Apple iPhone XR User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone XR

Apple iPhone XR mobile with 6.10-inch 828x1792 display powered by Apple A12 Bionic processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 13,217 ratings &
13,215 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10,083
  • 4 ★
    1,830
  • 3 ★
    427
  • 2 ★
    189
  • 1 ★
    688
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10,081)
  • 4★ (1,830)
  • 3★ (427)
  • 2★ (189)
  • 1★ (688)
Displaying 1-30 of 13,215 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome Gameplay
    Brixter Villaruel (Nov 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My gameplay with this phone is really smooth. I was able to set my settings on high and still maintain that smooth vibe
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (1) Reply
  • nice phone
    Parwan Bisht (May 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (7) Reply
  • Worth buying
    Chinmoy Das (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I was being gifted and I am totally loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • bhngaar se
    Mori Paresh (Nov 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    price not value
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (15) Reply
  • Best Buy!! iPhone XR full fills the dream of big iPhone
    Munnagkumar Anne (Jun 6, 2019) on Amazon
    i always was unhappy with the size of my previous iPhones (iPhone 7 and 5s), I badly needed an upgrade and but don?t have the budget of 1lakh so I took my chances with XR and I am very happy with my purchase.Please ignore all the negative reviews. This is an awesome phone and we should never doubt apple product. They are simply the best and XR was no exception.Please note that this is not iPhone XS so it certainly won?t have what XS has! And the price difference between XR and XS is 40k (as on the moment of this review). Therefore, you get what you pay for!Pros:Battery (played 10 PUBG games back to back and the phone still had 40percent)Facial recognition works great even at nights under low lightBig iPhone at cheaper priceColour choice (red looks stunning)Lowest version starts with 64gbProcessor speed. (Playing HD games with ease)ConsCamera portrait mode is not as effective as other phonesIs it worth buying in June 2019?Yes! Most definitely. I tell you why! Apple marketing strategies are amazing. They already stopped producing iPhone X because it is an excellent phone and people were buying it. If X continues to be in market for cheaper price it will redirect the XS sales.XR and XS continues to shine in market for another 1 year and you can use them happily without an upgrade for at least two more years.So if you?re upgrading from iPhone 6s or 7! This is still a best choice for this price range! I bought this offer for 53k so it?s totally worth of every penny! Go for it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sunil Rao (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fantastic beast it is. Looks stunning just upgraded from iPhone 7. In between I used pixel 3 but I am not satisfied so I returned back to I phone family.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Fabulous Product. Love It.!
    Akash Singh (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The phone has a supreme build and a sturdy feel in hands. Coming from a 6S, I felt it was a bit too wide, but It?ll grow on you. The RED is by far the best color among available. And this one is an absolute battery champ and won?t let you down. Charging is also pretty fast if you use a fast charger. I use an iPad 12W charger to top it up and it goes from 10% to 90% within 90 mins. If we take in the factor of longevity of the iPhones (iOS support and updates for atleast next 5 years), this is definitely worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Terrific
    RAMESH Dhami (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It?s awesome yaar This is my sixth iPhone I could not tell u it?s features are amazing Go for it if u afford it Don?t waste ur money on XS XS MAX HAVING SAME FEATURE LOVE U APPLE
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (5) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shyam (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Totally satisfied with the phone. Worth a buy if you need a smooth battery efficient mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    This is the most valuable phone for binge watching as per my usage. This has considerable camera performance. I am totally amazed with this
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Shebu Shebu (Feb 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    I m Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Pramod Kumar Yadav (Jan 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone !!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Ultimate product from Android to IOS great experience really amazing phone bought for 36k thanks to Flipkart if you looking for i phone close your eyes go for XR
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best iPhone to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dr B R Hussain (Sep 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Suryanarayan Verma (Oct 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it
    Akashbhatia (Oct 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice phone I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under 40k
    Varun (Oct 15, 2021) on Amazon
    This is the best phone for a teenager and it clicks pics better than dslr camera go for it without thinking twice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Nikunj Jhunjhunwala (Oct 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Phone is aesthetically appealing.Comes with new pacaking, hence no charger.Delivery was quick too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good product.
    Suhas Kulkarni (Oct 14, 2021) on Amazon
    I had not read the reviews before ordering the item. Later on I read the reviews and found that few of the customers had received defective items. So I was very much worried aboout the condition of the item I was going to receive. I was relieved when I opened the package on receipt and found everything in order. The face detection is also awesome. I am happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    PRADHAM Vetcha (Oct 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got it for 26,000
    Vishal (Oct 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Got this for just 26000 excellent performance great camera and build. Battery is not sufficient for heavy use but will go for entire day with normal use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    VidyaSunil (Oct 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Iphone is best in the industry. No other phone even comes closer to it. I have been using it for ages now & all my family members are also hooked on to it. It scores big time on all dimensions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Look fantactic
    Sushma (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Good experience while using iphone Xr and battery life & sound quality is also good and also value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phone n Excellent service by amazon
    Shivam (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    The Product is amazing n It is Amazon Verified n Best seller so plz dont worry n buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Had a good work and trust
    SHUBHAM JOSHI (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Everything is perfectly working box without charge ok if any person is buying ok this is for him
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All good.
    Navdeep Singh (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My excitement
    Bhavishya Chaudhary (Jul 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Waiting for my order with so excitement. I will get it soon and its beautiful i think okk bye bye
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its 100% brand new and original
    Heeba (Aug 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com