Apple iPhone 8 User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 8

Apple iPhone 8 smartphone with 4.70-inch 750x1334 display powered by Apple A11 Bionic processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,207 ratings &
1,205 reviews
  • 5 ★
    833
  • 4 ★
    127
  • 3 ★
    61
  • 2 ★
    26
  • 1 ★
    160
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (832)
  • 4★ (127)
  • 3★ (60)
  • 2★ (26)
  • 1★ (160)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,205 reviews
Sort By:
  • i phone 8 plus
    Mayur Tapase (Jan 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    better and better
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • battery life
    Hari Chandan Sahu (Dec 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    if u use internet then max 3 hours
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (8) Reply
  • Bhadresh Tandel
    WPMSTAR (Nov 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    What about Display Type?
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Best phone with bezel apple can make
    Vivek R. (Nov 25, 2019) on Amazon
    I purchased this iPhone 8 space grey 64 gb on December 2017. I got it for 57k. I saw the price just now has gone down to 36k so I thought I would write a review about it for almost 2 years of use. Well I got this phone when iPhone X was just introduced but as it was much expensive then I went along with iPhone 8 and I have not been disappointed with my choice. The phone is working in the best possible way as it has been just bought yesterday. Not a single da has I have got any software issues, lag issues, aware issues.. nothing at all. It has been a smooth experience so far and I am looking forward to use it for another 3 years more. ASince I am interested in street photography the camera works pretty good for me.Though the glass back feels very slippery and it is actually but since I always use a back cover so it wasn't an issue for me.I have not used it for much of gaming so I have never faced any heating issues but I do have used it for prolonged period of time and I have not felt any discomfort.One thing which people kind of neglect in iPhone is the earphones provided with the phone.The earphones are of pretty good quality and hence should not be taken for granted. In fact the microphone is pretty awesome to record your music or your songs. it is very sensitive and can record even a whisper.As I use MacBook Air so the interaction with my laptop has been pretty good. All in all I don't regret buying it. As the prices have gone down quite a lot now so if anyone out there wants to get a premium perfect size bezel phone I would recommend iPhone 8. Let me know if there are any specific questions about it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (2) Reply
  • Totally Satisfied!
    Sumit K. (Apr 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought the phone on launching date with a huge discount. Excellent phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Super!
    Rahul Tanwar (Jan 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    superb mobile all fautre
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good one
    Debashis B. (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Apple product, so nothing bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Swati Bhojak (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone . Performance fine ..... Camera good .. is really new iPhone 8.. I highly recommend 2 Gud... By discount awesome phone in ✋
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sarfaraz Khan (Oct 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Beat deal with low price ✨
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Suyash Angira (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very well packed and phone was brand new and sealed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Mob look was gud but it was not started,so i was returned ,my return time is completed but flipkart is too gud to response,my mob is take to rerurn ,thank god
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Girish Kulkarni (Oct 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Using it for 6 months. No complaints at all except smaller battery size. If you are an average consumer, don?t hesitate for a second, just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Srinivasan Subramanian (Oct 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Murali Krishna (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    review after 6months of usage Fabulous phone iphone is a product that can?t be compared by any other phones best phone with a best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great purchase .... I love it....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Suyogya Shukla (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Looks fine works finer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    It?s been an year I am using this handset ordered from Flipkart . True product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sonu Rizvi (Sep 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Wonderful Mobile Thanks Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Venus Hassija (Aug 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    WORTH IT MUST BUY SOUND QUALITY IS VERY GOOD 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Kumar Raju (Aug 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    HANDY PHOME
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Priya Singh (Jul 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    HEMCHANDRA KHANOLKAR (Jul 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Apple I Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Daoud Khan (Jul 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    A good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Vikas Kumar (Jul 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Shubham Saxena (Jun 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    fast performns with attractive design.. good battry backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Shrikant Joshi (Jul 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone
    Siri (Jun 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    After giving a lot of thought about buying iphone 8 in 2019 when newer models are available, I finally bought it. The phone has been delivered on time and with no damage. This phone performance is amazing and battery life is about a day. You will get a premium feel with this phone. Whoever wants to buy iphone which isnt high end expensive and wants the iOS features can go for it. The camera quality is very good and themes can also be changed. Its been an year that I am using this phone and I really love it. Worth the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    M Srikanth (Jun 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Watch YouTube for detailed review. There is nothing new to add.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com