Apple iPhone XS Max User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone XS Max

Apple iPhone XS Max smartphone with 6.50-inch 1242x2688 display powered by Apple A12 Bionic processor and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 326 ratings &
325 reviews
  • 5 ★
    246
  • 4 ★
    30
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    35
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (245)
  • 4★ (30)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (35)
Displaying 1-30 of 325 reviews
Sort By:
  • Anand Mohan
    Anand Kuchibhotla (Dec 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Product is excellent, the apple feel and touch is nice and improved. Battery is too good. Comes for almost 2 days on a full charge. However feel that the price is too high compared to functionality and features of competetor mobile phones that are available at much lower prices
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Not worth the orice
    Omkar Salunke (Sep 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Not worth the price
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Exceptional Product with Poor Materials.
    Elliott Rodber (Dec 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Exceptional Product with great build quality, lack luster materials and high price tag.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • PriceGate don't purchase
    Nitin Saxena (Oct 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Price not justified of value of this product.. also price not considered india vs Singapore
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Xs max a must buy
    Ruturaj Shinde (Nov 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Good
    Vinita (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone for me I have 1
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Mohammed Shoaib (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone in year of 2018 ????????????????????????????
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Top performance from Too expensive phone
    SUMER DHERI (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Way too expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Better than 11pro max 256 GB for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    SATNAM Singh (Jan 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ayush Raj (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    the phone is really excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Amandeep Singh (Jan 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    excellent finish and performance but a bit costly than other good brands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Shivananda Sarma (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the best phone that I ever had
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great pick !
    Aditya Vij (Dec 2, 2019) on Amazon
    ?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Vishal Kumar (Dec 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Why you want upgrade to iPhone xs max
    Pavan (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    I Bought the iPhone XS Max as an upgrade to my oneplus 6T, a huge difference in itself.Why I upgrade to iphone xs max :-I wanna use ios device because over 5 years i am android user so i decided to upgrade to ios i.e. iphone xs max.Advantage:-Although the dimensions are the same, the XS Max has edge-to-edge screen which has incredible colours and clarity. I love everything about this phone and I'm glad I went for it over the XS.I'm REALLY glad I went for the Silver version though, as I was torn between all three colours - however, the Gold one is not the shade I hoped it would be, and often reminds me of a makeup palette, so I'm glad I went for the silver as it will go with any colour phone case.Disadvantage:-One of the main issues I have is with reaching and holding it in one hand. As expected, it is difficult to reach the top of the screen with one hand (which can be overcome with gestures using the bottom of the screen), however I sometimes find I lose my grip when typing with one hand as it seems 'top heavy', in a sense, especially when walking.Of course this is overcome by using two hands, but again I find my left thumb touches the screen which can sometimes mess with my inputs on the keyboard/multitasking, which is triggered by swiping on the bottom of the screen. Not the end of the World as that just comes with the shape and size of the phone/screen, and doesn't bother me enough to regret buying the phone. The rear glass casing looks amazing, though, and really adds something to the phone.I don't use a case so my phone is very slippy when on any non-even surface (e.g. pillow, chair etc) which is a pain but that's only because I don't have a case yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Mobile for Apple Fan
    Premkumar (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    As I Mentioned in the title this product is for the die hard apple fan. General smartphone user only compare the price with other android phone and What's so special in this with that price even though 12gb ram 48 mega pixel Smartphone cost less than this. Ya it is the highest priced Smartphone in the market. So you cant compare directly to those numbers in the specs. How its perform in the real time it's matters.Those who are using iPhone 7 or less model will find a great difference. one of the best display in the market. Yes Samsung is making those Display for apple. But the way its handle the colours with retina technology its pleasant to eye. Samsung display color are punchier. At the end its differs individual preference. I still won't mind the most criticised NOTCH in the Display. While using you won't simply notice the notch.If you are in so called Apple Eco system this won't let you down in its expectation. Those Who are not aware of apple eco system. Here the best example, When your AirPods is connected to your Mac and you got a call in your iPhone whether its placed near or away you can simply accept the call from your Mac and talk via AirPods its works vise versa you can make calls via Mac (it works only when both devices are connected to same Apple ID and Wifi)I won't say its the best camera. but you won't get disappointed with its quality in daylight. only downside is in lowlight it won't perform well than other flagship smartphone in the market.And apple is well known for it software support. iOS 12 still support 5s which is released in 2013. still most of the android devices struggling to support a two years old devices. I will say this is the best OS and Flagship premium Smartphone in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very awesome
    M.Aravind (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    It is very awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mukulchaudhary (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok as it is apple
    Dr. Vivek Kumar (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Work like apple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Zaid Al Noori (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great battery!
    RODINGPUIA R. (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Great phone. Price is a little high though. Battery life is the best ive experienced after using about 5 different iphone models.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple iPhone XS Max review
    Devesh Saini (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    ProsGorilla Glass 6 panels front and back, IP68-ratingStunning, large OLED with superb brightness and sunlight contrastIndustry-leading A12 Bionic chipsetExcellent camera experience across the boardClass-leading stereo speakers audio outputConsRecycled designCharging is slow with the provided chargerIt's iOS and it has a ton of restrictions, especially customization-wiseThe most expensive smartphone with absurdly costly storage upgradesApple, please put the camera settings in the camera where they belong already!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Yash Deore (Sep 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Great iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it! If you can Afford it... Amazing AF!
    Ashwin Carlos Costa (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    I am always an iPhone user and this was a significant update for me from an iPhone 6 which I had earlier. I brought this iPhone (64 GB iPhone XS Max Gold) just lately about a week back and after using it is just worth every penny that you have spent, it's sharp, expensive, slick, premium and above bigger!! I got this iPhone on a very discounted price here on Amazon and I very delighted with the deal I received for an iPhone XS Max, and the seller has done an amazing job in delivering this package to me on time.The package was very neatly packed, it felt very premium the phone works amazing and so is the camera, the battery life has considerably improved then which were in the older models which give you a day and half of normal usage.highly recommended, amazing seller, True quality A+
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    It is one of the best phone I have ever used
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice superb mob
    JAYAMON (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone.
    Rajveer Singh Minhas (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    With iphone since 2008
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Its amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Free WORK
    Justice (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Nothing all is Namaste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.