Apple MacBook Pro MVVK2LL User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 215,990
Currently unavailable
Apple MacBook Pro MVVK2LL

Apple MacBook Pro MVVK2LL mobile with 3072x1920 display powered by Core i9 processor alongside 16GB of RAM

4.3 31 ratings &
31 reviews
  • 5 ★
    19
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (19)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 31 reviews
Sort By:
  • Apple products are already the best and last long.
    Whats In The Name? (Nov 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Apple products are already the best and last long. Very good specs and works great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product from Apple
    Venkateesh (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    After 3yrs of problems with Butterfly keyboard & Thermal Problem with Corei9 Apple Finally fixed those loop holes in this Model. It's almost perfect. Good for Professional use. I'm Little disappointed with Apple though., because there s no customization available for India. I hope In future they will introduce it. About the Product 5 Star Solid.I already own a MacBook Pro Mid 2012 still kicking. I always love quality products that apple delivery. Thanks Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best macbook ever
    Pushpdeep Aggarwal (Feb 5, 2020) on Amazon
    With upgraded gpu and keyboard and 16 inch, this is the best macbook ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great upgrade
    Chitrak Gupta (Jan 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Upgraded my mac book pro after 7 years. The older one 2013 model still runs and that epitomises the quality of the macbooks. Many a time I wanted to upgrade but the latest models were lacking in the quality that Apple is known for. Butterfly keyboard issues were well known.However with the 16 inch mac book pro everything changed. They have gone back to their A-game. In India, they should have provided the customization options, I surely would have upgraded to 32 GB of RAM. The components are soldered and cannot be changed. "Bummer"The speakers are wonderful and best on a laptop. The webcam is ordinary and old.The performance is great and has no lag with the i9 processor. I am running VM's and my developer tools and see no problems. The trackpad is sweeet...The costliest MACbook in India, I guess, however feels like another 7 years association.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful Yet Sleek & Elegant Machine
    Pranav Deshpande (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    1.Very powerful machine2.Keyboard is excellent to type on3.Love the display and especially those thin bezels4.Battery is lasting for about 7 hours on a single charge5.Speakers are amazing6.Charger works pretty well to juice up the machine in quick time7.For normal net browsing and basic work-load the fan noise is not at all audibleConcern :Machine does get hot once the charging takes place
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mmm
    M (Feb 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Nnnnmmm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful Machine
    Yogesh Aggarwal (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Simply a wonderful machine. I really liked the laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent machine.
    Abhishek Deshkar (May 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Good choice for video editing and software development.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Think before you buy
    Pi (Mar 20, 2020) on Amazon
    All good; but remember you can?t change the RAM. So think before you buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best machine for a Developer
    Divyanshu Negi (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    I am a software developer, I started my mac journey in 2014 with a macbook pro 2014 model, got new mac pro in 2016 and now a fresh mac pro 16 inch in 2020, so far I have noticed a huge jump in this mac in terms of battery life, processing speed, my day to day job goes into compiling huge projects builds in Android Studio and Xcode, this machine has saved me hours of time in this process, Earlier mac used to heat up and I used to close everything except for the compilation process, but this mac can support multiple compilation at the same time.One thing i missed in Indian version is they do not come with custom Ram upgrade from store, I would have gone for 32gigs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Dilip Mishra (Feb 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Soooooooo good ,It gives me control over my felling, whenever I use it for easy writing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 9/10
    Danney Antony (Mar 31, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought this for video editing. 4k editing is ?ok? but it does the job fairly well even though it gets a bit hot. Everything else it would just cruise through like a wind.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • CPU bottleneck by the GPU !!!
    Vikram Singh (Nov 4, 2020) on Amazon
    CPU > GPUYes this i9 processor is bottlenecked buy the weak 4gb variant of 5500m.Don't buy it from here.Apple official store gives you the facility to modify order specs according to you need.WITH THE I9 VARIANT OR EVEN THE I7 GO WITH THE 5400M 8GB VARIANT IT WILL ONLY COST YOU 10000rs MORE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Dizzy Gogoi (Nov 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lot of positives only to take care overheating
    Ramesh (Sep 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Need to take care of overheating when graphic card related tasks performed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT LAPTOP
    Rakesh Kumar Jaiswal (Oct 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Most liked laptop.excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Laptop
    ANURAG R. (Sep 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Does the job smoothly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended for professionals.! Beautiful machine.
    Deepak (Sep 14, 2020) on Amazon
    The best machine available from apple. Excellent delivery & pricing by amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPER
    M Sumana (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Super mac i liked it so much,my friend gave it as gift for me battery life was awesome,#BINOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful but grossly overpriced!
    Just A Random Shopper ™ ™ (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    The only reason I would recommend this would be because of its amazing form factor, looks and audio quality among other things. The 16 inch excels in all of these. If someone says they are buying it for the Mac OS, then it no more has that much stability - Mojave onwards if you are a developer, various software doesn't run properly coz the OS isn't stable.But if you look into Dell XPS 15, it's better and you are paying lesser without sacrificing certain quintessential features like ports.Lastly, why I think it deserves an overall rating of 4/5 is because it's overpriced. Paying 2.3L doesn't justify for these specs, coz you can buy a Xeon server with that much money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expensive but OK
    Thupten Choephal (Feb 15, 2020) on Amazon
    I am writing this review after three month. As far as price is concerned, it?s very expensive in India. If you have relatives or friends abroad. Just don?t buy in India. Otherwise product is genuine and you can get it from here.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product excellent
    MS (Feb 25, 2020) on Amazon
    I feel few basic ports like hdmi USB VGA card reader should be there. Otherwise excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over all good. But need 3 pin charges not 2 pin
    Monin Jose (Feb 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall good, but some time music icon in Touch Bar become unresponsive. More over need 3 pin cable(with earth) for charging now whenever I try to charge MacBook body vibrating. I have connected my old MacBook charging 3 pin cable issue is solved
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hidden charges on the laptop while on charge
    Keerthan Seven (Feb 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Hidden charges on the laptop while on charge
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best MacBook Pro ever....Didn't buy from Amazon but posting review
    Akshay (Mar 22, 2020) on Amazon
    The Core i9 model with 1TB NVMe SSD with macOS Catalina 10.15. Great device but got a little bit heat after using nowadays because of the outside temperature. Overall good for Programming, editing, watching movie 4K.Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall a good choice for purchase in India
    Pawan Gupta (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I upgraded to this Macbook for my video editing, coding and multitasking requirements. It has been 2 months and has been working fine for me apart from 1-2 issues. My Macbook does not recognise Keyboard and trackpad sometimes after waking up from sleep, but pressing the power button once solves the issue. I recommend using this Macbook with a laptop stand that reduced the over heating of the laptop sometimes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kindly send soft copy of buyer's Invoice and Warranty Certificate
    Sukhen Bandyopadhyay (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Started using this product.While using Photo editing Software battery is draining out fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not Worthy
    Samal S. (Mar 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Money wastage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO Customaization ??
    Rajarshi Basu (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Pretty useless selling this without any customization, for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money
    Pooja Devi (Feb 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Only money waste nothing like apple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com