Apple iPhone 7 User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 7

Apple iPhone 7 mobile with 4.70-inch 750x1334 display powered by Apple A10 Fusion processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 14,433 ratings &
14,426 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9,689
  • 4 ★
    1,973
  • 3 ★
    689
  • 2 ★
    356
  • 1 ★
    1,726
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9,686)
  • 4★ (1,972)
  • 3★ (689)
  • 2★ (356)
  • 1★ (1,723)
Displaying 1-30 of 14,426 reviews
Sort By:
  • OTG support
    Sanky Shilkollu (Sep 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Does iphone 7 and 7 plus have OTG support
    Is this review helpful?
    (25) (17) Reply
  • iPhone 7 review
    Jaya (Sep 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    So excited for the product... apple is truly a trendsetter and this time its wireless headphones... can't wait to use this
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (6) Reply
  • Good mobile
    Gyanendra Kumar (Aug 21, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Good product
    Gyanendra Kumar (Jul 20, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I hate you and I love you
    Will Veale (Feb 25, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    You sweet you all rose gold and shining you sweet you all my secrets and my lies I love you sweet iPhone and I hate you too I love how you connect me and hate how you tear me apart I love how you excite me yet I hate how how much I need you I owe nearly all I have to you in some way or another so I love you but I hate how it has come to this. I cannot get you out of my face sweet rose gold iPhone 7 with your replaced screen and broken camera full of messages and pictures and apps that make up my being alive I love you and hate you all the same until the next phone comes along This is a great product for talking to people and looking at far too often, buts that is okay because everyone does it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Apple I phone 7 review
    Sethu Madhavan (Jun 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Is one of the best phone to buy. However If u dont know how to use,dont buy it. u must learn. Dont believe others.I have been using since 2013.Earlier i was using blackberry that went lost.Every second month i used to get reminder of software updation.When you are going to launch apple iphone 8?,my lucky number.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (9) Reply
  • good,atleast for me
    High CARS (Apr 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    some apps are missing,camera not as good as 7+.speed for browsing is decent.i have reviewed the 7+ as well which is better though slightly expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • I love this phone
    Shajy Subramaniyam (Feb 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It was amazing to use it was just incredible
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Wonderful
    GS SUBRAT (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product but need to decrease value.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Just buy it.
    Rupam Mangla (Oct 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Don't see other reviews. Most of the one starred review is posted by people those who can't afford it. Even I was an android user but trust meNothing is better than this just awesome great speed great camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Nice Phone
    PK Singh (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Praveen Shukla (May 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great phone at this price range,there is only one minor prblm that is less battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Very poor
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    very bad battery backup. in 6-7 hours of idle time, my new phone battery drains 6-7%, and while using it drains very fast. Now i am carrying a secondary phone with me. and sometimes control centre is also not launching. For the battery, if i can give zero rating, I will give zero. except these two thing
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Sreejith S (Feb 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    A good iphone in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Praveen Kumar Rangu (Feb 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    Product is good, but heating when we watch videos for long time. And in the box there is no Lightning to 3.5mm Headphone Jack Adapter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Krishna W (Feb 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Perfect product. Delivery was good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    fantastic phone.must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Nitish K (Jan 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best mobile worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    PINTU KHAN (Jan 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    wowaoo superb mobile just nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mohammed Abdul Nadeem (Jan 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ausaan Shaikh (Jan 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    I Phone 7
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shubha Mallick (Dec 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    100% helt No search
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sanjay Singha (Dec 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome, got the iphone7 in fully new condition.. no scratches no marks.. software and hardware upto the mark.. thanks to 2gud.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    MUKESH PAWAR (Dec 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best mobile But the battery 🔋 life is only 84%
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product, excellent packing and on time delivery. Overall superb experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Gaurav Shimpi (Dec 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone 7
    ThouficShifana (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone is iPhone.
    Ravi (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone was really good. But it got stolen from me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com