Asus ZenFone 2 Laser (ZE601KL) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,999
Currently unavailable
Asus ZenFone 2 Laser (ZE601KL)

Asus ZenFone 2 Laser (ZE601KL) smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 616 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 825 ratings &
825 reviews
  • 5 ★
    447
  • 4 ★
    207
  • 3 ★
    45
  • 2 ★
    42
  • 1 ★
    84
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (447)
  • 4★ (207)
  • 3★ (45)
  • 2★ (42)
  • 1★ (84)
Displaying 1-30 of 825 reviews
Sort By:
  • ... getting familiar - so far nothing to complain - excellent
    Devajit Mitra (Jul 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Still getting familiar - so far nothing to complain - excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing mobile having god features and well as the order ...
    Amazon Customer (Jul 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Asua zenfone ..Amazing mobile having god features and well as the order safely reached my home ..👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product. Smooth
    Amazon Customer (May 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Smooth, and very functional. Far better than the big names, who are big on price but lack in functionality. 5 star for the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice smartphone with android 6.0 update and 6 inch hd display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shivanand S. (Apr 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Powerful smartphone for a great price!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely Device
    Amazon Customer (Jul 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good mobile, and amazing performance...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Mobile
    Bhagchand (May 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing handset i ever seen this is my 2nd Asus Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile I have ever used
    Amazon Customer (Sep 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Best mobile I have ever used.. no gliches,no hanging..The only issiu is that i feel cheated ..I purchased this piece for 18 k ,after two weeks the price was reduced to 15k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Parneet (Aug 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Good stuff
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Surajit Chatterjee (Sep 26, 2016) on Amazon
    value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderfull and powerfull
    Amazon Customer (Jun 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Best and beautiful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ASUS IS A AVENGER...
    Amazon Customer (Mar 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing phone ,great phone than I phone ,ASUS is awesome guys amazing camera features , gestures, hats off..........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mangesh Narayan Patil (Nov 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 7, 2016) on Amazon
    a very good phone.... grt speakers. no problem yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best customized phone
    CantU (Apr 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Quality phone at reasonable price. Asus really worthy product. Best customized phone. Needed camera slightly better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • asus2 laser ze601kl
    Madhusudan Nair (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    camera, sound quality excellent,good battery backup,3gb ram 32 gb rom and expand up to 128 g b.i suggest every one to purchase this mobile........i like it......thanks flipkart and ASUS..............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ZE601kl
    Shyam (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using Lenovo K900 and below are Preliminary Impressions. Display 5/5 CPU 4.5/5 Battery: Stand by : 5/5 Wifi : 4.5/5 3G :4.5/5 Build Quality: 4.5/5 UI :4.5/5 Video Streaming:5/5 Pros: Removable battery Dual Sim Cons: Touch could be better Overall 4.5/5 Would be writing a detailed review on Gaming,Extensive browsing experiences Gaming Flipkart delivery : 5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product from Asus
    Sinbad (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good looking, sleek and light for the size.Excellent screen quality and performance. Camera very sharp. No problems of hanging or freezing. Dual sim is very useful and practical. Good speed for browsing. Screen is big which is both pro (easy to type and read) and con (difficult to put in pocket at times and hold especially without a cover since the phone is very sleek. Battery performance is also good for such a big screen. Overall if you looking for a Phablet not at all a bad choice to go for.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful design
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Comparing specifications with similar phones of other companies pricing is reasonable. Filpcart delivery was surprising received the phone before scheduled date. View cover price is too much. Not able to get decent case / Flip cover online anywhere.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Sunil S (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    6 days of usage. Switched from Micromax A116. There are separate slots for two SIMs and SD card. Battery is removable & adequate for a day with about 6 hours of wireless, 1 hour 3G, no games. Charging is not fast. 6" inch seems a little too big, definitely not for small palms. Does not feel too heavy. Thickness is also not felt as edges are thinner. Volume control at back side is better than those on sides - buttons on side interfere quite a lot. Adequate screen brightness good sound. No heating, hanging. Camera is a little slow. Flipkart delivered one day earlier than informed and I had opted for exchange - had to hurriedly clean and give the old phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO BRAINER
    Ajay Bathwal (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a superb smartphone at a very reasonable cost. The quality of the screen display is breathtaking, and the camera does very well in bright and dim light. It's very fast to respond and the dual SIM slots will be useful for those of us with business and personal numbers. Having the volume control and shutter release on the back takes getting used to, but it's a good choice thereafter. The speaker has loud volume without distortion. I especially like the way the curved back fits into your"520price, this would be an exceptional smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Mobile
    Narasimhamurthy Puranik (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is one of the best mobile I have seen. I am using this from last 5 days. - 6 inch is FHD display is excellent good. - asus tools and zenui apps are really superb. - overall good handset. - battery backup is good. - no cons at this moment. anyone who would like to take asus, just go ahead with ZE601 (asus zenfone 2 laser 6)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SPECS & FEATURE MASTER-REVIEW AFTER 13 DAYS USE
    Nikhil Gopinathan (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I SWITCHED FROM SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 MOBILE. INITIALLY I MADE A AGGRESSIVE STUDY, ASKED USERS & READ VIEWS OF VARIOUS OTHER PHONES WHICH HAD SIMILAR SPEC CRITERIA. AFTER PLACING MY ORDER I WORRIED WHETHER THIS PHONE MIGHT HAVE SOME DISAPPOINTING FLAWS OR MALFUNCTION AS IT WAS SUPPOSEDLY NEW RELEASE. HOWEVER AFTER MY 13 DAYS OF VIGOROUS USAGE AS I USED MY PHONE WHOLE DAY, ALWAYS ON WIFI, PLAYED HEAVY GAMES LIKE BATMAN, COC, FIFA 15, ASPHALT RACER, DOWNLOADED AND WATCHED MANY HQ VIDEOS AND INSTALLED A LOT OF APPS. I MUST SAY THAT THE PHONE WORKS PERFECTLY AND PROS TILL NOW: ~ THE PHONE HASN'T HANGED EVEN ONCE!! ~ PHONE DOESN'T GET THAT HEATED..(HEATING IS NOT AT ALL AN ISSUE) ~FRONT CAMERA & REAR CAMERA IS GOOD WITH MANY FEATURES, HOWEVER AFTER AUTOMATICALLY UPDATING THE ASUS SOFTWARE ITS NOW GIVING MUCH CLEARER SHOTS. THE PICS SHOT WITH IT IS VERY SHARP AND CLEAR ALSO GIVES A GOOD DIGITAL ZOOMING. ~I BOUGHT SILVER COLOUR PHONE AND IT LOOKS STYLISH AND GOOD ELEGANCE, HANDLING IS VERY COMFORTABLE, HOWEVER PEOPLE WITH SMALL PALMS MAY FIND IT DIFFICULT TO USE AS ITS 6 INCH ~ITS 6'' BUT ITS SLIMNESS AND EDGE STRUCTURE ADDS TO COMFORT IN HANDLING. ITS NOT AT ALL HEAVY ~GORILLA GLASS 4 ROCKS...I TRIED TO SCRATCH IT WITH CHAINS AND A SMALL STONE YET THE SCREEN IS CLEAR ~THE BACK COVER OF PHONE IS SCRATCH RESISTANT WITH GRIPPED SURFACE ~THE SCREEN IS VERY BRIGHT AND IS VERY REFLECTIVE ~ RAM: EVEN AFTER HEAVY USAGE AND INSTALLING A LOT OF APPS , I STILL GET AROUND 1.4 GB FREE ALWAYS AFTER CLEARING ~BESIDES BEFORE PURCHASING I WAS BIT WORRIED ABOUT SPEAKER SOUND(AS ASUS OLD PHONES HAD SPEAKER VOLUME ISSUES).....YES THE SPEAKER IS NOT THAT LOUD BUT IT GIVES CRYSTAL CLEAR SOOTHING SOUND. THE SPEAKER VOLUME IS SAME AS THAT OF MY SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 ~I MADE MANY LONG ISD CALLS AND THERE IS NO UNEASINESS REGARDING IT ~ CHARGING: IF YOU USE THE ORIGINAL CHARGER THAT COMES ALONG IN THE BOX. IT TAKES AROUND 1 HR 25 MINS TO GET FULL CHARGE FROM DRY STATER. FURTHERMORE, IT JUST TAKES AROUND 20 MINS TO CHARGE FROM 35% TO 70%... BUT WHEN I TRIED CHARGING WITH OTHER CHARGERS IT TOOL AROUND 2&1/2 HRS ~THE BATTERY BACK UP IS FINE IT EASILY LASTS FOR MORE THAN A FULL DAY WITH WIFI & NETWORK ON AND WITH NORMAL USAGE LIKE USING CALLS, GALLERY, MUSIC ,MAPS AND BROWSING ....HOWEVER IF YOU ACTIVATE POWER SAVING MODE IT LASTS THE SECOND DAY TOO ~ASUS COMES IT ITS OWN SPEED BOOSTER AND JUNK CLEANER SO NO NEED TO INSTALL SEPARATE APPS LIKE DU SPEED BOOSTER, ETC ~GALLERY HAS ITS OWN LOCK AND CALLS RECORDING OPTION IS ALSO THERE. THE RECORDINGS ARE CRISP AND CLEAR THE CON: IN ITS MUSIC PLAYER IT DOESN'T HAVE A SET OF PREDEFINED PRESETS&EFFECTS LIKE (JAZZ, POP, HALL, CONCERT, CAFE)....THEY PRIMARILY HAVE BASS AND TREBLE SETTINGS, ALTHOUGH YOU CAN CREATE YOUR OWN PERSONALIZED PRESET OVERALL THIS PHONE IS AN AWESOME DEVICE WITH HIGH SPECS AND KICKASS PERFORMANCE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Luxury In Its Class
    Izyan (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Redefine the Real luxury in it,its enormous curve with the design makes envy for others,its stunning display, rocks among all the competitors.the ergonomic design at its perfection for daily use is more than,what we pay for our desire and lust in using it.perfect pack with all the options bundled in a single form of hardware and software with the latest features embedded in it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good 6 inch phone
    Mbkan (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Before this, I was using zenfone5. I don't have any problem with that. This phone is lot like zenfone5 but better hardware spec. I used to zenUI and apps so nothing to say about that. Screen is very good. Camera works great. No lagging. Sounder is much better than zenfone5. I like the screen double tap unlock/lock feature. So far no heating issue. Note: I don't play games so performance is great for normal use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good, super fast speed & nice looking phone
    Amit Prabhu (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Good phone, I bought it for my wife, she was looking for 6" inch phone finally got it on flipkart, which was not available anywhere else. Good Speed (3GB RAM), & 32 GB internal storage.. Good Camera clarity (both front & back) .Little bulky but that you can expect due to the size which one have to compromise, if you need big phones. Overall its very good phone.. received it well before time & she is very happy with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extremely good phone
    Vishala (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is incredible as promised and I am very much satisfied with the purchase, sound is too good, full HD and processing is at its peak, well advanced, I have no negative comments on this phone at all.....I give 100% for the configuration....it little out of budget...but you will love it when you start using it.....thanks to Flipkart for prompt delivery Regards Vishala
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone in the world.
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Redefine the Real luxury in it,its enormous curve with the design makes envy for others,its stunning display, rocks among all the competitors.the ergonomic design at its perfection for daily use is more than,what we pay for our desire and lust in using it.perfect pack with all the options bundled in a single form of hardware and software with the latest features embedded in it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Eldhose Issac (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this phone for past two weeks.No lags works smooth. Nice display But failed to find a good screen guard. Waiting for Asus View Flip cover!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone at Great pricepoint
    Adesh Kumar (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply the best phone for the price point. Good Looks, Better Performance and Camera and Great sound. Got it on 10% cash back offer )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com