Apple iPhone XR User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone XR

Apple iPhone XR smartphone with 6.10-inch 828x1792 display powered by Apple A12 Bionic processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 4,364 ratings &
4,362 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,252
  • 4 ★
    609
  • 3 ★
    147
  • 2 ★
    82
  • 1 ★
    274
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,250)
  • 4★ (609)
  • 3★ (147)
  • 2★ (82)
  • 1★ (274)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,400 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome Gameplay
    Brixter Villaruel (Nov 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My gameplay with this phone is really smooth. I was able to set my settings on high and still maintain that smooth vibe
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • bhngaar se
    Mori Paresh (Nov 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    price not value
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (5) Reply
  • nice phone
    Parwan Bisht (May 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (5) Reply
  • Worth buying
    Chinmoy Das (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I was being gifted and I am totally loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sunil Rao (Jul 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fantastic beast it is. Looks stunning just upgraded from iPhone 7. In between I used pixel 3 but I am not satisfied so I returned back to I phone family.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Terrific
    RAMESH Dhami (Jul 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    It?s awesome yaar This is my sixth iPhone I could not tell u it?s features are amazing Go for it if u afford it Don?t waste ur money on XS XS MAX HAVING SAME FEATURE LOVE U APPLE
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shyam (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Totally satisfied with the phone. Worth a buy if you need a smooth battery efficient mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Apple is apple
    Singaravelan (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Apple is apple
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • iPhone XR black - Happy to buy it online
    Amazon Customer (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s a genuine product with Apple warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best smartphone yet in this segment.
    RaghavSingla (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Just the best smartphone in this segment. Absolutely love it. The quality, the software, the camera, the face id, the battery and everything.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • You should buy this phone
    Aziz Saha (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone Apple iPhone xR
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best camera
    Pradeep Tyagi (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone and best service by Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best iPhone for long term use!
    Vignesh (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Got it for 42900!Only con i would say is indoor photography.Other than that its a fabulous product from Apple.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it 👍🏻
    Nitin Kumar (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Best one👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone (except the camera is average for the price)
    Subir Gupta (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is just awesome. Screen is really good and bright, you can?t really make a difference between the screen and an AMOLED screen. I have compared them side by side. You can?t really say the difference.Camera is average but I?m not a camera person so don?t care much about that. Although OIS is cool thing to have for my casual video recording when needed.Trust me this thing works like fluid-like smooth. It doesn?t lag and plays any game you throw at it. And not to mention the Face ID so nice. Sometimes it gets annoying a little as I was used to phones with fingerprint reader.Phone is quite bulky and will be even more when slap screen protector and cover on it. Also it thicker than normal android phones you see around these days. But it gives a nice grip for holding.Honestly if you have the budget, I don?t see any reason that might hold you back. It is great phone, and better than any other android phone that comes in this price point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome 😎
    LAVISH KHURANA (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing phone loved it ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feel
    Mountaineer (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Nothing thus far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Runal SHIVTARKAR (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I Phone 10
    RAJU KUMAR SHAH (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Phone But Battery Is Not Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just one word awesome
    Sajid Pathan (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    i phone never make you down
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Class and simply class
    Vishal (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone. I am using it since 3 months. No problem. Classy product. Bought during Diwali sale @39k. Excellent battery backup lasting more than a day. Mind that I am a heavy user. Excellent photos. SIRI works well. No issues faced. Must go for it over other Chinese product in this price segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    B R Chowdhury (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Nothing to say I phone is I phone and it?s original
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic 😍
    Sajid Khan (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything is Awesone Using From 2Months No Problem 😍😍 Fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast
    Amazon Customer (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb phone worth for every penny, guys please don?t go for oneplus 7T, this is the beast trust me you will never regret if you buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Kanthariyaneel (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Switch to iphone 6 to xr , best phone ever❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sale makes me happy
    Kanak (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Realy awsom phone. Best price 23,900. Thank you amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jjitendra Patel
    Amazon Customer (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Received in excellent condition and very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate product
    Aman Mishra (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product timely deliverd by amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really good
    Dr.Binayak Rath (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    All features are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xr
    Dinesh Kumar (Jan 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Owsm but dont play games in this mobile.if u play then ur battery life is going bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.