Asus ZenFone 2 Deluxe User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ZenFone 2 Deluxe

Asus ZenFone 2 Deluxe mobile with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Intel Atom Z3580 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 8,024 ratings &
8,024 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,901
  • 4 ★
    1,553
  • 3 ★
    742
  • 2 ★
    582
  • 1 ★
    2,246
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,901)
  • 4★ (1,553)
  • 3★ (742)
  • 2★ (582)
  • 1★ (2,246)
Displaying 1-30 of 8,024 reviews
Sort By:
  • zenfone delux nice phone....
    राजीव कुमार (Sep 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    asus zenphone 2 deluxe very nice smart phone...good.ram 4gb or is ka store phone mem 64 gbhai.and nice camera night low light photo good////
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • It's awesome product in 23k.
    Surendra Dhukiya (Nov 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's awesome product in 23k. Battery life is good no heating problem, processor is fast. BUT they should have given earphone with it :3 Will edit the review if the phone changes its current behavior
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone ,fast and great
    Ben Meehan (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone ,fast and great delivery by flipkart,a great experience,THANK YOU FLIPKART! here are the pros and cons of the phone pros: 1.great camera 2.fast perfomance 3.good design 4.the UI is customisable a lot 5.fast browsing and no lags 6.great gaming experiencce with asphalt 8 and subway surfers cons: 1.it heats up a little bit 2.no headphones included in the package
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is a very good
    Arijha (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is a very good Phone.. All features are excellent, specially ZENUI.. Camera quality is fine. I have read some review that "the Proximity Sensor is not working", But the problem occurs with the "tempered glass" quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Extra Ordinary performance. I
    Sandip Shah (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Really Extra Ordinary performance. I got delivery on 3rd June 15, But till today really Extra Ordinary Perormance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Reyaz
    HOHAMMAD REYAZUDDIN (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Bimal Kond (Mar 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Vary good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Peeyush Chomal (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Admirations: 1) Pixelmaster camera with some great settings and Asus software. 2) 4 GB RAM and 2.3 GHz quadcore but amazing processor from Intel. Absolutely no lag anywhere. 3) Dedicated slot for microsd allowing for expanding storage. Supports 64gb microsd as currently mounted by me. 4) dual band wlan connectivity to connect at 5ghz 5) NFC Disliked: 1) 32 bit android OS No complaints abt battery since it was manufactured in an era when 3000 MAh was the norm. By its standard and processing power, battery backup is quite a charm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Rampalli Suraj (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The best phone which I have purchased at the price of 5500. Truly the best phone at this price The phone works even good and very good performance. Even though the battery is low the Asus makes a good usage of the battery to long life. Good work by asus. The phone is very low in weight And with a curved shape back finish for good grip and it has a smooth user interface. Thanks for Intel for giving such as amazing performance. Good gaming performance Drawbacks: The phone comes with android 5.0 but it has too bugs and battery also won't work good at that version after updating android version then the phone works pretty good so we have to upgrade phone to marshmallow Camera is not so good While using some apps the phone starts heating alot It's a LTE phone and does not support volte Only sim1 supports 4g Finally my decision is: Best product under 6k With 4gb ram and 32 internal with an Intel processor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like new True
    RENUKA DEVI (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Truly as said in the description it is like new .The packing is very good . I wish delivery to be speedy .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    ARASAN A (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    amazing performance,fastest phone in this price range, and thanks to flipkart for the fastest shipping
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Mobile For Iinterne Lovers.
    Venkata Durga Chary (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i buy this phone last 2 days back " IT REALLY SUPERB " long life battery. quick charging , super fast processing , high quality camera. very smooth touchscreen.... 310% satisfy......! ( WORTH FULL MOBILE ) I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOO MUCH
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A beast
    Rajarshi (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Well, this is my 15th phone in a span of 6 years... And I guess it is high time to admit my level of satisfaction having used Asus Zenfone 2 ZE551ML (4 GB RAM version) since the last couple of days. Let's start with Flipkart... as always, Flipkart didn't disappoint on the delivery of the item. I had placed an order on 16th May (around 11 pm). Flipkart committed the delivery on or before 22nd May (needless to say that I was a bit disappointed owing to the long wait which seemed inevitable). However, to my surprise (though I shouldn't be), it was delivered on 19th May. Thanks Flipkart! Coming to the review of the product~ I am glad to say that it's a gem! 4 GB RAM (lag-less multitasking), brilliant crystal clear display, awesome primary & secondary cameras (though close-ups with flash turn out to be a bit yellowish), amazing sound quality, cool looks ~ all in all, a wonderful phone indeed @ 19k. Having said all this, I think I must point out it's weakness too: fast draining battery (its not a negative aspect, since I use the phone every way possible - music, texting, calls, chatting, emails, with vibration on, constant WiFi, 4G and what not!). Well, apart from the awesomeness mentioned above, I have a last piece left to speak about - 4G LTE!! I immediately got an Airtel 4G SIM and I'm browsing seamlessly (absolutely no buffering)... mighty pleased to see download & upload speeds clocking 9 & 10.8 Mbps respectively! All in all, a must buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Mobile at 20k budget...
    Arun Sahu (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    After 5 days of using my experience belongs to:- Pros:- 1) Its looking beautiful and perfect to use & handle. 2) Double tap system is nice. 3) Camera is okay. 4) No lagging 5) Battery is best as compare to Zenfone 5. 6) Camera at owl mode or low light mode is awesome. 7) Sufficient free space of 4 gb RAM. 8)ZenUI is awesome Cons:- 1) the flash light is very reddish when captures at night. 2) Battery draining fast 3) while continuous using mobile heating fastly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Zenfone 2 worth buying
    Suyog (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Perfect balance of power n beauty pros: 1)Good feel 2)good touch 3)camera clearity is awsome 4)battery is pretty good used it continuous for 10 to 11 hrs continuous wifi gaming 5)No lag nothing feel power in hand.. 6)Ui is awsome has everything u need in it 7)catches wifi good cons: only con i faced now is the network issue with docomo not giving 3g spped else all other sims 3g work awsome n also fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Device
    Kunal Parab (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Great device. Good deal.........................................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone :-)
    Rajiv Dhania (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Overall great phone. Stylish, Beautiful and can be able to operate single handed. Good display, camera is good not excellant having various mode to pick pictures. By updating camera through pixel master in play store and by doing 13MP setting in place of default 10 MP from camera setting it works good. 4GB ram is great by performane wise. Battery charging very fast but by continuous use of internet it drains quickly also. Out of dual sim, one sim is 2G only and other sim is 4G So you can use only one sim for internet connectivity and one sim for calling. I think asus have to provide both the sim to 4G. You have to update the asus app for better use and after receiving the phone do the system update once. Asus have to provide atleast Screen Protector/Back Cover or Headphone in this range of 19K price. At the last, Great phone in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone But Earphones Missing
    Arvind Gaba (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    There is absolutely no doubt about this phone and its performance. It's a great phone to have for those who lack RAM in their smartphones. This phone will not hang or lag at all. I was surprised to see no earphones in the box which is a major miss while packaging the phone. Everyone is aware of the Pros, below are the Cons: 1. The power button is at the top which is not an issue to lock the phone but an issue to silent the phone when someone calls and you don't want to answer. 2. Weight of the phone is a bit on the higher side. 3. Few software bugs like Screen Lock password removal feature is not there. 4. Default Dialer is ugly and big. 5. SIM selection option sometimes do not come while making call. 6. No option to enable data for SIM2 without swapping the sims physically. 7. Battery is non-removable. 8. Bluetooth sometimes disconnects automatically. 9. No Backlight on the menu, home and multi-task buttons (big miss). None of them is such a deal breaker which would make you regret your decision. Go for the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product... No One in the market can beat the feature and performance
    Ashwini Kumar Solanki (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I got my Zenfone 2, three Days before the planned delivery date. Thanks Flipkart for such an amazing delivery. Zenfone 2 is a kind of revolution in the mobile phone. No phone in the market has this kind of features and performance at this cost. I have used the ASUS product earlier the Laptop that is why i was aware of the quality that ASUS maintains in their product, which triggered me to buy the Zenfone2. Awesome, i must Recommend to others....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • asus zenfone
    Darshan Bhatt (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    its nice cell but i am suffer from heating problrm.....plez filkpcart help me about my cell...................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone
    Brijesh Amin (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    What an amazing phone it is... Amazing display Great battery life Solid processor 4GB RAM Lots of camera features Micro SD card support Dual SIM NFC 4G I'm loving it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Words are less to express happiness.
    Mukul Biswas (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am geek who loved to buy mobile best in market. and i feel this is the best in market across the class.... just put all the features on one side of a balance and other side keep i phone and samsungs, asus zenfone2 will win. Pros: 1) the UI is has become better and just have awsome feel. 2) Battery backup is too good, full day on 4G turned on still had charge at 11:30 PM. 3) it has NFC, no where its mentioned.. Flipkart need to udpate the specs sheet. 4) Cons 1) No earphones 2) 13mp camera need a good software. how it will be ok soon. 3) camera glass sould be little inside else it can scrath, back cover is must. 4) asus gives 100GB google drive space but that is not coming after latest upgrade. get that redeems before the update.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone
    Arina Lal (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Good phone i have purchased it some days before. But after buying a phone of 19000 no accessories in the box no headphone screen guard.... Camera was good but battery backup was not good superb touch response....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is a killer...
    Oommen Mathews (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    It is a killer in the 15-20k segment. Both Asus and Intel is going to rock with this model. A similar spec phone is sold by almost double the price by the competitors.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honest review after 1 week of usage
    Somil Malhotra (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    There are not many good options in this price bracket. It took me almost 3 months to read through reviews and watch YouTube videos to decide which phone I am going to buy. After having this phone for 1 week, here are my thoughts : 1. As far as the performance is considered, the phone is blazing fast, handles multiple applications like a breeze. Multi tasking is best on this phone. 2. The large size of the phone makes it difficult for single handed operation. Double-tap wake up option is a relief !! 3. 32GB (of which 25GB is available) is more than enough to store games or other media and you can also increase storage via microSD card. 4. Screen is beautiful to look at and colours are super vibrant. 5. At a price of 19k, you are getting a great deal here. 6. The phone definitely heats a little bit while charging, but then one should limit the use of the phone while charging. The heat is not at all uncomfortable or too much. Although this phone does come with short comings as well, the biggest of which is the battery life. If you are gamer of a heavy user, then you will be terribly disappointed. The battery life on a full charge would last a day if you use the phone carefully with smart saving option. Otherwise, it will last less than that for sure. Not sure if this is a fast charger provided with the phone, because in one hour it charges only 40% and it takes exactly 3 hours for a full charge. Buying a power bank would be a good option if you are away from a charging spot for a long time in a day. All in all, the device is a good buy at this price if you are a normal user. I am very happy with the overall performance and would definitely recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ek no
    Subbaraman Ganesh (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Till now everything is alright. Thank u flipkart for delivering it before TAT. Team Asus thanks a lot for bringing such a wonderful cell.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kirru (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    It was simply beyond my expectation..It was simply awesome product at this price. Only observation was, the volume jumps to max suddenly, when there is any notification.. Not sure it it was a feature or bug.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    ELV SANTARAM KOYILADA (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone with reasonable cost with great specs ... totall loves Zen UI interface ... 4GB Ram wooooooo ... 32GB ROM awesome ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ASUS is INCREDIBLE
    ARKO (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I ordered this product on 29/05/2015 and got within 2 days.Thanks to WS retail & also flipkart.There is no problem when I open the box.After opening I gave full 8hrs charge as per asus recomendation & register my product with asus.Next day,when I start to use it,the maggic happened- pros: 1.awesome ZenUI 2. Android lollipop 3.60% charging within 30 min. 4.good screen ressolution 5.4 gb ram(more than enough) 6.32 gb internal mem(approx 26 gb is available,which is also more than enough for a standard user) 7.pixelmaster is unique. 8.sound is good. 9.battery is enough for one day use. there are some litte problems as it happens for all electronics accessories- cons 1.few useless apps. 2.after 60% charging is done,more time is needed than it for another 40% 3.camera is good,but it can be better. but overall iI can say that it is a great deal from asus & u can go for it without hesitation,it is worth of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast of a phone !!
    Subramaniam Ramanathan (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have always been a nexus loyalist. Before this phone, I owned a nexus 3, then nexus 4. I was looking for a better alternative as nexus 5 was outdated and nexus 6 was pricey. Asus zenfone is the perfect combination of features and a great price to back it all up. And certainly much better than the other overrated phones in the market Pros: 1. fantastic display 2. Great backfinish 3. Super fast 4. ZenUI is a nice break from all the routine user interfaces 5. Quick to charge and can hold on for a day Cons: 1. heats up while charging, but not sure whether this will be a constant issue Overall, the very phone to buy if you are looking for a sleek, fast phone. Now coming to rate flipkart's delivery: As usual, quick and hassle free
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com