Asus ZenFone 2 Laser (ZE500KL) User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ZenFone 2 Laser (ZE500KL)

Asus ZenFone 2 Laser (ZE500KL) smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 201 ratings &
201 reviews
  • 5 ★
    86
  • 4 ★
    53
  • 3 ★
    22
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    24
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (86)
  • 4★ (53)
  • 3★ (22)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (24)
Displaying 1-30 of 201 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Prodcut @10k
    vaibhav mishra (Sep 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Didnt find any lag in the after using it for a month.Easy to hold you can have nice grip while holding corning 4 gives a smooth touch. Camera is too good.Dont go on the paid reviews about the camera selfie Lovers will sure like the camera ,I am not so much into the games but Tried 8 ball pool and racing games it runs well, All google apps were pre isntalled.there are various modes for capturing pics, Better than yureka and huwaei honour.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Five Stars
    RADHEYSHYAM R TRIPATHI (Oct 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Great mobile..I brought gor 9999 on flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
  • Loved the phone It's a great phone even in budget
    Indrajeet (Sep 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Loved the phoneIt's a great phone even in budget!
    Is this review helpful?
  • amazing product
    naga tarun (Sep 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Best phone in the smartphones and also best company in the smartphones
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    saad (Nov 11, 2015) on Amazon
    i love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Manab (Nov 8, 2015) on Amazon
    It's a good ph..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Soumya saha (Nov 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
  • A class
    DILIP KUMAR SEN (Nov 25, 2015) on Amazon
    This phone is very good i give 100 %
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best product for this price.
    Amazon Customer (Dec 19, 2015) on Amazon
    I wae s in a dilemma before purchasing this product with Samsung j7 . But finally I feel like it's worth purchasing this product. Performance of any mobile is determined by it's RAM and the kind of processor used. This product is superior to that of j7 in both these aspect. Also you are getting an additional protection ( gorilla glass 4).Only disadvantage is that you need to remove the battery inoder to insert one of the sim's, which isn't a big deal.With heavy usage you can expect 10 hrs with 5-6 hrs full on display.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Honest Review
    PMji (Dec 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Working perfectly. Have all goods like premium touch screen / smart phone. . So that's the one I got for my FIL. Working perfectly with mobile savy college guy . Loud ringtone, good voice clarity, good data speed, good picture & battery life. Above all stable hardware wise,
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product for this price!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 29, 2015) on Amazon
    I'm loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    BNT (Nov 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Must buy phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Superb phone
    Aditya (Dec 10, 2015) on Amazon
    very good phone with one of the best battery life.Going for the 5.5 inch will be better.
    Is this review helpful?
  • I am fully satisfied :)
    Amazon Customer (Dec 7, 2015) on Amazon
    My experience is nice so far :)
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    SUNILKUMAR (Dec 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Parag Idya (Jan 23, 2016) on Amazon
    The best android phone for 10k
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Really amazing phone....☺
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 26, 2015) on Amazon
    This is a better than k3 note camera exelant
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent phone
    Aditya (Dec 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Best phone ever under 15000.
    Is this review helpful?
  • I have bought it is so cool its camera is so clear and fast but it ...
    Amazon Customer (Dec 19, 2015) on Amazon
    I have bought it is so cool its camera is so clear and fast but it asks for system update every week its so cool thankyou asus
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Soni (Jan 19, 2016) on Amazon
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
  • Go guys go...
    AJO (Jan 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone guys...got it as a gift for wifey...had to get it right...and I was spot on...its an amazing device..large display sorted default keyboard, does not hang etc etc..go for it...we all are running behind brands like Samsung,thx etc....have tried all of them nothing matches this one..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Faisal Nattika (Jan 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone. Its fast...Design also great.. Got it for INR 9999.
    Is this review helpful?
  • I love the mobile
    Amazon Customer (Feb 10, 2016) on Amazon
    I love the mobile . Using from a month. Also my two brother bought this same phone. Very nice battery back up... buy from Amazon don't buy from flipkart.. they won't provide OTG cables
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Neelima Gadi (Jan 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice mobile and nice service from Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worth Buy
    sumeet dilip satam (Feb 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Under 10k price this mobile have...* Nice Display* Great Camera* Awsome Performance
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.