Apple iPhone X User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 49,994
Currently unavailable
Apple iPhone X

Apple iPhone X smartphone with 5.80-inch 1125x2436 display powered by Apple A11 Bionic processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 2,470 ratings &
2,469 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,833
  • 4 ★
    239
  • 3 ★
    89
  • 2 ★
    47
  • 1 ★
    262
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,832)
  • 4★ (239)
  • 3★ (89)
  • 2★ (47)
  • 1★ (262)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,469 reviews
Sort By:
  • The features aren't cheap why should the product be?
    Vishal Wahal (Apr 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Ok, to get it out there, I agree the price of the iPhone X sounds extravagant. With that said, let's make a couple of observations for a very basic case. A. The Face ID is ridiculously awesome. Don't think technology like that has a price to it? B. The camera even at 12mp can give the toughest of competition to the widely available 20mp DSLRs. For those looking for cheap, pls look up the price for DSLRs and the lenses you will need to click depth of field portrait pics. C. IPhone has never been about specs? True that. But the iPhone works much much better than the quad core/octacore/whatever core multi GHz and GBs worth of processing and storage power you get on your Abdroids. My 2 cents as a very satisfied owner of the iPhone X. In summary, if you want cheap don't look at the iPhone X, but if you wanna judge it, then own one and then submit your review.
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (3) Reply
    • MD Sonu (Mar 1, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      I Love iphone
      Is this review helpful?
      (3) (4) Reply
  • We can purchase a car with money to spend on 2 iPhones
    Alfred Jose (Oct 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very costly to buy .nonsense
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (3) Reply
  • These other reviews are bogus they don't even own the phone
    William Knoff (Nov 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    These other reviews are bogus! For the price of $1150 apple is ripping its customers off because it only costs them around $300 to produce it! The design isn't that great with a glass back bound to be broken and a huge ugly notch at the top. The specs are subpar for devices price and thats why it deservers this rating. This review should be valued far more than the other ones here because it actually gives an explanation.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (4) Reply
  • iPhone X review
    Aakif Mohammed (Sep 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone is super good Nd the performance is unbeatable btw it€™s has stunning design Nd other features which r 1st in its segment
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • A Bold Statement
    Subuhan Ds (Nov 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This iphone has finally come out the design shell, taking some bold decisions both in software and hardware. Whether it revolutionises the smartphone remainss a question but it surely is UNIQUE.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • The best phone for content creators!!!
    Kunal Bansal Chandigarh (Sep 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its been 2 years since I bought my iPhone X. Being a content creator I really need a good and durable phone with great photo and video camera. Not only the camera, the display also plays a very important part in getting the right click and also helps us to colour correct accordingly. The os experience is so smooth that it offers zero shutter lag and also have a telephoto camera which helps in creating a depth effect and along with that I can zoom in 2x times without loosing picture quality. The price which I paid for the device was around 84k. I know it must sound so expensive for a smartphone and I could have bought a good camera for the same price but portability plays a very important role in a life of a social media influencer who is always on. So after 2 years of aggressive use I can say that yes it was worth an upgrade.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good phone
    Golekha Ch Patra (Jul 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very nice and quite
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Screen freeze
    Jagadis V (Jun 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The screen freeze has happened 2 times After ios13.1 update The iPhone X is so expensive I can?t accept this pathetic software quality .Now need to downgrade to iOS 13
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Manish Mishra (Oct 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (6) Reply
  • good product
    David Hanson (Jul 22, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not wise to spend that much huge money on this
    Srinivas Prmbdr (Feb 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Not wise to spend that much huge money on this
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Phone of the year
    Emanuel Petreski (Oct 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best IPhone so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • NOT Worth for high price
    Sandip Tayade (Dec 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Had a hands on this device and it did not come close to my expectations as compared to its price, one can get all of these features in less than 50K(INR) on any android
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (5) Reply
  • Good phone
    Ravi Ahuja (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartphone ever
    Abhinay (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Over all product is best in quality and packaging also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Jyoti Shukla (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Sujoy (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Apple products are always great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Mansoor (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Brand name is enough
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not required
    Ram (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone ❤️
    Piyush (Oct 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Iphone❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks amazon 😎
    Lalit Jindal (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Thanks amazon for selling me good price I phone x 44999 👌🏻😊😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Shivanand (Oct 27, 2019) on Amazon
    No words to say anything cons, apple is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Srikanth Sankranthi (Oct 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product delivery by amazon I love this one I used 3 years and still using no problems upto this day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome item ruff and tuf
    Dharmendra Kumar (Oct 23, 2019) on Amazon
    good item.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waiting for sale
    Tosif Khan (Oct 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Still using no any problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone
    Durgesh Kumar Vishwakarma (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Benjamin Prades (Nov 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An iphone is an iphone
    Mayank G. (Nov 6, 2019) on Amazon
    An iphone is an iphone no comments on iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Sandeep (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😍👌👌 received in 1 day
    Surabhi_raichand8363 (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com