Asus VivoBook S410UA-EB266T User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 49,990
Currently unavailable
Asus VivoBook S410UA-EB266T

Asus VivoBook S410UA-EB266T mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i3 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

4.4 68 ratings &
68 reviews
  • 5 ★
    44
  • 4 ★
    17
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (44)
  • 4★ (17)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 68 reviews
Sort By:
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Jai Kumar (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It was the right decision taken by me to buy this new laptop. It's fast, efficient and smooth. The features bundled in this package are simply amazing. You get a great battery life, style statement and speed, lots of it. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this to all of the people who want laptop for casual use. If you want to play games or do some studio or editing work, I won't recommend this machine to you. Overall, it is amazing and recommended for all casual and office users.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shujaul Rahman (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great laptop. Battry is good. Laptop on in 6 second due to ssd. Application like autocad open very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus Laptop
    Ramesh D (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product... good battery life, serves very well for my work and being light is very handy. And most of all no noise and heat.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exactly what I wanted. Terrific. Excellent.
    Udit Sethi (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Amazing product at amazing price of Rs. 44990/- only in the introductory price. Design is classy, small and elegant. It has a professional feel and awesome looks. Wide range of ports as mentioned in the details are justifying there presence and usefulness. It is very light weight as compared to my old Dell Inspiron weighing 2.2kg. It's now easy to carry it this light weight yet powerful laptop. I was looking for a nice light weight laptop since few months and waited for the right product which suited my requirements and also comes in my budget and I got this at an amazing price. Pros- 1. Light weight. You can easily carry it on daily basis without any stress. 2. Back lit Keyboard. It is amazing and provides two level of light intensity. 3. More ports. As compared to other slim and light weight products it has more ports, specifically USB. 4. Fingerprint sensor. It has a finger print sensor at the top right corner of the touch pad just like you have in mobiles which is smooth and excellent. 5. Ultra Portable. Light weight and 14 inches with minimum bezels is easy to carry and will fit in your office bag with other things. Use Laptop sleeves for protection from scratches. I have been carrying it since last week. 6. Perfect combination. 1 TB HDD, 8 GB RAM, 128 GB SSD, Core i3 7th Gen. I have a light use, mostly of MS Office, Web Surfing, Watching Movies for which Core i3 is good. Perfect combination in perfect price. 7. SSD Benefits. OS installed on 128 GB SDD really makes a difference and is slightly faster in loading applications and softwares. Plus you get a full 1TB HDD for your other data. 8. Battery is great. If I worked only on MS Office and surfing. It would have lasted for 8 hours. If I used along with light sound music then it would have lasted for 6-7 hours. If I watch movie then it would have lasted for 3-4 hours. 9. Charging is fast. It went from 20 to 100 in around 50 minutes which I realized while writing this review. Cons- 1. Web Cam. It supports only VGA Camera which might be a con for some people, but for me it is good because I have no use of it. 2. Speakers. Sound clarity is good but the speakers are wrongly placed at the bottom. If you are using it on a flat surface then it will make no difference but if you are using it on bed or soft surface then sound may get suppress. 3. Core i3. For some people who have heavy applications to work on may be a difficulty but I am a medium to light user so I have no issue in it. 4. Light and Thin. All you might know since the evolution of thin laptops you have no option to get different parts like HDD, RAM, SSD replaced separately as they are embedded in motherboard itself. You may require to replace the motherboard if anything goes wrong. It requires more care and precaution while using. 5. Windows 10. It is pre-loaded on the laptop and the worst part of it is you can't disable windows update on it. Daily it has something to update and you cant help it. 6. Touchpad. It has no separate buttons for left and right click, sometimes the cursor get displaced while clicking the buttons. May I am used to separate buttons, it will take a few more days to adapt with it. 7. Connectivity. It does not have a LAN Port if you wish to connect it to other system over LAN. If you don't have a Wifi network at your home this might be a issue for you as well for using internet. You might require either Wifi or USB supported Modem. Opinion- If you have a light usage and you don't use heavy softwares or play heavy games. If you travel daily with laptop on your shoulders. You should definitely go for it. Its a no brainer. Even on the new price, it is a better option as compared to HP Envy and Macbook Air which I had in consideration.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Breezy Laptop
    Jatin Verma (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    One of the best looking screen under 50k bracket. Good handy laptop for basic to medium usage. Will last you around 6 to 7 hours. SSD will make a huge difference. Satisfied with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent laptop
    Nikhil Chugh (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Using it since last 3 days. Excellent laptop in this price range. SSD really makes the difference in daily usage - boots faster, applications launch faster. Screen is great. Really handy gadget due to its light weight and small dimensions. Looks good too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in this range...
    Venkatesh (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Superb laptop in looks and performance. Sound output loudness could be better, I bought Logitech X-50 bluetooth speaker and it works awesome with this laptop (So the sound loudness wont be an issue if you purchase bluetooth speaker along with this).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Jcs Sastry (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    best to buy, no issue with this, if you want to buy don't think other products. go with this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Yashpal Singh (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best laptop under 50k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rohit Kumar (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    awsm product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sayantan Pati (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best Ultrabook at a price of around 40000 (Exchanged my bulky HP Laptop. Asus products are incredible. Flipkart Delivery was super fast. No performance issues till date.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sanjeev Kumar Murmu (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    A premium notebook with really cool performance. Strongly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Nitin Sharma (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Beautiful laptop with performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    David Gnanaraj (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. It looks awesome. Performance - so far so good. no complaints..Bought it for just 41500 in big billion days offer (incl HDFC 10% cashback). Worth every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Andy Dinakar (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent. I wanted a laptop for typing documents, searching Internet and downloading. It is very powerful and does the the job quite well. Aesthetically appealing and slim in design, I am more than satisfied. Worth a buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Shashank Sharma (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    high performance with cool look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Dr Vinesh Kamath (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Asus has done it again. Amazing laptop. Worth the price, got it at 44k on offer. Its very sleek, handy to carry, HDD n SSD are advantages and for the type of work I do i3 sufficient. System speed is good. Very light weight, sleek. Battery back up also good, 6hrs one full time charge. So no need to carry charger on less work days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sudipto Ghosh (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Krishan Kumar Chanda (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Looking good, Performance good on receiving date.It is under observation for future performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sanjiv Kumar Jagadev (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product... just go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rajneesh Raghu (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    If you're not a gamer then blindly go for this. Asus has done a remarkable job of providing good configuration at low cost with stunning looks and protability. Kudos to Asus and thanks to Flipkart for timely delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Dharma Hira (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Beautuful laptop, very slim as expected but inbuilt security antivirus is a one month trial version.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Guruprasad Rao (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Jus loved this baby.. Elegant, Lightweight and more power to developer..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Arun Kumar (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I was looking for lightweight laptop with good performance. This laptop has exceeded my expectations. Great performance-price combination, lightweight (my most critical criterion) with 1.3 kg, sleek with excellent finish and quality, great screen resolution. If I can pick out one drawback, it's the sound output level from the in-build speaker. This is not critical for me, but can be made up easily with an attached external speaker or headphones. Overall a beautiful, sleek, high performance laptop for daily use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ranjit Bhatia (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    excellent product. good price. delivered within 24 hours of placing the order. I had some confusion and initially asked for a product return, but the matter was quickly resolved by a call and operational assistance from Flipkart. 6 months later the lid hinge broke in normal use. The service centre refused to repair under warranty. Avoid this product .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Diptam Paul (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Using ut for last 1 month. Awesome for coding. Best in this price. And the ssd really makes this laptop a little fast comparitige to other laptops in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Working fantastic, awesome laptop. Please be cautious when you are replacing or return the product. Ask them with proof and follow up everyday otherwise they will take more days to resolve the issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ramachandran S (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    wonderful product.. awesome delivery by Flipkart... Display is looking very great... Good speed. Totally one of the most beautiful and very light weight laptop... great buying experience.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shani Modh (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    but sound system was organized that sound not come much because it is situated at backward of laptop. And video camera was worst. But rest of hardware and software a fantastic..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com