Apple MacBook Pro MLVP2HN/A User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 124,990
Currently unavailable
Apple MacBook Pro MLVP2HN/A

Apple MacBook Pro MLVP2HN/A mobile with 2560x1600 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

3.8 14 ratings &
14 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 14 of 14 reviews
Sort By:
  • Must buy!
    Azeem Parvez (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too costly on Flipkart ....
    Hozefa Mangalorewala (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The product is good with decent power for my needs which includes Application development, browsing, media and MS office. Bought it at around 45K less than flipkart price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sivakumar Nallusamy (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good for editing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ankit Raj (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its price is less than its actual worth.really one of the best apple products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Purna (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    i already have a Dell laptop with diff configuration, intel core i7 5500U-processor 5 gen 2tb hd 16gb ram 15.9 inch screen 64bit intel hd graphic 5500 and i love mac too, and if flip-cart or any person would able to exchange my lap to this mac then definitely i will change it. i want the same configuration of Apple Macbook Pro Core i5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's really awesome and keyboard is with butterfly tune.
    Abhishek Aryan (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's created forecasting the future and seems strange in present generation laptop users. It's highly advanced than many on-market laptops, especially the looks are top notch and performance is great...I used this for past 1 week and it was really fun experience with touch bar....but the only thing is it is little expensive, no matter you give the price for its advancement's and apple helps you to adapt now itself....for future tech
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Jeevan George (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Read lot of negative reviews about this product online.. most of them are stating that it is expensive or about its USB C port. Well I got this even after reading all the reviews because the minute you work on it your will start loving it.. It is all your choice.. You can buy Macbook air for 60k or Macbook pro 2015 Ed for 90k., all are good. If you think you can shed an extra 50k then go with this.. you will have no regrets at all... I am now using it for more than a month, have no complaints, touch bar is cool but not of much use, for USB C port you have to buy some accessories. Pros: Looks , keypad is cool, 256 GB SSD, Retina Display, super sound quality, Speed is better then others.. So.. it''s worth the price you spend..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Selling my kidney was totally worth it!
    Suraj R (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I just sold my kidney and am planning to sell my my other parts in case of any repair works. I mean why wouldn't someone go to such extents to buy this product. Thank you flipkart for helping me reduce my weight :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful Macbook pro
    Saurabh B (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is the late 2016 macbook pro with touch bar, has amazing screen , form factor, great touch bar and four type c ports. whats terrible is its insane price!!! when this device is more of an AIR with a retina display than a pro. Agreed this is a premium product but this aint for the power users. For apple after all these years its RIP MacOs!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Abhay Ram (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's a great product but too expensive. Well, quality comes at a price but this is beyond the boundaries.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Pritam Bardhan (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It was priced around 1.25 till yesterday.. and now it has price 1.55 with an exchange offer of 15k. Please tell me how you call it an offer?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Milan Vaja (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Bad price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com