Asus VivoBook S15 S510UN-BQ052T User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 53,281
Currently unavailable
Asus VivoBook S15 S510UN-BQ052T

Asus VivoBook S15 S510UN-BQ052T mobile with powered by Core i7 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

3.4 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great product
    Aviral Sahu (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best laptop under 60000. 60% charging in 49 mint. nano bezels. fingerprint sensor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sagar Pabale (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    amazing laptop.. the display is the best selling point.. feels rather premium thanks to the aluminum body.. thanks to flipkart for amazing delivery and price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice,but slow during the starting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sagar Auti (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good laptop works well for day to day task. felt need of SSD sometime. one strange thing I observed - it lags while playing Far cry 4 in high or medium setting if charging cable is not plugged in and heats up a lot while playing games. game is playable after plugged in high setting. battery life is certainly not as described. Lasts for 3-4 hours for casual usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    goood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supercool
    Anish Kumar (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have been using this laptop over 8 months, still didn't notice any kind of issue. The problem that I have noticed is the speaker and the camera has low quality. It could be better in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Uzair Khan (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good nice laptop performance good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Belal Ahmad (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The build quality of the laptop is phenomenal considering the price range that it falls in. Screen quality is stunning. Keyboard could have been better. But the reason for one star less is because of the rubbish speakers. they're the worst speakers I've ever heard on a laptop. Edit: there is a little bit of light bleeding from the display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Nivas (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The build quality and specs is at its best for this process segment . The performance is bit laggy and takes time but by removing those pre-installed apps and antivirus does improve it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    GooD product ... Still testing ... It heats up on right palm But it's all normal For now I am getting 30sec boot time Backlight keyboard has 3 modes brightness I think it is good deal for 60K, I bought it for 59999 on EMI for 9 months, and writhing review from same laptop, I usually don't play any games so can't say about games, but for video editing , it made my 5 min normal transition video in Adobe Pr in 8 min good comparatively. For heavy work like if from AE same will take nearly 30 - 40 min, and doing this laptop will heat up hence reducing performance. Heating is major issue since due to it we can't use it whole power i5 8th Gen. Since all don't work in AC cooling system must improve and also the screen plastic is not too well attach. I will soon post photo of it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Rajesh Kumar Malhan (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The laptop is very slow.. it has very bad speaker quality and even worse camera but the main problem is that it is very very slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Manoj Goel (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    laptop is good.....but ekart worst delivery service....they dont know how to talk....DE took my phone and gave feedback himself......never buy anything if it is delivered by ekart.....my rating is purely based on delivery service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless product
    Sanjay Gupta (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am using this laptop for 2 months but the performance is worst. It take almost 5 minutes to begin the home screen.The disk usage is 100% while using, due to Windows 10 bugs.This problem is not yet fixed. There is no high lighter for caps lock on/off. It's light weight.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    Shankar Narayanan (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The product looks great while you open the box, but after starting it, you feel like you have got a 10 year old machine. I try to register myself with asus I get an error saying it is already registered, but asus confirmed me that it is registered under my name only, after all the headache I get to use the laptop, the laptop is dead slow, I defragment it, I uninstall all bloatware it looks a bit decent after but the question is why cant a laptop with this good configuration run few softwares? After installing photoshop and adobe premiere the laptop stoops down to a new low, I dont understand even if the 2GB graphics is working or not? How bad can this be? Now it is not even under 10 day return policy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This was the biggest mistake I have ever made. The laptop is great on specifications but is very slow. Disk usage is always at 100% even when idle. Unable to do simple tasks on this laptop. Got it serviced and they formatted the hard disk but after two weeks things are even more worse. Stay away from this product and save yourself the frustration. Although most blogs say this is a windows 10 issue (100% disk usage) but it still does not make you feel any better. Spend your hard earned money on something else
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com