Asus 6Z User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 27,999
Currently unavailable
Asus 6Z

Asus 6Z smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 1,149 ratings &
1,149 reviews
  • 5 ★
    682
  • 4 ★
    180
  • 3 ★
    65
  • 2 ★
    50
  • 1 ★
    172
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (682)
  • 4★ (180)
  • 3★ (65)
  • 2★ (50)
  • 1★ (172)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,149 reviews
Sort By:
  • 7 months and I am still awed by it
    Tushar Sharda (May 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its been good 7 months so far, the best feature right now has been 5000 mah battery. It is like carrying a Powerbank in your pocket. Camera takes really stunning pictures with great details thanks to the 48 mp camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Hemanta Nayak (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    After a month use I liked the phone very much. - Display is very good. - After a standard mobile use I am getting 1 1/2 day battery back up. Smooth rendering while playing games. - Little heat issue after playing games for 45 mins or long. - Few occasions I found issue in flop camera but solved after resetting the camera setting but camera quality is very good. - Sound quality is just enough. Head phone quality is good. - I hope if they could provide extra length in power cable. - stock android os with few Tweeks. - A little bit heavy for the pocket.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Adarsh Kumar (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera 5/5 Battery 5/5 Gaming 5/5 Performance 5/5 Fast Charging- 5/5. Takes only 2.5hrs to go from 10-90 considering it's a 5000 mAh battery. There's nothing that can go wrong with the phone, even the flip camera closes if the device falls and it doesn't take any damage, I've tried that myself. The only thing that was faulty was the charging cable, it's loose since day 1. A different cable is charging the device just fine. I want to know if I would get a replacement since I paid for the wire as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am very happy to purchase this mobile In my way it mobile is very cool And I very impressed with their inner features and Their front camera is realy owsm
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nyc
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    DINESH B (Feb 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    the most underrated phone,it's a beast in this price range,this is my 4th asus phone,it never disappoint for the price you pay and it performs more then that,the only issue is the updates from asus,for average user with internet n other apps its wont be a problem,the camera and display its the best,LCD IPS dispay always give natural pics,amoled screens still under R&D wont last longer which we are getting now,so better to go LCD right now ,its a week old phone more i will update soon..thanks.. lastly its battery simply wow
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone product is awesome Display is amazing Good beetry life Stock android Buttery smooth touch Sound quality need improvement
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Kamlesh Charak (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have bought this product five months back . Till now parfoming well . camera parfomance is excellent.But after three month data cable is got damaged internally.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice....good design.....good camera and hardware very powerful.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Girish (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    The BEST phone in the market. Top Quality, better than One Plus and other chinese brands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good for pubg
    Alok Singh (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Long battery life Gyroscope working very well Big battery life Owsm pubg experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    The Best Flagship Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Prudhvi P (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    I got it for 22k in a sale and has been an excellent buy till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    One week of usage, no problems yet and value for money device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Anu (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone 9months back... it's been amazing all these time!!!The camera, display, battery life,performance all are amazing...the phone initially had some automatic shutdowns,2 or 3 such incidents...but i don't know it somehow got fixed on itself...no such problems now...my perfect partner😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    ARUN KUMAR SINGH (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent excellent excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Parvesh Phogat (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Arvind Kumar (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone Best one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    KHUSHAL CHUGH (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Have never seen such an amazing front video camera. It can give tough competition to the DSLR
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Prakher Agarwal (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Brilliant phone Asus has ticked all boxes in this this complete package in this price is great. Camera is 5on5 display is 4on5 (just because it's LCD not Amoled) battery 5on5 signals 5on5 sound quality 5on5. I have been using the most expensive flagships of popular brand till now but after using this phone I realised I have making a mistake in the past.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Abhishej Ramola (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's value for money stylish camera you can buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ashwani Kumar (May 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super phone camera is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shajad Ali (May 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing experience value of money phone... My best mobile camera quality amazing battery performance is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Shashank Bhagat (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Phone was dead out of the box and it wouldn't even charge. Returned and got the replacement after 2 weeks, this one is working perfectly fine, no complaints.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love the Phone
    Bhuvanyu Sharama (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good Phone, love the interface and the camera is a true masterpiece and can compete with the likes of oneplus 7t and Xiaomi premium phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Jyotirmay Sardar (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Jayadev J (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product at this price ... Dedicated memory Card slot is a blessing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Victor Paul (May 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Anoop Sharma (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone at this price. Best camera. Best performance. everything is great. It's been 3 months and I don't see a single problem in the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Flip kart delivered best inspite of lockdown restrictions.. hatsoff
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com