Asus 6Z User Reviews and Ratings

Asus 6Z

Asus 6Z smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 290 ratings &
290 reviews
  • 5 ★
    173
  • 4 ★
    47
  • 3 ★
    21
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    34
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (173)
  • 4★ (47)
  • 3★ (21)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (34)
Displaying 1-30 of 290 reviews
Sort By:
  • Highly recommended
    Saurabh (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    The new flagship killer :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Hemanta Nayak (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    After a month use I liked the phone very much. - Display is very good. - After a standard mobile use I am getting 1 1/2 day battery back up. Smooth rendering while playing games. - Little heat issue after playing games for 45 mins or long. - Few occasions I found issue in flop camera but solved after resetting the camera setting but camera quality is very good. - Sound quality is just enough. Head phone quality is good. - I hope if they could provide extra length in power cable. - stock android os with few Tweeks. - A little bit heavy for the pocket.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone with decent camera, amazing battery and stunning full screen view
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    A great smartphone.... With headphone jack, perfect camera and in-built features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Jodemso Chaitom (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    all rounder
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Navneet (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    hi guys, finally got to lay upon my hands on the flagship killer. Got it with a price of 23000 after exchange n discount. Truly the flip camera is a stand out feature. Selfie is unbeatable. Very detailed and vivid. Gives you the feel of a premium phone. Was using Zenfone max Pro M1 earlier. Has retained all is features I was used to. Plus also a few newer feature have been added like screen recorder n call recorder (third party apps no more available) . However have noticed distortion during calls but same can be reduced of volume rocker is kept a notch below maximum. Looks are absolutely premium. Flip camera is a true attention grabber.... for sure
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Naman Kashyap (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    best mobile out there in this budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Aniket Khujneri (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was confused between Asus 6Z and one plus 7. In the end, I feel that I made the right choice. the phone is superb and gives the feel of a pure android phone. the display is smooth. battery life is great and gives a heavy usage of 1.5 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Yogesh Makwana (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dhiraj Sawardekar (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Afroze Khan (Jul 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just I found fault with calling. I don't know why it is .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Raj Bhowmick (Jul 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have received the phone after 2days of date of order.Thanks for it Flipkart. though showing a week for delivery. let's come to the main point. I was waiting for this device to be out. my review on it after using it for 10days+. The build quality is overall good.The flip chasy is hard enough. Performance of the phone is pretty good. I play pubg in HDR setting with ultra graphics. and there is no lag or frame drops. Yah the device becomes a bit hot,but it's with all the phones. The output via the speakers are decent and loud.I won't say excellent. The UI is pretty good,I always wanted a clean UI with stock experience with some tweaks in it. Camera Quality is pretty good at this price point.HDR+ works excellent.One problem that is there it is the picture lacks some amount of detail when I zoomed in comparing to the pic clicked with Gcam. Overall the expriet is good for me. It can be fixed with update. And one important I'm making that I have seen many many people commented about the voice over earpiece. Guys it's nothing like that the earpiece is loud enough. One sitting beside u can hear What's someone is speaking to u. It's true. Don't fall for these comments which states that unable to hear through earpiece n all. Why people are posting like this stuffs.I generally receive more than 30+call daily. I didn't experienced anything like that. Till now there is no bugs. I feel. This is a pretty good device by Asus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Syed Naveed Rizvi (Jul 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Using This Phone From Past 4 Days...This Phone Is An absolute Beast The battery Is Monstrous..Display Is Bright N big...The flip Camera Is Amazing And The performance Is Absolutely Phenomenal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Hemanth Sekhar (Jul 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a beast phone. superb display, superb sound quality and a staggering camera overall is a superb all rounder..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Abhijit Banerjee (Jul 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought it on launch date i.e. 26th June and it's working perfectly till now (after 10 days of use).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is just Awesome! Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Akram Khan (Jul 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really a awesome product. Innovative ideas and smooth display and great software. In this price range go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    M A Khadeer (Jul 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best flip camera design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ayush Kumar Pathak (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone , brilliant in the competition no more words for this phone, just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Saqib Zeya (Jul 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best is Best value for money Phone but original charger issue is my phone changing not working why?I hope quickly solve my problem from seller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Erukunaidu Gunuru (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Samyak Jain (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    What an extraordinary phone packed with almost all the necessary great features including an awesome camera with huge battery power packed with the flagship processor along with a no notch display. Although people are complaining about voice quality, but you only face minor issue when the call volume is set to highest but if the volume is toggled one level down it felt to be above average. I bought this phone after long comparison with OnePlus 7. And till now I feel I have made the right decision.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Raj Sharma (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice mobile, awesome camera and the best battery backup. Basically I am a music lover, fantastic sound via given handsfree and Bluetooth. The best one mobile launched by the Asus via Flipkart. Good job, keep it up Asus team and Flipkart too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Masud Mondal (Jul 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    thanks Asus for your perfect gift.... some options are aswome that's 180 degree panorama camera, 2days backup 5000 mah battery, good display quality, camera pictures quality and overall aswome looking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Saurabh Kumar (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    I think it is best than Redmi k20 pro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Anurag Singh (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    * less power backup regard to it's 5000 MAH battery. (even less than max pro M1) * camera is good but image processing can be improved. * they told microphone sound is fixed after update... (it is better but still unclear and muffy when volume is raised to more than 80%) * I think there is a Ram Management Issue in this phone. because i have used 2 units of this phone and they both have same issue. * major bug noticed ( display glitches every 5-8 minutes while watching videos on hotstar (doesn't glitches on my any other phone) * the only one thing I am fully satisfied is the new close to stock android experience with the clean and elegant zenui. keep up with the Interface. * A bit costly when compared to Redmi K20 pro and Oneplus7. as they both have Super Amoled screens and other extra bundled features or specs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Tushar Mishra (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    I really like the battery backup and camera of this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    C N Vivek (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb phone with super features ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.