Apple MacBook Pro MJLQ2HN/A User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 138,331
Currently unavailable
Apple MacBook Pro MJLQ2HN/A

Apple MacBook Pro MJLQ2HN/A mobile with powered by Core i7 processor alongside 16GB of RAM

4.4 95 ratings &
95 reviews
  • 5 ★
    77
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (77)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 95 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best MacBook Ever till now
    Rizwan (May 22, 2016) on Amazon
    This is the Best Macbook ever. You can't find any other macbook more than these spec (expect 500 GB HDD model of same), i bought it in Feb 2016 still no lag at all, It take hardly to 3-5 Sec start and you can instantly using any of App within sec after that.If you are looking for a Gaming laptop then AlienWare is best in same Price [but I am sure you will face windows corrupt problems at all] or If you don't want to waste your single sec on hang or crash during your work then Go Buy It.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 15, 2016) on Amazon
    its really amazing. Best laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PMU (Mar 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing piece. excellent performance. Smooth and prompt delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for Graphic Designing
    Dollar Gill (Jan 23, 2016) on Amazon
    I bought it from istore. I found it more useful as compared to other laptops.. osx is better than windows... as there are no problems of os crashing.. i use it for my graphic designing.. i use softwares like adobe(photoshop, indesign, illustrator, after effects , dreamweaver, light room) etc ... and all of them run so fluently... its sleek slim and moreover good looking and ultrq fast... i would recommnd it if you are opting graphic designing or photography...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Masterpiece by Apple
    Deven Kalra (Jul 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Superb masterpiece product by apple!Don't get fooled seeing the limited RAM or processor speed! This device is as fast as any other gaming laptop found on the market.If your primary focus area is programming,video editing, don't look back. This is a gem.However if you are into high end video editing, you may want to consider the variant with the graphic card.The flash storage of 256 GB SSD is lightning fast. I have to open many apps at once and I thought maybe 16GB RAM was a little less considering I used iMac with 32 GB RAM.However it uses your SSD as RAM which is just as fast or maybe faster :P.Available storage is 230 GB.I would advise buying it from an official Apple Reseller where you can get a good student discount also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I could easily verify that the product is new and genuine
    Siva Kiran Dhulipala (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Before buying online I contacted the authorised dealer who frightened me that online product might be refurbished. As refurbished products get a different serial number, I could easily verify that the product is new and genuine.As expected with the apple products, you get the value for what you have paid. Laptop is extremely good, particularly for a developer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Cheenu (Oct 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Received on date. Works really well. A genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Namrata (Sep 24, 2016) on Amazon
    This computer is a beast!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Performance!!!!!
    Amaresh (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome Performance!!!!!Are the only words coming out of my mouth when i m discussing about my mac with others.Awesome Performance, Excellent Heat Management, Awesome Look, Very light to carry(Comparing with same config lappy in the market), Great Screen Colours...etc. I m a programmer, it is the best lappy for the programmers in the planet it is taking around 2seconds to start with the development or any processes in the system after staring the mac. Im using Android Studio,Android Emulator,Xcode ,Iphone Emulator, VMware(Windows 7), Photoshop CC, Eclipse, Netbeans at a time to test its ability but there is no lag in the performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the trust
    Ishan (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Loved it. Great service. Great prices. MacBook is MacBook after all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashok (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Mac book pro ...
    Amazon Customer (Oct 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Simply go for it , cost is little too high n hard disk is just 256 gb , other than that this is very good . Love it ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Niraj (Sep 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it!
    Amazon Customer (Mar 14, 2017) on Amazon
    I love the laptop. It is excellent in terms of speed, performance, display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Costly affair, but worth every penny spent!!
    Padmanabhan (Apr 6, 2017) on Amazon
    I am writing this review after using this extensively for last 10 days. I was a Windows user and here are my initial feelings about this machine.Please note that I am a professional photographer, who uses Photo Shop and Light Room extensively.1. The display is just amazing. Coming from a Dell machine, the difference is just awesome. My own photos look new and refreshing to me.2. The laptop is an engineering marvel, the lid and base are crafted with such precision and attention to detail that the lid can be opened without lifting up the laptop in the process. Try doing that with any other Windows laptop.3. Keyboard is quite good. Not over the top, but is very comfortable.4. The Force Touch mouse pad is just awesome. You won't need and external mouse at all, even while doing photo editing. While I just cannot work without a mouse in Windows, I have found that with MacBook you wouldn't miss an external mouse at all.5. The laptop does heat up quite fast.6. Battery lasts up to 6 hours with normal usage, along with some amount of Light Room or Photoshop. It definitely will not last for 10 hours as it is being advertised.7. It is very light and just the right size to carry around in your bag. At 2 kilos there is not much weight difference between Dell and MacBook8. I got this older model so that I get all the ports including the SDHC port for my camera cards, without which it would be quite useless.I am finding this machine up to my liking, but wish the battery could last longer for heavy users like me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow!
    Perry Guleria (Apr 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Wow! I love this MacBook!!!This MacBook Pro meets all my needs.Light weightQuick responseGood battery lifeGreat soundAwesome graphicsAll in all it's awesome and everything is as per the specs mentioned on the link.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chetan (Apr 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent macbook, best buy :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome performance
    Suyash K. (Feb 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I'm using MacBook Pro 15 for 6 months still it's is as it's best as when I got this it's takes only 7 sec to boot up and it can handle any task
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • got brilliant deal & This machine needs no comments
    Amit Somvanshi (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    got brilliant deal & This machine needs no comments !!for a Photographer,Retina Display is very helpful for Post work & i am loving the colors :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pkpraveen (Dec 8, 2016) on Amazon
    just loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything you'd expect from a MacBook Pro.
    SB (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    It's an absolute workhorse and can handle quite a bit (I run three browsers + Sketch/Illustrator + Spotify/iTunes all at once ? don't ask why).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a Mac!
    Rejish Radhakrishnan (Jul 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Genuine product. Got it at a decent price. Love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 20, 2017) on Amazon
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PLEASE DO NOT BUY - DONT GAMBLE THIS HUGE AMOUNT
    Amazon Customer (Jun 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Five stars have been given just to keep the review on topThe laptop you received is not brand new it is repacked, the laptop I bought smelt like burnt plastic, it froze on light usage to the point where I had to force restart it.I have returned the laptop, it's been 21days since I have been calling amazon customer service to refund my moneyRs. 1.4 lakhs is a very huge amountMY REQUEST BE WISE AND LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE AND BUY LAPTOP FROM YOUR NEARBY OFFICIAL APPLE RETAILER OR ELSE YOU WILL CUT A SORRY FIGUREPS: the discount available is attractive but on a closer look it's a ripoff
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better value than the latest model!
    Prakash B (Jun 1, 2017) on Amazon
    This is my 3rd Macbook PRO since 2007. I found this the best value for money than the 2016 model or any model I've used before.Before this I was using the 2011 model which used to heat up a bit too much under heavy app usage. With this model, all my complains are gone! Even when the charger is plugged-in and I'm running many apps there is no heating problem.As for the battery, what can I say - I thought it was just a marketing ploy when they said it lasts 9 hours of use, but the legend true! I'm genuinely surprised that the battery lasts almost 9 hours every single time!Overall a great purchase, highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jose Philip Raja (May 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought the same from local distributor for 1.42lakhs.. absolutely loving it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RD (May 3, 2017) on Amazon
    One word - Classic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pradeep Kumar (Apr 14, 2017) on Amazon
    This is good stuff and on time delivery. I was earlier apprehensive but good product and extremely satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good value for money
    Tom G (Apr 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Product is top notch.. no questions asked. Delivery was prompt by Raptor It.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    A Buyer (Aug 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome !!!! To say the least... great delivery great product great packaging ☺️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com