Asus ROG Strix GL503GE-EN169T User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 80,000
Currently unavailable
Asus ROG Strix GL503GE-EN169T

Asus ROG Strix GL503GE-EN169T mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

4.1 120 ratings &
120 reviews
  • 5 ★
    67
  • 4 ★
    27
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (67)
  • 4★ (27)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (15)
Displaying 1-30 of 120 reviews
Sort By:
  • Must buy!
    URVIK SHROFF (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanx flipkart for such a great deal. Product looks premium. Thumb's up if anyone buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Joginder Tyagi (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Sturdy laptop with powerfull specs. Update I run WOT at ultra settings and get more that 75 fps all the time. So yes it's a beast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing product better than Predator but delivery was pathetic and late I have to call Flipkart for 20 times but overall thanks Flipkart for such amazing price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Akhil Joy (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wow... just awesome... Awesome build quality, Display is really good... got it for 68k. Awesome service by flipkart. Totally awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rohan Saha (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a Beast Gaming Laptop.Though it has TN panel but it is better then rest, its vivid colours make it as good as an IPS display. I have started, 'Rise Of The Tomb Raider' with Fhd and its working very smooth without any lag. Thankyou Flipkart for such an amazing price. I got it at 67k which is considerely the best gaming laptop at this price point. So, if your budget is around 70k then go for it without any other choice, just you need to wait for the next sell.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Himanshu Meshram (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    At sale price of 67k this product is beast boiiee....#fcukingcrazy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Kelitron Maisnam (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product worth to buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Nilesh Patel (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    AT PRICE POINT 67K. GO FOR IT...NOT HAVE ANY COMPETITIVE AT THIS PRICE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Eddie Marb (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Overall a great laptop. Got it for ₹66990 during Republic Sale offer. It has the best specs for a gaming laptop at this price range. RGB keyboard and glowing Logo are unique. Love it. Thanks Flipkart and Asus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Pushkar Anand (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best budget gaming laptop!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Harsh Sharma (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    worst Flipkart and seller service, provide wrong bill worst at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Nikhil Kushwaha (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This laptop is soo good at everything.. Amazing performance for gamers.. :) But!!!!!!!! Just becoz of the hight wattage processor the power consumption is very high all the time and due to that battery output is very low.. If u want performance then U have to compromise something.. Overall great 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worst delivery by flipkart, product kept to my nearest hub for 4 days. Got my product after 3 days of schedule date. Product by far is good and fast. Got this product at 67,900 rs and at this price u can't get such product from any brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ghanshyam Gupta (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    honestly i didn't used it as a gamer but untill now it's giving me overall a good performance 😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    gud product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Deepankar Medhi (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome product. Go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Prekshik Chaudhary (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fabulous product by asus.........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Aniket Bhavsar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I've been using this since one month and following points which I really like to mention: 1. Performance is really good considering all the specs. You won't be disappointed. 2. I'm not a hardcore gamer but I can say this one handles games pretty amazing (I've played AC Odyssey and NFS Payback and no issues / lag till now) 3. Talking about display : as my point of view definitely not for video editor / photo editor because the results are vary too much if you compare final output on two devices. 4. Sound quality is amazing both on speakers and headphones / earphones. 5. Battery backup is not that good. With moderate usage it'll last 3-4 hours depending upon softwares and working. 6. Track pad is annoying while clicking because it's made up of plastic material but it can be avoided if you buy a decent gaming mouse. 7. Design wise its pretty amazing. It really gives you look and feel how a gaming laptop should be. 8. I would like to suggest instead of 128GB SSD go for 256GB. It'll help you installing all the games on SSD. 9. Laptop Lid is shows fingerprints and sometimes feels oily. PS: Don't buy this on regular days wait for sale as prices are slashed and you'll get a better deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    S Shohe (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very satisfactory, both service and product (bought on offer)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sabari Vasan (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good laptop. Almost run all AAA Titles. RGB Keyboard looks great. Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Bheesetti Srinivas (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome for 70k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sakil Ahmed (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I loved the laptop. There are several points that i would like to mention. 1. Build quality is really good. 2. Screen is really good. Though it may not be the best but at this price range I think it is the best. 3. The booting time is really good. 4. RGB keyboard. But there are somethings that I did not like. 1. HDD is really slow. Upgrading it to an SSD. 2. Though the laptop has mate finish to it but i am getting really bad smudges. So for those who is going to buy it I think ssd upgrade is must for speed else everything is really good. Best of Luck.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Bharath Yarram (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    120hz display 😘 u will understand while playing games on it. It's a very good TN panel, the viewing angels are better than the regular TN panel. Better to buy Rog than predator in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Randall Joseph (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a pretty neat laptop. I got this laptop on offer and for the prize what I bought it for, it's a steal.😂😂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kshitiz Prakash (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best laptop in this range, don't get confused between predator and this one, go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Pratik Nesarkar (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    while Shipping i think the box went through some serious damage. internals are intact just take care of the shipments well! thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sanjiv Rai (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its a nice laptop you are getting a 120hz screen which is great at this price point all other laptops offers only 60hz screen at this price range also the performance of the laptop is also top notch. You can easily play games like Pubg, apex legends, metro exodus on this laptop. I am getting around 80-90 fps on pubg pc with texture medium, anti aliasing ultra, and all the other setting at very low. The battery life of this laptop is quite decent the only thing that i don't like about this laptop is the keyboard its quite irritating while typing and gaming.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ashwin Lukose (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Prabhjot Singh (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome beast for the ones who want best price-performance-looks ratio!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com