Asus X X540LA User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 25,989
Currently unavailable
Asus X X540LA

Asus X X540LA mobile with powered by Core i3 processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.4 46 ratings &
46 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 46 reviews
Sort By:
  • VERY BEST OF ASUS
    Suman Khatri (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    THIS WAS THE PRODUCT I WAS LOOKING FOR . NO COMPETITION IN THIS BUDGET PRICE. IF U GO FOR A GRAPHIC CARD OF NVIDIA GT 920/GT 930 IT WILL COST YOU 5K MORE IN OTHER BRANDS . BUT I AM MORE THEN SATISFIED WITH HD 5500 GRAPHIC .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Annasaheb Baglane (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Raj Kumar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Uday Kulkarni (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Gr8 worth to buy it srysly recommended I have installed win10 running gr8. web cam avg battery 4 hrs easily sound very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ruchir Dhiman (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very ossom products. You won't get anything at this price . Its design will kill you, very light like a feature just 1.9kg , even t charger weight is same like a mobile charger . Very easy for travelers , easy to Carry anywhere. Only problem ul face is it have a free dos , so ul need a pirated CD for instantly using it. Still I rate it 5/5 ratings .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rathod Rohit (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    fantastic sound quality is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus laptop
    Neha Namrata (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product I really loved this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Dip Chatterjee (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Just Wow wow wow Best Laptop in this range everything is great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Dino Joseph (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good specifications for low budget.nice color. Good processor.good battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Arnav Bhati (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Color of Asus laptop is awesome Technology is also good used by asus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Joydip Sarkar (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Notebook is nice...but don't support Windows 7.. But with windows 8.1 and 10 is quite nice...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Mukesh Choyal (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    As a very good laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sahil Saini (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I lv asus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Lamka Ranchhod (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Vinay Km (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Tharun Bharathi (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Deepak Matta (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome product. #Asuslover. No if no but only Asus☺️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Lokesh Reddy Bogala (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product in that budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Sahensha Sk (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I want to buy a laptop for my site work ..is it ok for me? ....Please tell me is it windows 7 supported or not???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    it looking very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Indrajit Patra (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    Chirag Bhardwaj (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Flipkart return service is worst..Never shop from flipkart..One the product reached they will not allow you to return it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Sorabh Gupta (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It was good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Leeladhar Sv (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice Color &Good Design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mangal Deep Poonia (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Laptop is awesome but window 10 is not there so I am disappointed with this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Bhaskar P (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Avg performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Biggest mistake of my life!
    Sakthi Thoufic (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    windows 7 is not supported
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Naveen Yadav (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above-average product
    Asutosh Jena (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It real the brightness is not working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com