Apple MacBook Pro MLH32HN/A User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 144,999
Currently unavailable
Apple MacBook Pro MLH32HN/A

Apple MacBook Pro MLH32HN/A mobile with 2880x1800 display powered by Core i7 processor alongside 16GB of RAM

3.5 64 ratings &
64 reviews
  • 5 ★
    33
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (33)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 64 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Stanley Mark (Jan 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Loved the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best
    Abhishek (Jan 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Best . I bought it and edit YouTube vids . well I have a channel.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Description of this product is misleading. It has 16gb ...
    Sunny Gupta (Dec 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Description of this product is misleading.It has 16gb of ram, dedicated graphics card(Radeon 450).Its a breeze and pleasure to work on this machine. Not for regular web browsing users.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop ever
    Naeem (Dec 11, 2016) on Amazon
    It's stunning, the new display is exactly like the one on iPad pro 12 inch. Performance is improved hugely. Little over priced though
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Explosive sound! check the video
    Ajeet (Jan 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Not a huge Mac fan but decided to give this MacBook Pro a try. I am using the MacBook Pro 15". I must say this machine screams quality. Some don't like the keyboard but i love it. The machine is just very solid, you can tell it's almost a 1,70,000 Rs laptop for sure.The touch bar is useful and pretty easy to get used to, the speakers are great and it's very fast, i'm not too sure about the whole "turbo boost" thing as i'm a PC guy and used to overclocking, apparently "turbo boost" just kicks in when needed but i'm not sure.The screen looks gorgeous but so does my XPS 15 9560 (which i also use daily).Some negatives that i suppose i can live with but are annoying...- Can't upgrade memory (Come on Apple, max of 16GB of DDR3!? You say its for power saving but plenty of Windows laptop have DDR4 with 32GB and handle power fine. For 1.7L i expect more than 16GB of RAM or at least the option to upgrade.- 256GB SSD? Again, come on Apple!- No way to adjust the touchbar brightness, very annoying, maybe a fix in Sierra update in future?For the most part im enjoying it alot. I would recommend it.Finally, how did I finance it? Yes, I sold my kidney and I think its worth it :P
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Free sample macbook
    @srai2201 (Dec 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes!!!!!
    Mustaqeem Khan (Jul 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Yes get it if you have the budget and it?s a great device and is a lot help ful than I thought
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I found this Apple MacBook Pro MLH32HN/A Ultrabook quite good with 15
    Gaurav S. (Jan 26, 2018) on Amazon
    I found this Apple MacBook Pro MLH32HN/A Ultrabook quite good with 15.4-inch LED backlit good for those who like a decent screen size. The weight is also less as compared to other laptops in the market, excellent video calling. I specifically liked backlit keyboard.Intel Core i7-6700HQ is a plus point that gives high speed of 2.6GHz.its taking multitasking and high end gaming to the next level. Perfect for college students who love gaming. it has a good 256GB of SSD capacity which the thing due to which the prices are so high. I found it giving a bettery life of around 9 hrs which is decent.Apple rules the premium laptop segment undoubtedly and this laptop proves why it's the leading trending laptop. performance, great connectivity options, a good quality webcam and a dedicated graphics processor. It actually boosts your status, if you want to invest well then go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing stuff, matches the description and the specks given in the description. Perfect product after the discount.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding
    Chandram1006 (Feb 7, 2018) on Amazon
    This is a great product. Light weight/fast and extremely good looking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's very good i used this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice but extremely cosly
    Manzoor Athar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    laptop is nice i used it, the only problem i was having was its inability to tern off touch pad since it is too big and you will accidentally click here and their while typing.... i was about to purchase it but then i decided to build my own PC.. better, cheep and up-gradable...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shivam Arora (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Cool i used its best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's best lap
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Utkarsh Singh Rathore (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome performance and one of the best laptops aroun.If you can afford it, go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mahesh Gaikwad (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Jashanvir Singh (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Yeah doing great in everything
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mrinal Chaudhary (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sripati Choudhury (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Hemant Maher (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thanks apple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Amal Visakh (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Kushagra Khare (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Must buy item
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Faizan Ahmer Bukhari (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Fantastic product. Very Good for Development purpose, gaming, etc. (Running Win 10 dual boot for games) fantastic MacBook by Apple. Proud to b an owner of Apple Products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Suraj Mishra (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome Performance...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ohh yes apple is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ifthikar Pambodan (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its very good laptop now I am using it ....if u can buy go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rahul Upadhyay (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best laptop ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome! Comes 2nd in my Expensive laptops after alien ware
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My love
    Sahil Gupta (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Wow awesome!!I love it!Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com