Apple MacBook Pro MGXC2HN/A User Reviews and Ratings

Apple MacBook Pro MGXC2HN/A

Apple MacBook Pro MGXC2HN/A mobile with 2880x1800 display powered by Core i7 processor alongside 16GB of RAM

4.3 30 ratings &
30 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 30 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amba (Nov 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A masterpiece work from Apple!
    Ajmal (Nov 4, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent! The product is really awesome for developers. Silent and super-fast. You don't feel any lags or delay while switching programs. And the screen is a real feast for your eyes.. worth every penny!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy With Confidence!
    JxA (Nov 15, 2014) on Amazon
    Great product...! Actual pricing is a little over indeed but I got for a good deal (from Gadget Direct) I think :) Amazingly thin for the specification covered ! I have done a lot of research before I buy this online. So take my experience to fill half of your researches :) Buy With Confidence, if you plan to buy one from local store with a higher price :) Already downloaded Yosemite OS, will update soon...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product! I upgraded to Yosemite with no issues ...
    Avatar (Oct 29, 2014) on Amazon
    Amazing product! I upgraded to Yosemite with no issues as well. For new users trying to use the Migration assistant in order to migrate data from a PC, it is better to do it during initial configuration. Prepare for it. Otherwise, the OS creates 2 different users.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its super fast. I'm loving it
    Arjun (Dec 12, 2014) on Amazon
    I got this couple of days back.Its super fast.I'm loving it! I'll keep updating the review as i use it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product from Apple
    Ratna Kumar Karlapati (Feb 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product from Apple. Undoubtedly one can go for it, as long as you are not concerned about money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Preethi (Jan 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Simply Love it.. Its the best anyone can have
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Avikamazon (Jan 11, 2015) on Amazon
    As usual a great product..LOVE IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Delivery
    Rahul Baphana (Dec 29, 2014) on Amazon
    it arrived in perfect condtion!! Mac works like a charm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Puneet Kaura (Dec 14, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome machine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it guys.....
    Deviprasad (Apr 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome laptop. Surely the best one I used so far.
    Jumbo (Mar 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Using it for last 2 weeks. Delivered by Amazon within 2 working days. No doubt this is the best laptop in the world at present. Awesome speed, superb display. Got Yosemite preloaded version. Manufacturing date Feb 2015. Go for it guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Laptop I have ever experienced before.you definitely fell in love with this laptop no matter who you are
    Saravanan (Apr 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Apple mac Book pro is really awesome product from apple.The size of the laptop is small and weight also 2 kg its just like carrying a notebook with you.The display clarity is really superb surely you will be amazed watching blue ray movies. the display is fantastic i ever seen in any laptop.The keyboard is simple and handy. even you can work in night time easily,i always doThe speed of the laptop is like a rocket. no matter how many taps or apps or games you are open, it works very well. switching between the apps does not provide a delay.Hard disk is 512 GB and very fast to copy files from/or to it.The battery is really superb, we cant expect battery life in high performance laptops but this one is really amazing, surely you will get 7 hours with minimal display setting it extends to 8 and 9 hrs.I really love this laptop this completely changed my style and gives pride among my colleagues.I am new for mac OS but MAC X is really user friendly and intuitive, i like mac X.Playing games is a real treat for your eyes, I am always like to play with this laptop. High end games works very well in this laptops. The graphics is fantastic no lag at all.finally, i love this laptop so much, don't see the price of this it worth more than what you spend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A sleek beast
    Carlin Crasto (Apr 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Great product .. Amazon delivered in a day.. The Mac is a top of the line system with awesome performance packed in a sleek machine .. A must buy if someone is looking at performance as a key.. Main purpose for buying was development ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dennisalemao (Mar 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful and Expensive
    G (Feb 13, 2015) on Amazon
    This is an absolute gem! FAST, Beautiful and Expensive. But I don't mind paying for this, its just awesome. Just buy, don't even think twice. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it!!!
    VR (Jan 6, 2016) on Amazon
    - Quality of service from Amazon/ seller were good.- Amazing product, at the cost of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Guys just got it today... it's just ...
    Sourav Roy (Jun 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Guys just got it today... it's just wow though it's written that it is shipped with Mavericks but it has Yosemite installed in it. Just go on with it without a second thought... if you are a gamer then get the macbook with intel gpu only and buy a ps4... I use a PC and a PS4 both for gaming and the macbook for working....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Alwin babu$*?^__<<
    BABU (May 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Outstanding!..........looking so good performance is brilliant awesome net is very very very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kkvv Singh (May 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing laptop 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • looks great and working fabulously
    Patra Gopikrishna (Sep 1, 2015) on Amazon
    as it is people are fans of apple, looks great and working fabulously, no issues at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Developers
    RK (Aug 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent Product. Good for developers. After using it for almost 8 months, I am totally satisfied.Very happy with my purchase decision.Got good offer on amazon. Also got warranty extended. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Prashant Vibhute (May 6, 2015) on Amazon
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Arun Jatia (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    could not be better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WORTH THE BUY
    JAYANT RAY (Nov 11, 2015) on Amazon
    WAS A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER - A DESIGNER BY CHOICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    RAJENDRA KOTARIA (Aug 11, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Juhi Verma (May 21, 2015) on Amazon
    not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Check the specs, its wrong.
    Sanjay (Apr 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Graphics card says - NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2GB DDR5, but I got a Mac with Intel Iris Pro 1536 MB. Feeling cheated. Could you atleast check.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Vaibhav (Apr 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Worst experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • and with the same configuration which gpu would be better between nvdia GeForce and AMD RADEON R9
    Maxx (Nov 21, 2015) on Amazon
    I want to buy thiS,but m confused that the processor is 3rd or 4th generation,and with the same configuration which gpu would be better between nvdia GeForce and AMD RADEON R9...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com