Asus ZenBook 14 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 56,990
Currently unavailable
Asus ZenBook 14

Asus ZenBook 14 mobile with 1080x1920 display powered by Ryzen processor alongside 8GB of RAM

4.1 14 ratings &
14 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 14 of 14 reviews
Sort By:
  • Astonishing Product!
    Ruturaj Yeole (Oct 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    I had ordered this laptop after extensive research, and I must say my decision was absolutely right. The laptop looks astonishing, fast processor, and is very sturdy. Definitely, I will recommend buying it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    SUROJIT DAS (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Researched a lot and purchase the zenbook 14 After using it for almost over a week its performance haven't disappointed me. The only thing which could be more better is the battery life though it gives a 3-4 hrs avg usage upon full charge From stunning design to its performance it is a brilliant choice under 60k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best under 60k!
    GOURAV AGARWAL (Jul 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    The Good: 1. Screen: Vibrant colors and good viewing angles. Only complain is that the edges around screen could've been glass/metal. Plastic gives it an average look but the spectacular screen to body ratio makes it easier to ignore that. 2. Sound: Enough to fill the room, and that too with good bass. Ultrabooks are not known for punchy sounds but this exceeds expectations. 3. Snappy: Boot up and multitasking is really smooth! Thanks to dedicated SSD and Ryzen 5 processor, this gives tough competition to i5 10th gen (not talking about benchmarks here, but just the experience) 4. Looks: If looks could kill, this would be it (in the laptop segment at least :p). Sure to leave an impression on anyone who views this. The rare steel blue color + concentric matte-finish design is an instant attention grabber. 5. Battery life is good, at-least till now. Can easily extract 6+ hours of continuous usage (documentation+surfing+music+video). Charging speed is decent. Will have to observe behavior over longer span to comment properly. The Not-so-good: 1. Keyboard: Key travel is lesser than what I'm used to. Recently moved from HP Elitebook (my office workstation) and I can feel the difference, it is noticeable shallow. Moreover, I didn't like the cartoon-y print of letters and numbers on the keyboard. Power button to the right of delete key also doesn't help, should've been at a different place. 2. Lack of privacy shutter in webcam: In this age of privacy concerns, this should've been included. 3. Bottom side made of plastic reduces the appeal. Although the metallic finish makes up for it in some way, but a unibody design would've been a huge plus! 4. There appears to be a slight gap between track pad and the chassis. Not a big issue, but noticeable. The Amazing: 1. This recent trend of ergo-lift is a blessing. Helps with air flow (which allows to put another set of speakers) and gives a comfortable typing experience. You'll love the balance and weight if you're not an absolute weight fanatic. 2. The price is almost unbeatable. Combined with asus promo offer, I got a great laptop with MS Office 2019 lifetime validity and cheap warranty extension (highly recommend that you get it), 25GB free dropbox for 1 year, all this at just 57k. Monitored the product for 8-10 days and got it for this price. One complaint from flipkart is that it has very limited delivery, many of the pincodes accessible to me were not deliverable. Finally got it delivered to a colleague's place. Highly recommend this piece of hardware if you're looking for elegant work-machines under 60k. If your budget is higher, there are better alternatives.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    This laptop is dope!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Raj Kumar Tripathi (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome Build Quality....Decent Battery Life approx 4-5 hours of moderate usage.Great display with good viewing angles...Fast Boot up and Lag Free Performance....Suitable for coding and lite video editing...Military Grade tested so reliability is great...Just one thing that the ram is soldered so cant be expanded..Overall value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Crisp display, amazing sound quality, boot time is very fast because of ryzen 5 processor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Saurav Kumar (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Vikas Kumar (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    I liked the laptop very much. Design is sleek and performance wise it's more than sufficient for above average users. Not tested for heavy games though. I bought it for heave usage of office work. What I liked most is that the Microsoft office comes free with this. But battery performance has let me down. 100 % charged battery discharges with 3 to 4 hours with continuous office usage. I wish marathon battery can be made available separately. One more thing which I wished this laptop could have is that numeric pad on the TouchPad. Many other models of Asus have this special and unique feature of activating numeric pad on touch pad but this feature is missing in this model. For all other purpose this laptop is highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Alhasja Jiju (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very well built and rayzen not disappointing Good looking and very comfy in travel Sound - Sufficient Keyboard- good Overall - Snappy, good for daily use and moderate works.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Sriram Ahithya (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is good for multi core performance. Many apps can be run simultaneously. But the product I received was 10 month old.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Sinoj Raphel (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    After 1day usage: Battery: Main concern is that battery backup is not at all as expected. It is not even 1/3rd of what mentioned (12hour). If you are getting 4 hour on moderate work you are lucky. All other features meets expectation as of now. Installed Visual studio community version and could build and run. I will update once done with complete testing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected a better product
    MD. SHAHBUDDIN (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    The laptop got delievered in real quick time thanks for that. However the backlit display wasn't working. Called the team, they took a call back request a 2 associates called back took the complaint and told me that a supervisor would call back and back end team will work on the issue. Yet waiting for the same almost after 5 complete days and still no one has come back. The laptop is working well otherwise display is sweet and crisp..... Will give an update on days to come.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Vijay Krishnan G (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Everything about the laptop is good . The laptop is fast with 8gb ram and sad. However the battery life could have been better. It hardly stays more than 2 hrs. When you pay close to 60 k you expect the battery performance to be good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com