Apple iPhone 8 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 8 Plus

Apple iPhone 8 Plus smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Apple A11 Bionic processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 760 ratings &
758 reviews
  • 5 ★
    563
  • 4 ★
    105
  • 3 ★
    24
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    60
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (562)
  • 4★ (104)
  • 3★ (24)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (60)
Displaying 1-30 of 758 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good product
    Gyan (Apr 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice phone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Parrot's Love Towards Baby 2017
    Manunur Rashid (Jan 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    wow, nice phone in world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    BIJOY MATHAI (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    I phone is a awesome product but when I get from flipkart I want to charge the mobile after only it's on .. battery has no charge after chargeing it's working nice...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Saroj Kumar Sahoo (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Kishan Kumar (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Premium Phone finish. Easy to hold in hand. Though big in size easily fits in pocket. Performance- There is no lag at all. Ios is very optimised. Battery- easily goes for one day with full charges inspite of heavy talking using the phone. Camera- just awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sourav Maity (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rashmi Das (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shamsheena Naushad (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product!! I liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mrudhul Katakam (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good on Flipkart day sale, super smooth nd good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Manish Bannur (Oct 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best purchase on flipkart. I got all i wanted 8 plus 256 gb at this low price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Tajinder Narang (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    prompt delivery, nice phone, camera, internet, feel has the typical iPhone feel, nice easy to use, simple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Govind Giri (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    My Account (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    DNYANESH BHAVE (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the best apple device with great built quality & performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over mobile is good
    Sundar (Jul 28, 2019) on Amazon
    I love the apple iphone 8plus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • presented this to my mother
    Madhusudhan Rao (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    She is 70 year old , not that much used to Electronic devices , other than using a old button operated phones, with this iPhone 8+ she can watch youtube , make / take calls , excellent audio and video quality especially for aged people , the reason to choose for this also had been a decent hand holding size , not too big or small , just one button to operate everything.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great device! Works perfectly.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Wonderful!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Noor Afshan Akbar (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price correction is required
    Pragati Gupta (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is nice but price is really high here, one can have 256 GB version in Rs 55000/ only
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Osm phone
    Yash Vijayran (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Osm phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ios love
    Palak (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Elegant color, apple never disappoints
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best iPhone best phone
    Mehboob Alam (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s flawless ,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    DINESHKUMAR (Aug 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Basha Raja (Aug 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superman
    Shiva (Aug 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    AmazonCustomer (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    MG.Hovnanian (Aug 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Just replaced my iPhone 6 which I had since 2014. Very easy to set up.Camera is much better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Sameer Singh (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    It's 🍎 ... Nothing else to say
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply great quality
    VinodhRS (Sep 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rohit (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.