Apple iPhone 8 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 8 Plus

Apple iPhone 8 Plus smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Apple A11 Bionic processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 913 ratings &
911 reviews
  • 5 ★
    660
  • 4 ★
    122
  • 3 ★
    31
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    89
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (659)
  • 4★ (121)
  • 3★ (31)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (89)
Displaying 1-30 of 910 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good product
    Gyan (Apr 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice phone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing Parrot's Love Towards Baby 2017
    Manunur Rashid (Jan 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    wow, nice phone in world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashish Naik (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone. Thanks Amazon for next day delivery under Prime.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Default phone
    Ankita (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone is giving problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Super!
    Sourav Maity (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Twinkle Bamrah (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    It?s super awesome!! Beautiful red colour 😍, Ordered on Sunday and got it delivered on Tuesday. Super fast delivery... I am very happy with my iPhone... received everything original. Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast !!
    Kiran (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    The Red and black combination is too beautiful. And performance wise its beast and no where less than Iphone 11 series. I like this design of these phones (wide screen for web reading/ feeds browsing) rather than the narrow iphones This review is coming from a person(me) who used iphone xs max for 1.8 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • REGARDING I PHONE 8 PLUS
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    I PHONE IS KNOWN FOR THEIR CAMERA QUALITY . IT TAKES TIME WHEN YOU SHIFT FROM ANDROID TO IOS .SO I AM GETTING USEF TO IT.REST PERFORMANCE IS GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Twinkle (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Fabulous 😍👌🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy
    Dhanalakshmi (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    It's very good .Battery back up is good .compare to flipkart ,cost on Amazon is less .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mindblowing product
    Nupur Bora (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    A great phone.. Thanks apple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • V.v.v.v. Best & good
    Trinadhreddy (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice price good product never & ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super delivery and product
    Amit Kumar (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    It's awesome product and seller is too good Amazon delivery is too fast and product is having proper valid one year warranty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great  product!!!
    Sagar Bangera (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera quality is just amazing with sturdy look.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No Complaints!
    Khalid (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Manish Palrecha (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I like this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Maximuspune (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone with Superm portrait camera feature.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple at its best
    Devender (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    iPhone at its best I switched my old iPhone 6 to 8plus. I got really good deal during amazon sale. Phone delivered before delivery. Very nice phone and powerful.Camera is superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2017) on Amazon
    lovely
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Ashwinkumar V Vemula (Oct 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone with good battery life as of now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brief review
    Krishna Raj (Oct 18, 2017) on Amazon
    The camera is the best in the world at present with 94 rating on DxoMark edging over the Samsung Note 8.?Wireless charging is useful?Glass back feels premium?Dual camera is powerful with portrait lightning mode making it too good.?A11 bionic processor making it fastest phone ever?True tone gives reality a different dimension.?Great screen and Super speakers.The iPhone 8 Plus is familiar ? but sometimes that?s a good thing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone but scratch magnet
    Eric (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    It is a terrific phone but it is so delicate compared to my previous iphone 6, in just two days of baby taking care of it (never put together with anything else than the phone only) already has one scratch mark!!! it is extremely sensitive, my old phone without protection for the past 2 years has only a few small scratches despite it has "suffered" the heavy use from the past two years. I strongly recommend people to immediate buy a protective case and a screen guard
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Great phone at a very premium price
    Habeebu Rahman PP (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    I was an android user since 2011. I always kept iPhone away while buying a new phone. My primary concern while selecting a smartphone is the Camera. And my previous Xperia and Samsung flagships served well in that purpose. This time I have short listed Galaxy Note 8 and iPhone 8 plus. Since the price difference between both of them are small and the lags on my last android phones compelled me to buy iPhone 8 Plus. I have previously used iphone 5S and 6 Plus for a short period. Both were 16gb and I returned to Android phones due to limited sharing options and lack of extra storage.Speaking of iPhone 8 plus, it is beautiful, heavy weighted, elegant by looks. The performance is very fast, the camera is just awesome. There is ton of iPhone 8 Plus reviews on Youtube/internet so I am not going to review it here.I am just sharing some pros and cons according to my usagePros::- Super fast:- Elegant & beautiful design.:- Large screen of 5.5 inch.:- Good battery backup. Lasts full day on heavy usage.:- Finger print reader (touch ID):- Great photos both day light and low light.:- Quad LED flash:- Very good portrait photos. (Stage light is a hit or miss all other mods work beautifully):- 2X optical zoom using Dual 12mp cameras.:- Great quality, loud sound.:- 7mp front camera.:- Awesome 240FPS slow-motion videos in 1080p:- Great video quality:- Wireless charging.:- Not much heating.Cons::- Very high price when compared to other countries:- Very large & heavy. It is very difficult to hold for long time. Hands get hurts.:- Large Bezels make one handed operation difficult.:- Apple's new image & video format is not supported by most devices.:- No complete file manager.:- No dedicated headphone jack. We should keep a bluetooth headphone to use while charging.:- Limited sharing functionality.:- Un grouped notifications are annoying.:- IOS 11 is buggy and there is an update each weak.:- No fast charging adapter (We can charge using fast charging power bank or other phones adapter though):- Same old design.:- The black glass gonna break easily.:- We have to use a thick case to protect the camera due to camera bump.:- The display is not as good as Samsung flagships.I have attached some photos taken using my iPhone 8 plus. Please have a look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • There is nothing like this
    Harshvardhan Barai (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Best iPhone ever!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Adi (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Class phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... & Touch ID on the front) but still way better in terms of Battery life & screen quality compared ...
    Shamang (Nov 1, 2017) on Amazon
    A bit on the bigger side (Bezels & Touch ID on the front) but still way better in terms of Battery life & screen quality compared to its 4.7in models
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my account brach has bank of india... ...
    MOHNISH VIDYADHAR CHIKHALE (Oct 31, 2017) on Amazon
    my account brach has bank of india ... i will purchase the i phone 8 plus ...plase start my EMI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile in the world
    Sabir (Oct 31, 2017) on Amazon
    I want to give 6 star to iPhone 8+ it's really good phone. Camera, mobile body and his look is very very good. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hey, I am looking for that iphone 8 for ...
    Mebin Varghese (Oct 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Hey , I am looking for that iphone 8 for promotion . And i need a free sample of it. Hope that you will give me a free sample .thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nahid Isbani (Oct 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com