Asus ROG Phone 3 User Reviews and Ratings

Asus ROG Phone 3

Asus ROG Phone 3 mobile with 6.59-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865+ processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,329 ratings &
1,326 reviews
  • 5 ★
    932
  • 4 ★
    171
  • 3 ★
    74
  • 2 ★
    21
  • 1 ★
    131
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (931)
  • 4★ (171)
  • 3★ (74)
  • 2★ (21)
  • 1★ (129)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,326 reviews
Sort By:
  • A Very nice gaming phone
    EmiwayGamingMode (Oct 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using all asus phones from school till my job and even now i am writing this comment from asus rog phone 3 12gb ram and 256gb. Asus rog 3 is a very good gaming phone i will recommend every gamers to use this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • The beast phone
    Imtyaz Ali (Jul 22, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love the ROG phone and this is the phone from asus.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Asus rog 3 has auto showdown problem
    Akash Balan (May 3, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The mobile has automatical showdown problem and the display also automatically turn into blue shard and I have give my mobile two times to service center but the problem is continuing and I have six month warrenty I ask a asus headoffice but on response if I call and ask to service center they tell to me again and again send the mobile to me I cont find the problem so what can I do.So please don't buy asus mobile don't wast ur money ..😡😡😡
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Pranav Modi (Aug 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's an exceptionally good phone with all the latest features. Snapdragon 865+ doesn't disappoint you. Camera is above average and may not be the best in this price segment but still considering the other things and performance it is decent. Heating is there when playing games but yes if it gets overheated the cooling system works rapidly. Overall this is really value for money product. Only one minor con is that in Twin Apps all apps are not supported. That's really sad.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Deepak Sharma (Aug 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best Gaming Phone 👍🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Vinay Sequeira (Feb 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Too fast . It's a really a gud phone. U got everything in this beast. I ll review again after a month usage
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Inderjit Singh (Jan 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    No need to say Anything if you have a budget of 50k rupees. Just close your eyes and buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Beast INCARNATE>>>
    Pratikkumar Jadhav (Dec 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super FAST delivery... ECOM express is a cheetah.... And ROG 3 is a Machine. Fastest I have ever come across... using it and you already think you are too slow for your phone... 60hz looks like slow motion now....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Dinesh Mohanty (Sep 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    All Good so far only some minor software issue else good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    DR.Niraj Nikam (Aug 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Asus Forever
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Kunal Mhatre (Aug 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is a monster phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Harshit Tiwari (Mar 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Md. Akeeb (Mar 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Small monster
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Subhas Kanrar (Mar 22, 2021) on Flipkart
    This phone is monster for pubg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Imran Shaikh (Mar 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    The amount I paid to asus I am 💯 percent satisfied with this phone one of the best phone I have used so far tried so many brand by now this one is one of the best if you're gaming lover and hardcore mobile user you should definitely go for it close your eyes and buy this phone....love u ROG
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very smart product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    He Is Gameing No.1 Phone But Not Camera is Not Goos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Swayansu Dash (Mar 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's better but not a best gaming phone, Pros- best at price Battery longs for 2/3 days at normal usages and 8 hrs of pubg Sound quality is best at speaker than all flagship and bass is noticable Sound is best at earphone also RGB lighting is best The phone design is public attractive and eye catching Call recording available😁😁 ⁰ cons - Hearing issue, No regular update, Black crush issue not solved Screen recorder is record for 15 min maximum U dicide to buy or not I bought it and it's fine, Black crush issue Never disturbed me But I love the phone My favourite phone Thank you ASUS and FLIPKART
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ayan Mallick (Mar 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's a dream come true !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    8596995078 99384035 (Mar 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Performance super camera could be more better. Otherwise excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Shahb Uddin (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    I love this product Asus r o g 3 i love u
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Jay (Mar 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Battery life, audio quality, screen quality, unique build, gaming are 5 stars. Camera 4 stars, value for money flagship. Out of stock asus accessories are disappointing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Gobind Singh (Feb 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    This is a real beast. No doubt. Throw anything it will handel it buttery smooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Gulshan Pandey (Feb 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Its a beast. Best phone till today. I will not disappoint any body. Battery is huge and for average user it will last 1.5 to 2 days for sure. You will love its display. Cellular reception and call quality has no issue. Camera would have been better with a telephoto lens, otherwise ok. So its a package which will defiantly fulfill everyone's need.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Gaurav Marandi (Feb 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Just buy it.. you won't regret..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Praveen Kumar (Feb 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice mobile, best game phone,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Vivek Rai (Feb 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Honestly after 1 week of use i am totally in love with this device , great battery life , awesome display and above all the raw sound is so awesome, if u looking for hardcore gaming device go for it but would recommend you to wait for 3 month if u wanna grab ur hands on rog 5 with Sd 888 which is far more powerful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sumit Choudhary (Feb 22, 2021) on Flipkart
    If you are buying a phone for only game then you should go for this.... But if you want to get value of money ,go for one plus.... Camera is average Battery backup is also not good as expected.... But I love this bcz when I play pubg it is beast...... And no one can campare this with other phone in gaming 😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Chetan Verma (Feb 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com