Apple iPhone XR User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone XR

Apple iPhone XR smartphone with 6.10-inch 828x1792 display powered by Apple A12 Bionic processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 13,040 ratings &
13,038 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9,967
  • 4 ★
    1,802
  • 3 ★
    421
  • 2 ★
    186
  • 1 ★
    664
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9,965)
  • 4★ (1,802)
  • 3★ (421)
  • 2★ (186)
  • 1★ (664)
Displaying 1-30 of 13,038 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome Gameplay
    Brixter Villaruel (Nov 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My gameplay with this phone is really smooth. I was able to set my settings on high and still maintain that smooth vibe
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (1) Reply
  • nice phone
    Parwan Bisht (May 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (7) Reply
  • Worth buying
    Chinmoy Das (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I was being gifted and I am totally loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • bhngaar se
    Mori Paresh (Nov 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    price not value
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (15) Reply
  • Best Buy!! iPhone XR full fills the dream of big iPhone
    Munnagkumar Anne (Jun 6, 2019) on Amazon
    i always was unhappy with the size of my previous iPhones (iPhone 7 and 5s), I badly needed an upgrade and but don?t have the budget of 1lakh so I took my chances with XR and I am very happy with my purchase.Please ignore all the negative reviews. This is an awesome phone and we should never doubt apple product. They are simply the best and XR was no exception.Please note that this is not iPhone XS so it certainly won?t have what XS has! And the price difference between XR and XS is 40k (as on the moment of this review). Therefore, you get what you pay for!Pros:Battery (played 10 PUBG games back to back and the phone still had 40percent)Facial recognition works great even at nights under low lightBig iPhone at cheaper priceColour choice (red looks stunning)Lowest version starts with 64gbProcessor speed. (Playing HD games with ease)ConsCamera portrait mode is not as effective as other phonesIs it worth buying in June 2019?Yes! Most definitely. I tell you why! Apple marketing strategies are amazing. They already stopped producing iPhone X because it is an excellent phone and people were buying it. If X continues to be in market for cheaper price it will redirect the XS sales.XR and XS continues to shine in market for another 1 year and you can use them happily without an upgrade for at least two more years.So if you?re upgrading from iPhone 6s or 7! This is still a best choice for this price range! I bought this offer for 53k so it?s totally worth of every penny! Go for it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sunil Rao (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fantastic beast it is. Looks stunning just upgraded from iPhone 7. In between I used pixel 3 but I am not satisfied so I returned back to I phone family.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Fabulous Product. Love It.!
    Akash Singh (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The phone has a supreme build and a sturdy feel in hands. Coming from a 6S, I felt it was a bit too wide, but It?ll grow on you. The RED is by far the best color among available. And this one is an absolute battery champ and won?t let you down. Charging is also pretty fast if you use a fast charger. I use an iPad 12W charger to top it up and it goes from 10% to 90% within 90 mins. If we take in the factor of longevity of the iPhones (iOS support and updates for atleast next 5 years), this is definitely worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Terrific
    RAMESH Dhami (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It?s awesome yaar This is my sixth iPhone I could not tell u it?s features are amazing Go for it if u afford it Don?t waste ur money on XS XS MAX HAVING SAME FEATURE LOVE U APPLE
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (5) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shyam (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Totally satisfied with the phone. Worth a buy if you need a smooth battery efficient mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    This is the most valuable phone for binge watching as per my usage. This has considerable camera performance. I am totally amazed with this
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Shebu Shebu (Feb 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    I m Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Pramod Kumar Yadav (Jan 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone !!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Ultimate product from Android to IOS great experience really amazing phone bought for 36k thanks to Flipkart if you looking for i phone close your eyes go for XR
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best iPhone to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dr B R Hussain (Sep 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Hari Babu Nalluri (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice Phone Looks good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Jatan Agarwal (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone with more than 2 days battery life with normal usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Amrita Pandey (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone bought in a sale price 37999. It has a 5w charger with cable and earphone. Full charging taking 3 hrs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Pratik Pisal (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rakesh Sharma (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome ❤️. Just go for it. I am very happy with my decision for buying XR. Thnks to Flipkart ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    its good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Lalnunfela Pachuau (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    I just love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Santanu Thapa (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Please go for it before it gets outdated.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Kesav Lodhi (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    MD Salim ANSARI (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good Very very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mamta Khichi (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    I m vry happy with this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Hariom Sharma (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vaibhav Kaushik (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com