Asus ZenFone 2 Laser (ZE550KL) User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ZenFone 2 Laser (ZE550KL)

Asus ZenFone 2 Laser (ZE550KL) smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 11,417 ratings &
11,416 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5,997
  • 4 ★
    2,820
  • 3 ★
    983
  • 2 ★
    479
  • 1 ★
    1,138
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5,996)
  • 4★ (2,820)
  • 3★ (983)
  • 2★ (479)
  • 1★ (1,138)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,110 reviews
Sort By:
  • Superb
    Kalpesh John (Sep 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Just one line..Phone is amazing and superb so buy it as soon as possible. its a very cheapest and reliable product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Does this phone come with gorrila glass
    Manokant Tyagi (Nov 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hi, I want to know does this Asus Zenfone 2 laser(ZE550KL) built with corning gorrilla glass. and and which glass come with this product. Thanks Manu Tyagi
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ASUS ZENFONE 2 LAZOR
    JINS JOY (Jan 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I purchased this mobile on September 2015.@ Rs 9999,Now past Two and Half years i used this handset without any problems.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its a beautiful $ superb smartfone
    Khairnar Prashant (Nov 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    am prashant khairnar i most like this cell.its design $ camera is very good seriously u r also used this cell ur life,and get enjoy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In Rs. 10000 this is awesome mobile. It's inbuilt apps of Video & photo album is superb. Battery back up is very good.
    Bipin Naware (Oct 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Awesome mobile in Rs.10000. Battery back up & camera performance is good. I didn't find heating problem yet. But device sound is not Dolby or stereo. Also no headphone, Screen guard & cover included in box. As far as mobile performance concern it is very good. Bipin Naware
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent Premium Phone Under 10,000 Rupees
    Rsdk Rsdk (Oct 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Looks Like Expensive Premium Phone... 4G + 4G Sim, Memory Card Supports Upto 128 GB. Removable Batery... Awesome UI... Decent Camera (Both) No Lag... Even Internal Storage Remains 1 GB.... Overall Better Phone Under 10K Comparison... And Main Part of this Review..... Awesome Battery Life. Excellent... Full Day with Heavy Usage (Wifi on, Location on, Bluetooth on, Mobile Data on, Auto Sync on, Dialed & Received 20 Calls, etc...) & Battery Remains 32%.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Amazing....
    Saahil Dev (Oct 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I love this Mobile very much ....its amazing,superbbb. Camera quality is very good, so fast........Its not only fone its mini computer....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus zen fon 2 laser z550kl
    Kadir Khan (Oct 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fon is awesome but sound is not so good.when i purchase this last april 2016,the battery backup is good but after 6 months later..there is some problem in battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • so nice
    K NAGARAJAN (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    fully satisfied with this mobile. no complaints.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    On time delivery , using right now, nice product with reasonable price. Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Keshav Sharma (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    ITs awesome phone, I bought it for my dad and it has not given a single problem so far. Great device for long run.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Bipin Mor (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i am use asus zenfone 2 laser... super mobile .. i like the more mobile of the Asus company .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rohith Bannu (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile thanks to flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Prasad Aslekar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome ZenFone rocks really
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rajesh Gupta (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Simply excellent... good camera battery back up excellent display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Kiran M (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best in the budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product was not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great budget phone
    Navaneeth Vernekar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    After 8 months of use No problem No issues. All features great for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Resmath Khalkho (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Phone is value for money But service of ekart is worst.he take 100 rd extra for delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Siddalingesh K P Siddhu (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Supper phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Saikat Biswas (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Flipart is best and trustable ... I am happy with it......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Somnath Halder (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ishwar Kasadar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's awesome guyz...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good Mobile and excellent Features Budget mobile and Camera Battery also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sai Kiran (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I really enjoyed with my mobile, since last year, there is no single problem at all. I love my phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Dileep Kushwaha (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good phone but battery not respond long time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Flipkart delivery experience was just awesome.....no hassle i got this phone for 6049 only...as of now the phone is too good...i mean the screen battery backup and gaming experience.....i cant believe its a budget device.... Thanks to Flipkart for this phone...will update my review after prolonged usage...asus will be the next big thing. Ol d best guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ranjith Thevachian (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good one worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.