Apple iPhone XS User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone XS

Apple iPhone XS smartphone with 5.80-inch 1125x2436 display powered by Apple A12 Bionic processor and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 1,169 ratings &
1,169 reviews
  • 5 ★
    911
  • 4 ★
    118
  • 3 ★
    40
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    82
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (911)
  • 4★ (118)
  • 3★ (40)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (82)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,169 reviews
Sort By:
  • PriceGate don't purchase
    Nitin Saxena (Oct 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Value not considered of iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Rishi Sukheja (Mar 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Whenever apple launches a new phone, it is always better than their last one. I phone XS is much faster with much better display. The only challenge is that apple has launched dual sim but forget to launch apps for dual sim phones like watsapp and other apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent device
    Gunjan Kumar (Oct 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best ever smartphone by the premium brand such as Apple. Appears to be costly, but someone looking for class should not care for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fastest Phone ever...
    Seenu Sunder (Oct 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fastest Phone ever...with great camera quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rupesh Patil (Feb 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Better than 11
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Tanmoy (May 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    iPhone XS in this price range is great. Some ppl will prefer iphone 11 over this due its battery & latest chip. But XS is almost equal in performance with 11 & i will always prefer a less bezel oled display. Size of XS is just perfect for short hand ppl. 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Thanku Amazon Orignal product
    Dilpreet Singh (Jun 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Orignal product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Santosh Kumhar (Jun 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    V nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nishant Duhan (May 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Performance, battery and display is good but night photos and not good. No night mode is available for night photos. Camera: 1. Rear camera: rear camera is average for this price range but night photos are very bad, even with flash night portraits are not good. 2. Front camera: if we compare front camera by rear then front camera quality is above average or we can say I won't disappoint you. Battery: battery backup is very good if you are average user. But if you are heavy user then it is average. In iphones stand by time is very much better than android phones. But main problem is that you get 5watt(slow) charger with this phone. It takes more then 3 hours to full charge. So if you are heavy user or have less time to charge your phone then it can disappoint you. Display: display is good. You will like the display. Processor: A12 is very good processor, you can do gaming and heavy tasks very easily. Looks: size of this phone is best thing about this phone. This is a compact phone, easily fit in your hands.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • nothing can beat iphone!
    Rahul Kumar Bharti (May 23, 2020) on Amazon
    superb!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I don't know
    Rajiv Garg (May 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I don't know why people buy I phone 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🙃🙃🙃🙃
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone xs512gb
    Kuldeep Yadav (May 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice product value for money guys go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unbeatable Apple!!
    Mayur Dalwale (May 22, 2020) on Amazon
    I just loved the product, Apple iPhone Xs 512GB capacity Gold variant..Once an #AppleFan, is always an #AppleFan!!That?s what I can say about this..😍😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    Abdur Rahman (May 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Its APPLE, worth every penny,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium phone
    Ajinkya (Apr 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Great screen with nice body. Camera quality is also improved than previous models. Gold colour feels premium when we have in our hand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under 60k
    Sarthak (Apr 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone under 60k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Rahul Singh (Mar 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth of Money, excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smart phone ever I used...iPhone Xs
    Jagdish Sharma (Jul 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful smart phone ever I used,It has beautiful photos quality and has long battery life.And wonderful 512gb storage capacity,which is maximum!The beautiful colour on an iPhone ever-Gold.Its an budget and new generation iPhone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Vijay (Jul 1, 2020) on Amazon
    simply superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power packed phone
    Kishan (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Except for the packing, product is just awesome and value for every single penny i spent on this fabulous device. Apple always lives upto their expectations in terms of specifications features and performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Santosh (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome purchase got it on a good deal, I have been a huge fan of Apple products , I was initially planning for 11pro price to drop but they don?t seem to come down , had to go for XS as it was of 512 Gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it
    Prashant Halwai (Jun 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product i love it very much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium feel, perfect size, Amazing display, Fast
    IMaq (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    I got a really great deal on Amazon. 75K for the 512GB. Although I wanted a black one, the offer was available only on Silver and Gold. So I went for the silver. Black one was another 10K extra when I bought (which by the way now is 1.04 Lac). Anyways, coming to the product, it's an excellent phone. Good battery life so far, amazing LED Screen and size is just perfect. I didn't go for the 11 only because of the size. 11 Pro was out of question because of the high price point. Overall, happy and satisfied with the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is Good, if you ignore the battery life
    Amazon Customer (Sep 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life is very bad if you use your phone frequently, I am not talking about games. Just for phone calls it doesn't sustain till end of the day. Performance wise its good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • we can trust amazon for higher price products ,
    MP (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    we can trust amazon for higher price products , thanks to apporio banglore store of apple , i got very fine product , the less battery life is a drawback of apple .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is excellent to me
    K GUNDA REDDY (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Iam very much happy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Riya Punshi (Oct 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    K RAMESHNAIDU7 (Oct 7, 2020) on Amazon
    fine products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its X factor !
    Amazon Customer (Oct 7, 2020) on Amazon
    No comparison with Apple! An Apple a day keeps other phones away !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone xs
    Rajendra (Oct 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone working good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com