Asus 6Z User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Asus 6Z

Asus 6Z smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 958 ratings &
958 reviews
  • 5 ★
    561
  • 4 ★
    157
  • 3 ★
    55
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    145
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (561)
  • 4★ (157)
  • 3★ (55)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (145)
Displaying 1-30 of 958 reviews
Sort By:
  • Highly recommended
    Saurabh (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    The new flagship killer :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Hemanta Nayak (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    After a month use I liked the phone very much. - Display is very good. - After a standard mobile use I am getting 1 1/2 day battery back up. Smooth rendering while playing games. - Little heat issue after playing games for 45 mins or long. - Few occasions I found issue in flop camera but solved after resetting the camera setting but camera quality is very good. - Sound quality is just enough. Head phone quality is good. - I hope if they could provide extra length in power cable. - stock android os with few Tweeks. - A little bit heavy for the pocket.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Abhishek Singh (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's been 5 months of using this phone. I have always been an owner of Samsung note series. This phone has impressed me like so much, Asus is really doing amazing innovative stuff. Most impressive things: Battery- life saver actually - 1 1/2 days of very heavy use without charge + fast charging - great for professionals, Light weight, Slim, Good grip, Android stock version with all features and no unnecessary apps - none, Amazing Camera, great sound quality - all talk about skewed sound tone is not there (I bought in Aug'19), great connectivity - all 1g,2g, 4g, Bluetooth and wifi, screen is awesome don't feel the difference between samsung amoled and this one, great internal storage, ram power is more than enough. good fingerprint response, u can listen to fm :) , addditional side button is very useful and dual sim with additional memory storage makes it a complete package. I had 2-3 phones, now just use one. Thanks Asus!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top class
    Mohit Adlakha (Jan 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good phone. No issues yet. Camera works perfectly. Earpiece speaker also works flawlessly,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Anuj Kumar (Jan 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone. Best phone for this prize. Camera is killer and even the display is better that redmi k20. Very natural colors.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ramesh M Mittakola (Jan 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    blindly trust me ,this mobile is a one of The best smart Flag ship Mobile no doubt not at all.,....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Adarsh Kumar (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera 5/5 Battery 5/5 Gaming 5/5 Performance 5/5 Fast Charging- 5/5. Takes only 2.5hrs to go from 10-90 considering it's a 5000 mAh battery. There's nothing that can go wrong with the phone, even the flip camera closes if the device falls and it doesn't take any damage, I've tried that myself. The only thing that was faulty was the charging cable, it's loose since day 1. A different cable is charging the device just fine. I want to know if I would get a replacement since I paid for the wire as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Munesh Sharma (Jan 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Deepak Choudhary (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have had this phone for 3 months now. I absolutely love it, there's been no complaints. Got the android 10 update in time way before every phone. The camera is great, I have started to use my DSLR less cause of this phone. I don't use any case for it, I have got a skin and it looks super cool.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sunil Bakshi (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    I recieved unit without FM radio , despite the specification on Flipkart features this.online search says that this feature is model depending on area. Hope Flipkart lists all features correctly for people to take informed decision before purchase. Display brightness is low.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Surendran Ramamoorthy (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    little High price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rahul Barua (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    One word to describe this phone, a Practical Flagship. Pros: 1. Phone with 5000 mah battery, nobody gave it on flagship devices. 2. We have 3.5 jack, notification light & dedicated card slot where as other flagship phone are eliminating these features. 3. Display is undoubtedly beautiful, no notch & punch hole mechanism. Asus provide us a full screen display with HDR 10 support. This screen have vivid colour and brightness. Best IPS panel throughout the market. 4. I am a stock android lover & this phone's software is almost stock with some usefull features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Jitendra Singh (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Shaiwal Mundiya (Jan 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great phone at this price point. Here are some pro's & con's. PRO's - Snapdragon 855 + 8 GB ram, Overall the phone is very fast, never experienced lag while playing graphics intensive games. - Stock android experience, the Zen UI is almost similar to stock android and negligible bloatware. - Audio, with good pair of earphones listening to music is a bliss. - Display, Notch less screen feels good to use. - Storage, 256 GB is a lot for me & it also has option of MicroSD. - Update, Asus has been providing timely updates and earlier niggles have been ironed out. - Battery, The phone easily goes upto 1 and half days with gaming, video watching. - Camera, The flip camera is very good, clicking panoramas is very easy. portrait and daylight photos are excellent. CON's - Display, as it's IPS display not as good as AMOLED screens, but definitely not a deal breaker. - Camera, low light photos are not that good, other phones in this price range take better low light photos. - Price, at few thousand less Realme X2 Pro and Redmi K20 top spec are available, which are similar in performance. 3000 or 4000 less will make this a better value for money. I had to choose between this and Redmi K20 pro. I wanted notch less screen, performance, battery life and stock android experience. So decided for Asus 6Z.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    super cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Abhijeet Das (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    every features within this phone is best i think as I have been using since 6th month has started from the date i m been using this. awesome battery life, fast charging, no heating issue while using HD games like pubg, fast unlock finger print sensor, NFC features which was not mentioned in specifications of flipkart list, AI features which controls many things like learning of application usage, battery consumption by the apps, automatic volume control of media while using on mobile speaker, and much more after latest updates on android 10 as promised by ASUS.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Harekrishna Behera (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shubham Bahe (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great Mobile.....😍 Value For Money..... Great Battery..... Superb Performance.... Great Camera.... Overall Supreb Package..... Just Go For It....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Harsh Deep Kashyap (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome picture QUALITY, awesome PERFORMANCE, Awesome DISPLAY, SMART KEY feature is great and unique, BATTERY & CHARGING TIME is quite good ( approximately 2 day use in single charge). GAMING EXPERIENCE IS GREAT IN FULL DISPLAY😀 Picture of macro and wide angle is beyond limit including panorama. Blur effect is like DSLR . You gonna just love this device. THIS IS COMPLETE PACKAGE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Parthiban P Parthiban (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Dinesh Patel (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    no words to say
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Navdeep Singh (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    i like the display of all asus phones including this one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rakesh Kulkarni (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    flip camera has lot of features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sharanappa Awannor (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile low light photos are not good....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mahesh Nayak (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Deepak Sharma (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    best phone under 30 k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Aslam Asluz (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    camera is insane
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Saurav Suman (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything is good but Direct video calling not support.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Wati (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    A great phone by Asus. Possibly the best of 2k19. Near stock android performance and the camera is a great performer. Battery life is also awesome. I hardly get it below 40% every day on a heavy usage. One complaint I would raise is the lack of native video caller. As there is no inbuilt video caller, we have to use Google duo over the internet instead of offline volte based Calls without internet data usage. If Asus could update it via a frimware, that would be icing on the cake.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Maharaj Anand (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent mobile phone with great camera and build quality. battery was excellent but phone is heavy .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.