Asus PadFone mini User Reviews and Ratings

Asus PadFone mini

Asus PadFone mini smartphone with 4.30-inch 540x960 display powered by Intel Atom Z2560 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Drawback is battery life Only.
    Midhun P J (May 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone from more than 4 days. Overall features of phone are good.. Only drawback is battery life. Phone discharge quite fast. Those who use internet more and gaming feature quite often may not consider this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    Amit on Flipkart
    so far so goood. next day delivery by flipkart. good work. the phone and the tab are working very fine as per the specifications stated. theres no lag in switching between the screens of tablet and phone. good speed. very good buy for the price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    My Account (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better design but not the best
    Sharad Chandra Prasad Padigela (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Loved it's Zen UI and kit Kat upgrade, also happy with its design and features. Thanks to flippant for its fast and quality service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Innovation
    Jagadhish Bhati (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Flipkart, it is so annoying of you only making one model available and also them in just two colors. But however after buying one, I Feel Flipkart is being ridiculous by not making its flip cover available. You business policies are just a rough draft is it ? or being thrown out of the window, Now Take my advice and become sane and make Asus flip cover available for my device Asus Padfone Mini.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Bhawna Gupta (Mar 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone from more than 2 months. Overall features of phone are good.. Only drawback is battery life. Phone discharge quite fast. Those who use internet more and gaming feature quite often may not consider this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Padfone Mini - Exciting stuff / Very Bad Battery and POOR Speakers
    Balasubramaniam S (Nov 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am one of the few who got this on the first day of the launch. The concept of Tab and Phone looks kool. The spec are reasonable as well though you can get the same specs for lesser price. I wouldnt mind paying it for its unique design. I got this is for my Mom and she is super excited. I am not expecting a super duper performance because you get what you pay for. One thing what they could have done is a front cam in the Tab also. Overall i am happy customer. Thanks to flipkart delivering it within 24 hrs. Hats off to ASUS to come up with this concept. however the indian customers have been let down again. In the other markets they have flash and the processor is Qualcomm Snapdrgaon 400 but for us there is no flash and the processor is intel atom. I have issue with the battery in the phone it hardly stays for half hour and the at times phone gets charged and the tab doesnt, so had to charge it seperately. I was so happy that i could use the phone seperately but the very bad battery i cant use it alone. The phone is dependant on the Tab as well. I am ok with the SPECS but the with hardly any battery backup i cannot use the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality
    Saravanan (Apr 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worst product not working after 11 months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not happy with the battery
    Kaif Xec (Jun 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery drains very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overpriced
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not good product poor battery back up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disappointed with the product
    Anitha S (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I as so excited to buy this phone but what i received is just not up to the mark. The battery drains really fast. I literally witnessed the reduction in power percentage while i tried to send a message through Whatsapp and during calls. I am not a person who uses a phone for games, but just for basic messaging through Whatsapp and calls. But if this phone doesn't even stand for the basic usage, it's not worth it. If you try Facebook, it gets heated up very fast which scares you for a new product. When you try to connect it with tab and use it, it's comparatively better but definitely not happy with the product. The camera doesn't have flash so it's disappointing for camera users, but during day the clarity is good. I am only happy about the idea and nothing else. I have initiated a return 2 days back and still waiting.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worst ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD CONCEPT, BUT BAD BATTERY BACK UP AND OS CONGURATION
    PRAKASH EDATHUMTHAZHATH on Flipkart
    I PURCHASED THE PHONE. THERE ARE FOLLOWING ADVANTAGES, 1. VERY GOOD DISPLAY WITH VERY RESPONSIVE TOUCH. 2. VERY HANDY PADFONE DUE TO CONVENIENT 4'' DISPLAY. 3. EASY SWITCH OVER TO 7'' PADFONE STATION TO EXPERIENCE THE TABLET FEATURES. NOW FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEM, 1. VERY BAD BATTERY BACKUP. BATTERY IS DRAINING @ 1% PER 2 MINUTES EVEN IN IDLE CONDITION. 2. PHONE IS GETTING SWITCHED OFF FREQUENTLY EVEN THE BATTERY IS SUFFICIENT. 3. BAD SUPPORT FROM FLIPKART AND I AM SUFFERING FROM THE DATE OF DELIVERY, AS THE FLIPKART EXECUTIVES ARE STILL NOT CONVINCED THAT THE I AM FACING A PROBLEM. I AM FRUSTRATED LIKE ANYTHING. 4. SOME APPLICATION DOESN'T WORK IN TABLET MODE AND BADLY CONFIGURED AS BASIC APPLICATIONS LIKE TWITTER DOESN'T WORK IN TABLET MODE. 5. INSUFFICIENT CHARGING CURRENT WHILE COMBINED CHARGING OF PADFONE WITH PADFONE STATION AS NOTIFIED IN THE TABLET MODE. 6. DOESN'T SUPPORT OTG, EVEN THOUGH ASUS INFORMED ME PRIOR TO BUYING THE PRODUCT THAT IT'LL SUPPORT OTG. OVER ALL REVIEW, A VERY GOOD CONCEPT RELEASED WITHOUT PRACTICAL STUDY AND TESTING. ADVICE : DON'T BUY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.