Asus ROG Phone 3 User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ROG Phone 3

Asus ROG Phone 3 smartphone with 6.59-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865+ processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,316 ratings &
1,315 reviews
  • 5 ★
    926
  • 4 ★
    169
  • 3 ★
    74
  • 2 ★
    21
  • 1 ★
    126
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (925)
  • 4★ (169)
  • 3★ (74)
  • 2★ (21)
  • 1★ (126)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,315 reviews
Sort By:
  • A Very nice gaming phone
    EmiwayGamingMode (Oct 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using all asus phones from school till my job and even now i am writing this comment from asus rog phone 3 12gb ram and 256gb. Asus rog 3 is a very good gaming phone i will recommend every gamers to use this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The beast phone
    Imtyaz Ali (Jul 22, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love the ROG phone and this is the phone from asus.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Pranav Modi (Aug 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's an exceptionally good phone with all the latest features. Snapdragon 865+ doesn't disappoint you. Camera is above average and may not be the best in this price segment but still considering the other things and performance it is decent. Heating is there when playing games but yes if it gets overheated the cooling system works rapidly. Overall this is really value for money product. Only one minor con is that in Twin Apps all apps are not supported. That's really sad.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    DR.Niraj Nikam (Aug 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Asus Forever
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Dinesh Mohanty (Sep 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    All Good so far only some minor software issue else good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Deepak Sharma (Aug 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best Gaming Phone 👍🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Abhik Roy (Aug 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Outstanding and world class
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Kunal Mhatre (Aug 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is a monster phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Swayansu Dash (Mar 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's better but not a best gaming phone, Pros- best at price Battery longs for 2/3 days at normal usages and 8 hrs of pubg Sound quality is best at speaker than all flagship and bass is noticable Sound is best at earphone also RGB lighting is best The phone design is public attractive and eye catching Call recording available😁😁 ⁰ cons - Hearing issue, No regular update, Black crush issue not solved Screen recorder is record for 15 min maximum U dicide to buy or not I bought it and it's fine, Black crush issue Never disturbed me But I love the phone My favourite phone Thank you ASUS and FLIPKART
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ayan Mallick (Mar 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's a dream come true !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    8596995078 99384035 (Mar 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Performance super camera could be more better. Otherwise excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Shahb Uddin (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    I love this product Asus r o g 3 i love u
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Jay (Mar 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Battery life, audio quality, screen quality, unique build, gaming are 5 stars. Camera 4 stars, value for money flagship. Out of stock asus accessories are disappointing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Gobind Singh (Feb 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    This is a real beast. No doubt. Throw anything it will handel it buttery smooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Gulshan Pandey (Feb 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Its a beast. Best phone till today. I will not disappoint any body. Battery is huge and for average user it will last 1.5 to 2 days for sure. You will love its display. Cellular reception and call quality has no issue. Camera would have been better with a telephoto lens, otherwise ok. So its a package which will defiantly fulfill everyone's need.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Gaurav Marandi (Feb 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Just buy it.. you won't regret..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Praveen Kumar (Feb 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice mobile, best game phone,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Vivek Rai (Feb 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Honestly after 1 week of use i am totally in love with this device , great battery life , awesome display and above all the raw sound is so awesome, if u looking for hardcore gaming device go for it but would recommend you to wait for 3 month if u wanna grab ur hands on rog 5 with Sd 888 which is far more powerful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sumit Choudhary (Feb 22, 2021) on Flipkart
    If you are buying a phone for only game then you should go for this.... But if you want to get value of money ,go for one plus.... Camera is average Battery backup is also not good as expected.... But I love this bcz when I play pubg it is beast...... And no one can campare this with other phone in gaming 😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Chetan Verma (Feb 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    The best gameing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    The gaming is awesome in phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    This is a good gami
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb phone. Specially for gamers. For regular use, you get a ton of battery backup. Battery lasts for a minimum of 1.5 day on an average. Good product, with premium looks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Kavan Nakum (Feb 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    this mobile is beast...superb battery durability with best processor...very amazing gaming experience...one of the best phones i have ever use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Prashant Raj (Feb 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Phone is too good, value for money.Overall performance is good. But delivery of the product is too late when you exchange your old phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ujjawal Kurariya (Feb 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best performance phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Monish Pakhale (Feb 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Just WOOOOW
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com