Apple iPhone 8 User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 8

Apple iPhone 8 smartphone with 4.70-inch 750x1334 display powered by Apple A11 Bionic processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 969 ratings &
967 reviews
  • 5 ★
    674
  • 4 ★
    93
  • 3 ★
    48
  • 2 ★
    19
  • 1 ★
    135
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (673)
  • 4★ (93)
  • 3★ (47)
  • 2★ (19)
  • 1★ (135)
Displaying 1-30 of 967 reviews
Sort By:
  • battery life
    Hari Chandan Sahu (Dec 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    if u use internet then max 3 hours
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (3) Reply
  • Bhadresh Tandel
    WPMSTAR (Nov 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    What about Display Type?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Outstanding Product
    VR (Aug 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing phone. I have been an Apple user for donkey?s years and this brand NEVER disappoints. Plus the seller is trustworthy. Don?t worry, just go ahead and buy it. 😃😃😃😃
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sunil Munshi (Jul 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Great experience, Great Deal :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Customer (Jul 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Lal Vensanga (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Giri (Jul 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Required bill
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    C RAMESH (Aug 7, 2018) on Amazon
    A nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Abhishek Kulshrestha (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for of you love finger print sensor
    Nikhil Gogia (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth buying, nothing to say about apple product, writing this review with this phone onlyCon: price fell drastically after my purchase 😓😓
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Prashob K (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • poor support from amazone
    Suresh S (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    i purchased the 8 plus 256 gb silver on 16th of october, on 24th rear camera got problem and not working after the 13.1 software updation (I think so), now it is resting at I care and waiting for spare replacement, i am fully disappointed for having apple i phone with a problem and doing parts repalcement??? for nearly 60k value product??? need urgent and attention and reasonable support from amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Krishna Teja (Jan 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone from from its linup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Aditya Gupta (Dec 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone with bezel apple can make
    Vivek R. (Nov 25, 2019) on Amazon
    I purchased this iPhone 8 space grey 64 gb on December 2017. I got it for 57k. I saw the price just now has gone down to 36k so I thought I would write a review about it for almost 2 years of use. Well I got this phone when iPhone X was just introduced but as it was much expensive then I went along with iPhone 8 and I have not been disappointed with my choice. The phone is working in the best possible way as it has been just bought yesterday. Not a single da has I have got any software issues, lag issues, aware issues.. nothing at all. It has been a smooth experience so far and I am looking forward to use it for another 3 years more. ASince I am interested in street photography the camera works pretty good for me.Though the glass back feels very slippery and it is actually but since I always use a back cover so it wasn't an issue for me.I have not used it for much of gaming so I have never faced any heating issues but I do have used it for prolonged period of time and I have not felt any discomfort.One thing which people kind of neglect in iPhone is the earphones provided with the phone.The earphones are of pretty good quality and hence should not be taken for granted. In fact the microphone is pretty awesome to record your music or your songs. it is very sensitive and can record even a whisper.As I use MacBook Air so the interaction with my laptop has been pretty good. All in all I don't regret buying it. As the prices have gone down quite a lot now so if anyone out there wants to get a premium perfect size bezel phone I would recommend iPhone 8. Let me know if there are any specific questions about it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Karthik E (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worth...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Manjunatha P (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    speed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shubhkarman Sharma (Dec 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great purchase ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Pawan Tejani (Dec 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hello Seller, the phone did not come with the Lightening to 3.5 MM connector. it is mentioned on the Apple Website as well that it is available in the box. please confirm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Dishant Kumar (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    It?s 🔥🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Kiran Kumar (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Vishal Kadam (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product. Just loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Navdeep Singh (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rafiuddin Rafi (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vikas Yadav (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    best phone i have got...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    AKHIL OUSEPH (Jan 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice prodouct
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    BHUSHAN KUMAR (Jan 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    I phone 8 best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rahul Tanwar (Jan 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    superb mobile all fautre
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Deepam Talukdar (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    it is superb... I love this product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.