awesome. Software updates-> already 3 received. 10/10 here as well. Battery: Aah..after a long time, I see a fully loaded phone with a decent battery life. 1+ day on moderate use. 9/10 here. Build Quality: Top Notch. Ultra Premium. 10/10 Other features: Camera is average 7/10. Touch Responsiveness: 10/10. Style Quotient: 9/10. Value for money: 10/10. User Satisfaction: 10/10. Well, in one sentence -> Just, Go for it blindly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • only one word awesome
    Pavline Jose (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    i got this phone yesterday. itz simply amazing.i aint have any problem until now..battery is gud comparing with other zenfones and above all display is superb..double tap is really help full
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone for the Price !
    Srinath Shady (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got this phone yesterday and here's a list of some pros and cons of the device...(Although you do not get any earphones with this model in India) Pros : 1. Nice and Vibrant Display for the Price. 2. Great user interface. 3. Got an Antutu Benchmark Score of 43k which is definitely a great score for a 12,999 Rs Phone. 4. Touch response and Sensitivity is awesome. 5. Good amount of Ram and Processing Speed Which makes it ideal to run many tasks at time and gaming performance is simply great. Cons: 1. Power button located at top which is a little uncomfortable to operate (But double tap to wake the device is also an option ). 2. This phone does not come with fast charging technology ,so that's a disappointment. That's all from my 1 day review .. Hope it helped ,Thank you !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone at great price
    Vinit Jain (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    great design and perfomance camera is ok battery life is also good after about 2-3 hrs of gaming battery didn't drain much. overall very good phone to have at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go have it its awesm
    Abhilash Boruah (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    its a great phone to handle as well as to see sleak design light weight conveinient grip perfect features...xtraordinary camera overall a complete package fo ur needs at dis range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Superb
    Raj (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything about this mobile is good 1.Display 2.Design 3.Sound Quality Front Camera is Good, Rear could have been better. Battery i am happy with it... For 12,999 more than worth a buy... Jus g0 for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome product from asus aswell as flipkart
    K.arunkumar (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    i have being waiting for this phone for past 6 months now i got it i opened wid full exitement after a big worst purchase i got from flipkart i thaught this product also will be like that but it was totally reverse i got an exllent product thaq flipkart and asus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • extraordinary and awesome with low budget
    R Nazar Ali (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I just received this phone today 7 th may 2015 .....as soon as it was launched on flipkart 23rd April 2015... i preordered My initial impression was good. I loved Zen UI. There are many bloatwares preinstalled in the phone but some are very useful. I feel camera is very nice. There are lot of settings available in the camera UI and Manual mode is really great as it lets users to select exposure in real time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Truely the flagship killer...LOve My new Zenphone 2 ..!!!
    Shah Faisal Ahmed Wantmore (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hii Guys.. I am writing this review after a week of use and i would like to point out a few points which might be useful for others.. Pros : 1. Awesome battery life can go for hours together.. i had been getting at an avg 1.5 days backup with wifi and moderate gaming.. 2. Dual band wifi is really very fast i am happy with this feature.. 3. UI and the DISPLAY is worth the bucks spent on... i dint notice any pixellation on my screen and the VIVID mode is just jaw dropping feature.. 4. Good Gps.. has 5 gps satellite.. so no need to worry about the accuracy of the navigation.. 5. Design is just premium feature in it..The curves and the placement of volume rocker look awesome.. Cons: 1. Not really a con for me but the phone doesnt support 3g/2g internet on the seconf sim.. I choose a sim for data and other for Voice and SMS.. 2. Takes much time to charge around 2-3 Hrs.. Will further update after more use..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Sanjay Rai (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    at Rs 12990 its a complete phone with 4G. I have used fit or two days and I am happy with the performance. I was using 5S iPhone and now switching to Asus Zenfone 2 with better features at 1/4th Price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing....
    Arun (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I received the phone on 8th,the delivery was too fast...thanks to flipkart. I have been using the phone since then and i just want to say that its really awesome.....Some of the pros and cons according to me are pros: touch is great, no lagging, great build quality,zenmotion is great,supports otg(but in FAT32 format,not in NTFS) cons: battery is a little bit more than average,lasts for one day depending upon your use,its little bigger in size, uses up almost 1.2gb of ram....,no earphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it !!!
    Saroj Kumar Biswal (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Initially I purchased Lenovo A6000, but then i returned it back to flipkart (as they did n't have stock to replace A6000) ..-- Then i finally waited for Zenphone 2 (it was a difficult decision between Mi 4i and Zenphone 2..) - NOW my review after 3 days of continuous use -- 1. Battery back up is good, it will last a day (15~18 hrs).. It takes around 150 mins to fully charge for its 3000mAh battery ..( Lenovo A6000 took about 5hrs for its 2300 mah battery) 2. Zen UI is good, specially its Gesture UI.. as the powerbutton is at the TOP and its difficult to reach the button due to its size, Gesture UI is a great help. 3. After 3 days of use, I didn't find any performance issues.. 4. Initially I was skeptical about placement of Volume rockers at the back, but actually i found it quite easy to operate now.. its even better.. 5. Built quality is good.. 6. NO Heating issues 7. Lollipop is amazing.. 8. Camera is good (specially HDR feature and photo editing apps) .. i am not a selfie fan, so can't comment about front camera Limitations .. ----------- --Only SIM1 supports data connectivity..( a bit disappointed here) --As there is no headphone provided, i am not sure about the sound quality yet in a headphone ( I have ordered a new one, yet to receive) -- Too many preloaded ASUS apps, which you can't disable.. (its frustating sometimes) -------------------------------------- Still I rated this phone 5 stars, bcoz i almost got everything i wanted. and regarding limitations, in every phone you have to compromise with something.. i guess, i can live with the above ones.. )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Tathagata Banerjee (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I preordered the mobile on 23rd of April,2015 and received the mobile phone on my bithday :) . Coming to the phone, Build quality --> The overall build is very good, however it is a bit problematic to hold it and operate with one hand. Display --> Too good, color reproduction is awesome, very crisp and clear display. Performance --> It is lightning fast, apps open and close in the blink of an eye. Multitasking can be done without any lag. The preloaded apps can be disabled so that they do not use RAM. The Boost facility of preloaded Clean Master app is very useful for this purpose. Camera --> The settings need to be adjusted, once you master adjusting it with the correct setting, the pictures captured are awesome. Battery --> Charging time is high, battery backup is ok with moderate usage. Gameplay drains the battery at a higher rate. ZenUI --> ZenUI is very user friendly, has lots of customization options, useful apps are preloaded from ASUS. Sound --> Call sound is a bit low. The sound from the speakers are also a bit low but the clarity while listening to music is good. Overall Verdict --> This is avery good powerpacked phablet in this price range. With all the pros and cons, it has the ability to take over phones like Mi4i, Mi4 and HTC phones in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone. Good one
    Siva Sankar (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought the mobile one week back. The charging was sooooo nice. Every thing is good and working good. There were so many options in built for minimum amount. Good to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone at Reasonable Price
    Yogesh Agarwal (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is just awesome very nice camera and very handy phone. but the service of flipkart is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone....in this price range
    Pradeep Mohapatra (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got this phone...form flipkart 4 days ago...till now..i have found any cons. But sim2 slot could have been better. The biggest pros is no heating issue. Gaming is superb. Regarding camera...u have to make little bit settings in camera options...then its superb!... Just go for it....guys...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Nagaraj K (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pre order date is 23-04-2015 , received date 11-05-2015 , But the quality of mobile very good compare other product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • solved camera issue
    Jaskaran Singh (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hey... Just download OPEN CAMERA app from playstore & enjoy 13mp camera its just easy to operate....small...best pics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome device at awesome price
    Abhisek Chakraborty (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    After few days of usage,one thing I can say,that it is a performance beast.I feels brilliant in the hand,go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A dragon at this price
    Kundan Rawani (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Performance is veryyy fast,never ever seen. Efore,all are good,just its update is not vood...Music player songs lagg while lock scrren and many more time..Battery. ackup is very good and overall gaming performance is very nice...plz buy this phone in this budjet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • doubt. asus zenfone 2 ze550ml.
    Vinoth Kumar (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    i love this phone. But battery is very quickly drain. plz tell me a soluction .............................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its amazing!!!!!!!!
    Clint Johny (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    everything from the feel of the phone to the features is awesome! definetly a bang for your money! i hear the camerqa is faulty but in my opinion its better than zenphone 5. the phone is butter smooth and a delight to hold. check out my unboxing video on youtube! :) search for "ASUS ZenFone 2 - rs13000 2gb ram flipkart unboxing".
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.